Anyone interested in an evening at the fights? Timmy Persaud of Guyanese parentage representing the US against a team from England.
Two koolie boys
Bannas...be proud and say who is the Guyanese parent
Riff posted:Bannas...be proud and say who is the Guyanese parent
I have a faint recollection that Anta spoke some years ago about Timmi being his relative.
Riff posted:Bannas...be proud and say who is the Guyanese parent
As soon as I find out.
antabanta posted:Riff posted:Bannas...be proud and say who is the Guyanese parent
As soon as I find out.
I know...never any doubts with the mother (my wife reminds me)
Thanks for posting the video, Riff. He hadn't fought for 18 months and took that fight on one month's notice. He was the only one of five US fighters to win.
Congrats deh Big cockroach...oh sorry ah mean..Big Grasshopper. Lil Grasshopper wearing big belt tarassss. Good show.
cain posted:Congrats deh Big cockroach...oh sorry ah mean..Big Grasshopper. Lil Grasshopper wearing big belt tarassss. Good show.
Thanks. Fight was sanctioned by WKL and PKA. So he won two world titles.
That's excellent congrats to the young man.
cain posted:That's excellent congrats to the young man.
I will. Thanks.
Congrats!!
Riff posted:Congrats!!
Thanks.
Didn't watch the video since I am not a fighting fan. However, congratulations to your son on winning the two world titles.
Wimp!
You woulda watched if it were two women with big ones though...ketch ma drift?
ksazma posted:Didn't watch the video since I am not a fighting fan. However, congratulations to your son on winning the two world titles.
Thanks.
Don't like violence of any sort...but you hold a pie eating contest I would be here
Cher Bear posted:Don't like violence of any sort...but you hold a pie eating contest I would be here
So is how come you always want to beat me up?
antabanta posted:Cher Bear posted:Don't like violence of any sort...but you hold a pie eating contest I would be here
I just wanted an excuse to touch you smh....man can't tek wan hint
Iman luvvvv a Pie eatin contest....jus sayin
Cher Bear posted:antabanta posted:Cher Bear posted:Don't like violence of any sort...but you hold a pie eating contest I would be here
I just wanted an excuse to touch you smh....man can't tek wan hint
You don't need an excuse for that, sweetheart.
antabanta posted:
Same day, second fight. This guy was fighting at 170 but his opponent didn't turn up and they asked the youth who weighed 133 to fight him.