Originally Posted by BeautifulFreak:

Has anyone read this book? Opinions???

I downloaded a free sample just because I've received mixed reviews and I was a little flustered after reading it but not sure if I should buy the full version!!!

Explain this flustered thingy nuh BF?

Here is a link of Ellen Degenerous reading the book, hahahhaaaaa, funnnyyyyy.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=on3JCwnwHbU

I've been hearing about this horny book and I need some feedback on if it really works as claimed.

My co-worker and I were discussing what is more graphic, reading this book or books like this or watching a show like True Blood or Game of Thrones,where it can get pretty graphic and we concluded that reading a book can be more graphic because your imagination takes you to places you wouldn't consider going!

Although not well edited, the story line is good and the hot parts are very hot!!!

Originally Posted by BeautifulFreak:

Has anyone read this book? Opinions???

I downloaded a free sample just because I've received mixed reviews and I was a little flustered after reading it but not sure if I should buy the full version!!!

Explain this flustered thingy nuh BF?

Here is a link of Ellen Degenerous reading the book, hahahhaaaaa, funnnyyyyy.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=on3JCwnwHbU

noun
4. nervous excitement or confusion...

bai what can I say...that book has me very hot and bothered!