No. 2 - Katharine McPhee
New Entry
Last year's American Idol runner-up, Katharine gave millions of guys a reason to tune into the hit show. This year she returned with a sexier look and a self-titled debut album that sold over 100,000 copies in its first week.
New Entry
Last year's American Idol runner-up, Katharine gave millions of guys a reason to tune into the hit show. This year she returned with a sexier look and a self-titled debut album that sold over 100,000 copies in its first week.
No. 3 - Scarlett Johansson
Last Year #1
Last year's No. 1 on the 100 Sexiest, Scarlett hasn't done anything to change voters' minds. A rumored relationship with Justin Timberlake and a starring role in this spring's The Nanny Diaries assure that this 22-year-old sex symbol won't be leaving this list anytime soon
Last Year #1
Last year's No. 1 on the 100 Sexiest, Scarlett hasn't done anything to change voters' minds. A rumored relationship with Justin Timberlake and a starring role in this spring's The Nanny Diaries assure that this 22-year-old sex symbol won't be leaving this list anytime soon
No. 4 - Gisele BÞndchen
Last Year #83
Listed in the Guinness Book of World Records as the "world's richest supermodel,"Â Gisele's personal fortune is valued at over $150 million. After breaking up with Leonardo DiCaprio, she dated sports stars like surfer Kelly Slater and quarterback Tom Brady.
Last Year #83
Listed in the Guinness Book of World Records as the "world's richest supermodel,"Â Gisele's personal fortune is valued at over $150 million. After breaking up with Leonardo DiCaprio, she dated sports stars like surfer Kelly Slater and quarterback Tom Brady.
No. 5 - Alessandra Ambrosio
Last Year #56
Along with Gisele and Adriana, Alessandra is the reason the Brazilian tourist industry is booming. Although she is considered to be one of the most beautiful women in the world, she admitted to having surgery as a child to correct her large ears.
Last Year #56
Along with Gisele and Adriana, Alessandra is the reason the Brazilian tourist industry is booming. Although she is considered to be one of the most beautiful women in the world, she admitted to having surgery as a child to correct her large ears.
No. 6 - Jessica Biel
Last Year #16
After breakout roles in films like The Illusionist and The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, this buff beauty will be heating up multiplexes again in the Nicolas Cage thriller Next and the Adam Sandler comedy I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry.
Last Year #16
After breakout roles in films like The Illusionist and The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, this buff beauty will be heating up multiplexes again in the Nicolas Cage thriller Next and the Adam Sandler comedy I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry.
My personal favorite. Note well that she is still a virgin and saving it for me.
No. 7 - Adriana Lima
Last Year #27
Best known as a Victoria's Secret lingerie model, this 25-year-old Brazilian beauty has been linked to such famous lady-killers as Lenny Kravitz and Derek Jeter. However, the South American bombshell recently claimed that she's still a virgin.
No. 7 - Adriana Lima
Last Year #27
Best known as a Victoria's Secret lingerie model, this 25-year-old Brazilian beauty has been linked to such famous lady-killers as Lenny Kravitz and Derek Jeter. However, the South American bombshell recently claimed that she's still a virgin.
No. 8 - Angelina Jolie
Last Year #2
A former No.1 on the 100 Sexiest, this Oscar-winning sex symbol has gone from drinking Billy Bob Thornton's blood to championing humanitarian causes. Amazingly, this Goodwill Ambassador looks great even while dodging landmines in Cambodia.
Last Year #2
A former No.1 on the 100 Sexiest, this Oscar-winning sex symbol has gone from drinking Billy Bob Thornton's blood to championing humanitarian causes. Amazingly, this Goodwill Ambassador looks great even while dodging landmines in Cambodia.
No. 9 - Keira Knightley
Last Year #5
She's played a queen, a bounty hunter and a soccer player"âand managed to look hot doing all three. Thankfully, this May's Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End guarantees at least one more chance to see Keira running around in a wet shirt.
Last Year #5
She's played a queen, a bounty hunter and a soccer player"âand managed to look hot doing all three. Thankfully, this May's Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End guarantees at least one more chance to see Keira running around in a wet shirt.
No. 10 - Marisa Miller
New Entry
With her all-American good looks and gorgeous body, Marisa has become one the world's most successful supermodels, posing for Victoria's Secret and Vogue. She has said if she weren't a model she'd be a sportscaster.
New Entry
With her all-American good looks and gorgeous body, Marisa has become one the world's most successful supermodels, posing for Victoria's Secret and Vogue. She has said if she weren't a model she'd be a sportscaster.
bai u on yuh own coolie aint gon post hey and them outnumber we yuh should lef de people with them bollywood forum. them gon show u.
I like show more. Racist go so.
Keira Knightley she must be like 90lbs.
