Be proud you're Indian. These whites and blacks are racists. It is normal to project the aura of your race. When you feel fear, the blacks don't want you to project that aura looking at them. They don't have to say what they're doing because this society is built for them. They don't want to buy my books because these books subconsciously project my race. They bill time to create trust to subjugate us with truth.
Ronald my friend, take it easy, one day at a time. The SUN will rise tomorrow. Have a good night.
Good to see our buddy Ron has good self esteem about being a Guyanese East Indian.
Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:Be proud you're Indian. These whites and blacks are racists. It is normal to project the aura of your race. When you feel fear, the blacks don't want you to project that aura looking at them. They don't have to say what they're doing because this society is built for them. They don't want to buy my books because these books subconsciously project my race. They bill time to create trust to subjugate us with truth.
Oi Ron, I hope you will tell us lots of Indians bought your book, did they?
cain posted:Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:Be proud you're Indian. These whites and blacks are racists. It is normal to project the aura of your race. When you feel fear, the blacks don't want you to project that aura looking at them. They don't have to say what they're doing because this society is built for them. They don't want to buy my books because these books subconsciously project my race. They bill time to create trust to subjugate us with truth.
if writers had to wait for indians to read books in vast numbers dey wud starve. blacks on the other hand discriminate for all things blck.
sey wah yuh want bout white ppl, they read, and any color of the author.
seignet posted:cain posted:Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:Be proud you're Indian. These whites and blacks are racists. It is normal to project the aura of your race. When you feel fear, the blacks don't want you to project that aura looking at them. They don't have to say what they're doing because this society is built for them. They don't want to buy my books because these books subconsciously project my race. They bill time to create trust to subjugate us with truth.
if writers had to wait for indians to read books in vast numbers dey wud starve. blacks on the other hand discriminate for all things blck.
sey wah yuh want bout white ppl, they read, and any color of the author.
dont you get tired talking shi.t?
I'm taking sense not sh#t. Sh#t should be recognized as highly relevant also since people are candid with their manipulation. The deception is encrypted in paranoia. The house of representative talks sh#t about Trump in their impeachment inquiry.
Blacks expect me to feel black when I talk to them. That don't want to feel Indian when they talk to me. If I feel black I can't think like myself. Do they know about it and it is part of reality that can be verified and thus we can blame them for deception. Why is it that we need real world evidence.