A new king will be crowned on GNI. Indiana Jones will be riding on the horse
Is it true he looks like Harrison Ford too?
wonder what that post will be...reminds me when Nuff hit the mark
It might be an article about who gets into a "riff" while on a "raff".
Congratulations on your appointment as Moderator, Demerara_Guy. I wish you a stress-free tour of duty.
Amral posted:A new king will be crowned on GNI. Indiana Jones will be riding on the horse
Just like his boss Burnham.
Prashad posted:Amral posted:A new king will be crowned on GNI. Indiana Jones will be riding on the horse
Just like his boss Burnham.
D_G should ban you just like Burnham ban aloo.
Perhaps, he doesn't have powers to ban.
Mitwah posted:Perhaps, he doesn't have powers to ban.
Indeed. Interesting developments ahead.
Riff posted:wonder what that post will be...reminds me when Nuff hit the mark
And ...
you good with the artwork
Leonora posted:Is it true he looks like Harrison Ford too?
A resemblance, indeed.
Congratulations DG
Amral posted:Congratulations DG
Rass. A disappointment for me, feeling that D_G deserves promotion to Moderator-Admin. But my congratulation stands.
I think my friend Mars will be pissed off that D_G is #1 now. Mars was keeping tag on the then #2's penchant for splitting one news report into multiple posts and had surmised a burning ambition on D_G's part to be #1. Mars is vindicated.
Has anyone heard from ASJ lately? Hope he's ok.
Demerara_Guy posted:Leonora posted:Is it true he looks like Harrison Ford too?
A resemblance, indeed.
Only the hat.
Leonora posted:Has anyone heard from ASJ lately? Hope he's ok.
ASJ is busy with Radha.
Congrats to DG.
So now DG is #1, ASJ#2 and Nehru bringing up the rear end
All them PNC men in power on GN&I now. PNC Riff Raff, Hamiltoon Greene guy known as Demerara Guy and Mitwah (Known as the man who does carry Moses dust pan, mop bucket, mop and broom when Moses goes to clean up Jranjer washroom).
Prashad posted:All them PNC men in power on GN&I now. PNC Riff Raff, Hamiltoon Greene guy known as Demerara Guy and Mitwah (Known as the man who does carry Moses dust pan, mop bucket, mop and broom when Moses goes to clean up Jranjer washroom).
Bai, yuh want a libel suit?
Congratulations DG
Gilbakka posted:Amral posted:Congratulations DG
Joined:Points: 382,012Community Rank: #1Rass. A disappointment for me, feeling that D_G deserves promotion to Moderator-Admin. But my congratulation stands.
Gilbakka posted:Amral posted:Congratulations DG
Joined:Points: 382,012Community Rank: #1Rass. A disappointment for me, feeling that D_G deserves promotion to Moderator-Admin. But my congratulation stands.
I think my friend Mars will be pissed off that D_G is #1 now. Mars was keeping tag on the then #2's penchant for splitting one news report into multiple posts and had surmised a burning ambition on D_G's part to be #1. Mars is vindicated.
Good one deh Gilly...hehe
Amral posted:So now DG is #1, ASJ#2 and Nehru bringing up the rear end
ASJ = 381,876 POINTS
NEHRU = 186,974 POINTS
If Nehru really means business he can close that 194,902-points gap in a few months with more neemakharam crabdaag/facts baby facts/IaN smiTH posts. One noticeable outcome of Labba's advent from the bush is an increase of Nehru's productivity. Meanwhile, His Excellency the Haryana Brahmin is stagnating, what with his newfound bitcoin craze. Too bad, for what shall it profit a man if he shall gain the whole bitcoin cache but lose his GNI status?
Amral, what happened to Drugb? DG took over the guy's thread and galloped to #1.
Leonora posted:Amral, what happened to Drugb? DG took over the guy's thread and galloped to #1.
He saw his shadow and got scared and retreated to his den.
Happy Groundhog's Day, everyone.
Mitwah posted:Leonora posted:Amral, what happened to Drugb? DG took over the guy's thread and galloped to #1.
He saw his shadow and got scared and retreated to his den.
Did he become a Labba?
Leonora posted:Happy Groundhog's Day, everyone.
We got six more weeks of cold weather. Come let's go skiing.
Mitwah posted:Leonora posted:Happy Groundhog's Day, everyone.
The groundhog in Nova Scotia says an early Spring in Canada.
Mitwah posted:Leonora posted:Happy Groundhog's Day, everyone.
We got -15 wind chill. Frostbite in 10 to 15 mins.
kp posted:Mitwah posted:Leonora posted:Happy Groundhog's Day, everyone.
The groundhog in Nova Scotia says an early Spring in Canada.
You sure this groundhog was not from northern Alaska?
Skelly got Superbowl fever.
skeldon_man posted:Mitwah posted:Leonora posted:Happy Groundhog's Day, everyone.
We got -15 wind chill. Frostbite in 10 to 15 mins.
Use Dermatone. Minus 9 feels like minus 14C.
Leonora posted:Skelly got Superbowl fever.
Gyal, nah mek joke. All the super bowl festivities are being celebrated downtown Minneapolis and the Mall of America. It's all commercialization of nonsense. Play the damn game to determine the winner and go home. I will be going to the mall of America in the morning for my Saturday walk. I might take my camera and take some pictures.
I could care less if the super bowl is played here or in North Dakota.
sKELLY and everyone knows the result. The Master Brady and the Patriots will kick Butts0;):
Nehru posted:sKELLY and everyone knows the result. The Master Brady and the Patriots will kick Butts0;):
We gon see. Eagles all the way.
kp posted:Nehru posted:sKELLY and everyone knows the result. The Master Brady and the Patriots will kick Butts0;):
We gon see. Eagles all the way.
They are the underdog. I am hoping for an upset. My sister-in-law and her Trini husband live in MA and they support the Pats. I need to rub some crap in their faces if the Pats lose.