Where is Selma Hayek?
quote:Originally posted by Dougan:
Keira Knightley she must be like 90lbs.
Where is Selma Hayek?
She at No. 18
Salma Hayek
Last Year #36
An Oscar nomination for Frida and a hit television show, Ugly Betty, have proven that Salma is more than just a body, but you should enjoy it while you can"âshe recently announced she's engaged and pregnant.
DV8 (Guest)
47, 33, 57
quote:Originally posted by DV8:
47, 33, 57
dem measurements is some big bubby an hips.
Saeed (Guest)
allez sur... ...continuez ... ne s'arrÊtent pas maintenant
No. 11 - Maria Sharapova
Last Year #8
This 19-year-old Russian beauty is just like Anna Kournikova, only talented. In addition to being the world's highest-paid female athlete, the undisputed queen of the tennis court has won Wimbledon and the U.S. Open.
Last Year #8
This 19-year-old Russian beauty is just like Anna Kournikova, only talented. In addition to being the world's highest-paid female athlete, the undisputed queen of the tennis court has won Wimbledon and the U.S. Open.
No. 16 - Halle Berry
Last Year #6
Since winning an Oscar for Monster's Ball in 2002, Halle has made such cinematic stinkers as Gothika and Catwoman. This April, she attempts to reclaim her credibility with the Bruce Willis thriller, Perfect Stranger.
Last Year #6
Since winning an Oscar for Monster's Ball in 2002, Halle has made such cinematic stinkers as Gothika and Catwoman. This April, she attempts to reclaim her credibility with the Bruce Willis thriller, Perfect Stranger.
No. 19 - Eva Longoria
Last Year #13
This 32-year-old Texan got her start as a model and soap opera actress before her breakthrough role as Gabrielle on the hit TV show Desperate Housewives. Sadly, she's off the market after getting engaged to San Antonio Spurs star Tony Parker.
Last Year #13
This 32-year-old Texan got her start as a model and soap opera actress before her breakthrough role as Gabrielle on the hit TV show Desperate Housewives. Sadly, she's off the market after getting engaged to San Antonio Spurs star Tony Parker.
No. 23 Vida Guerra
Last Year #21
FHM's greatest discovery has recently appeared in movies like Dorm Daze 2 and released her debut album, Vida. "All the girls hated me for the attention I got from the boys because of my butt,"Â she told FHM. "Finally my butt has gotten me somewhere."Â
Last Year #21
FHM's greatest discovery has recently appeared in movies like Dorm Daze 2 and released her debut album, Vida. "All the girls hated me for the attention I got from the boys because of my butt,"Â she told FHM. "Finally my butt has gotten me somewhere."Â
No. 25 - BeyoncÃÂĐ Knowles
Last Year #18
Although her Dreamgirls co-star, Jennifer Hudson, got all the recognition, BeyoncÃÂĐ was the one we were watching. Stunningly beautiful and wildly successful, she has sold over 12 million records and won seven Grammy Awards
Last Year #18
Although her Dreamgirls co-star, Jennifer Hudson, got all the recognition, BeyoncÃÂĐ was the one we were watching. Stunningly beautiful and wildly successful, she has sold over 12 million records and won seven Grammy Awards
No. 26 - Eva Mendes
Last Year #44
Eva managed to make Nicolas Cage's flaming skull the second hottest thing in Ghost Rider. Look for this Cuban stunner alongside Mark Wahlberg and Joaquin Phoenix in the upcoming gritty crime drama We Own the Night.
Last Year #44
Eva managed to make Nicolas Cage's flaming skull the second hottest thing in Ghost Rider. Look for this Cuban stunner alongside Mark Wahlberg and Joaquin Phoenix in the upcoming gritty crime drama We Own the Night.
No. 28 - Shakira
Last Year #20
This belly-dancing beauty, a 10-time Grammy winner who has sold almost 50 million albums, is set to make her film debut next year in the Spanish movie Dare to Love Me"âa challenge millions of men would be up to.
Last Year #20
This belly-dancing beauty, a 10-time Grammy winner who has sold almost 50 million albums, is set to make her film debut next year in the Spanish movie Dare to Love Me"âa challenge millions of men would be up to.
DV8 (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by AndrÃÂĐ:quote:Originally posted by DV8:
47, 33, 57
dem measurements is some big bubby an hips.
is that why you ended up editing your post?
well if a bunch of rich women can't make their money work for them then I'd say they were stupid...come to Brooklyn find the world sexiest women (come on a hot day by Flatbush and Church aves )
quote:Originally posted by Eve:
well if a bunch of rich women can't make their money work for them then I'd say they were stupid...come to Brooklyn find the world sexiest women (come on a hot day by Flatbush and Church aves )
Girl aw hear about this Flatbush place...what about the guys...any of them like my Shaiq...
620 online (0 members
620 guests)