BJ did the same things for all his cronies... hotels, restaurants, lands at Pradoville and elsewhere, AmbASSadors positions, Buddy, Pooja shop man who never built a walkway to build a road, Alexi pulling cable, NJ friend running Guysicko for his basement.... Want me to go on?

Yugly 

The hypocrisy is that you folks said you would be different, however we see you are doing the same that you accused the PPP. I suppose power will ultimately corrupt, even the minds of those who profess to be of higher moral standings. 

NJ Dankey, who is we? 

Admin please take note of the name calling.   Stop the personal attacks and address my comments about how you and your party were supposed to be morally above corruption but now are part and parcel. 

By your avatar you are a dankey. It's not a personal attack. You are being asinine as usual. I have no party nor do I have any allegiance to any party. You were silent on the corruption of your PPP/Crooks. What gives you the moral authority to attack the current regime? Your avatar aptly shows that you are 99% donkey and 1% man. Run along now. 

The Mitwah, Iguana and Ronan’s have been attacking other posters in anticipation that they will lie down and take it. I have responded in kind.

It is important that they take note of Mitwah’s behaviour and take appropriate action because it seems that when you respond in kind they tend to suspend you and the preparator Mitwah gets a free ride.

If you can't handle heat then get out of the kitchen. 

BJ did the same things for all his cronies... hotels, restaurants, lands at Pradoville and elsewhere, AmbASSadors positions, Buddy, Pooja shop man who never built a walkway to build a road, Alexi pulling cable, NJ friend running Guysicko for his basement.... Want me to go on?

Yugly 

The hypocrisy is that you folks said you would be different, however we see you are doing the same that you accused the PPP. I suppose power will ultimately corrupt, even the minds of those who profess to be of

By your avatar you are a dankey. It's not a personal attack. You are being asinine as usual. I have no party nor do I have any allegiance to any party. You were silent on the corruption of your PPP/Crooks. What gives you the moral authority to attack the current regime? Your avatar aptly shows that you are 99% donkey and 1% man. Run along now. 

This is your response? You need a "fit and proper person" to question corruption before it is valid?  I already reported you to admin, also your reference to NJ is personal if nothing else. 

Yugly 

The hypocrisy is that you folks said you would be different, however we see you are doing the same that you accused the PPP. I suppose power will ultimately corrupt, even the minds of those who profess to be of

This is your response? You need a "fit and proper person" to question corruption before it is valid?  I already reported you to admin, also your reference to NJ is personal if nothing else. 

Yugly 

The Admins should ban you for life for slyly referencing posters as "sloppy boys-uneducated-posey boys" damn Coward.

The Mitwah, Iguana and Ronan’s have been attacking other posters in anticipation that they will lie down and take it. I have responded in kind.

You responded in kind????? Where? yuh mean dem feeble mention of "antiman" dis and dat? Dat is yuh response "in kind"? Schuppppss.

Banna, doan mek me laugh. You are a limp wristed wimp. A weakling. Effeminate. Soff. Tek ah seat in de corner. In a battle of wits you are unarmed.

It is important that they take note of Mitwah’s behaviour and take appropriate action because it seems that when you respond in kind they tend to suspend you and the preparator Mitwah gets a free ride.

If you can't handle heat then get out of the kitchen. 

Yugli seh we are attacking in "anctipation" that he will "lie down and take it". Sounds like he is de one waiting in anticipation. LMAO.