Did somebody attack?

Seems like someone is thinking about attacking.  I hope the Security Forces and the House Slave dont wait till shit hold them to start building Out Houses!!!!!!!!!!!!!  This is serious shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If they really want attack, they would...right now it's all bluster...nobody attacking anybody...although some of you here would love it if the Venezuelans do attack.

bunch ah treasonous Guyanese!

Did somebody attack?

Seems like someone is thinking about attacking.  I hope the Security Forces and the House Slave dont wait till shit hold them to start building Out Houses!!!!!!!!!!!!!  This is serious shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If they really want attack, they would...right now it's all bluster...nobody attacking anybody...although some of you here would love it if the Venezuelans do attack.

Is it that difficult to understand what I wrote. I am expecting the Security Forces to push the Venezuelans to their space should there be an attack!!!

Plan already in de works bai. Our secret weapon, code named COBRA already sent by Granger. He ova deh bytching, whining, moaning and begging to be part of Maduro's empire. Maduro soon scratch he head and seh he doant want to rule a ton of these shittabatties and withdraw all he troops.

Did somebody attack?

Seems like someone is thinking about attacking.

Venezuela Madman...

Know Moses & David

is not Rat & Duckie 

I hope the Security Forces

and the House Slave

(Stop counting on Kwame, Lamumba & House of Israel Army)

dont wait till shit hold them

to start building Out Houses!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

This is serious shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Venezuela cannot Invade now...

like the did to Duck & Rat

If they really want attack, they would...

right now it's all bluster...

nobody attacking anybody...

although some of you here would love it if the Venezuelans do attack.

Is it that difficult to understand what I wrote.

I am expecting the Security Forces

to push the Venezuelans to their space

should there be an attack!!!

Venezuela know

this aint no push over Govt...

Duck & Rat gone since May 11th

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Plan already in de works bai.

Our secret weapon,

code named COBRA

already sent by Granger.

He ova deh

bytching,

whining, moaning

and begging

to be part of Maduro's empire.

Maduro soon scratch he head

and seh he doant want to

rule a ton of

these shittabatties

and withdraw all he troops.

WE Pay the GDF, GPF and other Security Forces to PROTECT us so we expect them to DEFEND us against the notorious Venezuelans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are a dumb prick. The defense of a nation is a communal task not mere soldiers. You are always a potential soldier. You can be called up at anytime. That is what it means to be a citizen...to hold the motherland sacrosanct. If you do not believe in that then you are not of it but of someplace else. Everyone has to be mentally located in some place and in some cultural tradition. No human is without a culture. Such a human is as a feral child...dumb and ignorant.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

WE Pay the GDF, GPF and other Security Forces to PROTECT us so we expect them to DEFEND us against the notorious Venezuelans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are a dumb prick. The defense of a nation is a communal task not mere soldiers. You are always a potential soldier. You can be called up at anytime. That is what it means to be a citizen...to hold the motherland sacrosanct. If you do not believe in that then you are not of it but of someplace else. Everyone has to be mentally located in some place and in some cultural tradition. No human is without a culture. Such a human is as a feral child...dumb and ignorant.

What a DUMB ASS, I say no more!!!!!!!!!!!!

I guess you are talking to your self.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Nehru is shouting Fight, but where are the East Indians in the police and military? Whenever we hear about a police officer killed in action is always a black man. Only once I heard of an Indian police officer getting murdered whilst on a job. And even then I believe he was murdered by an Indian crime gang.

Mr T ..... Danyael say Nehru is a Dumb Prick.

Is it because he do not stand and talk properly?

What is the Function of a Dumb Prick?

NO!! You DUMB ASS but you would not know. A BRAINLESS DUMB ASS like you will always believe the CRAP you write make sense.

Both Granger and Maduro are going to be at the United Nations General Assembly next Tuesday along with over a hundred world leaders.  Maduro already expressed his concerns to Ban Ki Moon at their meeting last July.  One day someone is going to write the history book on what is really unfolding here.

23 years of PPP rule and no war.  In fact, Guyana has never been to war, even under the Burnham dictatorship.  All of a sudden the Army Brigadier "win" the election and we ready for war.  Maybe we need to start reading the fine print and dig a little deeper.

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

23 years of PPP rule and no war.  In fact, Guyana has never been to war, even under the Burnham dictatorship.  All of a sudden the Army Brigadier "win" the election and we ready for war.  Maybe we need to start reading the fine print and dig a little deeper.

Exxon explored in waters claimed by Venezuela.  They began to do so WHEN THE PPP was still in power.  The PPP boasted that Guyana would become rich.  Maduro warned Exxon to get lost.  Exxon refused, and gained backing from the USA.  This all happened before May 11th.

PPP lost, and now they are screaming that this is the new gov'ts fault.

NO!! You DUMB ASS but you would not know. A BRAINLESS DUMB ASS like you will always believe the CRAP you write make sense.

Is the world to presume that the useless fool who write t he above is of sound mind and body? Rum has left you bereft of a brain cell or two or more.

Listen to the instinctive racism of this basement dwelling low class scum from Richmond Hill. Yeah...we pay them so send them to die. Because the army is mainly Afro you don't have a moral obligation to say a prayer for our boys on the frontline. Your opening post would have been so much better had you said a few words of encouragement to the boys on the frontline. They are your countrymen taking on a communist madman on the Western front. You Jagdeoite thieves really need to throw your weight behind the army that has remained professional all these years when they could have removed you freaks overnight. You morons from Freedom House pawn the country's economic well being by sleeping with the natural enemy in the name of asinine far left-wing trash.

Originally Posted by TK:

Listen to the instinctive racism of this basement dwelling low class scum from Richmond Hill. Yeah...we pay them so send them to die. Because the army is mainly Afro you don't have a moral obligation to say a prayer for our boys on the frontline. Your opening post would have been so much better had you said a few words of encouragement to the boys on the frontline. They are your countrymen taking on a communist madman on the Western front. You Jagdeoite thieves really need to throw your weight behind the army that has remained professional all these years when they could have removed you freaks overnight. You morons from Freedom House pawn the country's economic well being by sleeping with the natural enemy in the name of asinine far left-wing trash.

AHOLE, YOu return as a JACKASS again.  SCUMBAG like you probably would like to see the Mighty GDF defeated. You did not get Minister Wuk, in fact Granger spat on your ugly Face so dont tell me what I wish you disgraceful PARASITE!!!!

Last edited by Nehru

Is the world to presume that the useless fool who write t he above is of sound mind and body? Rum has left you bereft of a brain cell or two or more.

HEHEHEHE  Read what yuih write JACKASS.

Both Granger and Maduro are going to be at the United Nations General Assembly next Tuesday along with over a hundred world leaders.  Maduro already expressed his concerns to Ban Ki Moon at their meeting last July.  One day someone is going to write the history book on what is really unfolding here.

So what is your argument for cause upon effect here? Surely it is not the happenstance that threats of invasion happened now and was not so previously.

That is wrong. Periodic incursions in our territories( Ankoko still occupied), facilitating an attempted coup at the founding of the state plus the slight of insisting on their official map that most of our territories are theirs constitute an on going threat.

The only fine print  here is the one consisting of ingrained prejudices.

HEHEHEHE  Read what yuih write JACKASS.

What I wrote is in plain English. Supposing there is something there that is anomalous is in your imagination. Screaming Jackass over and over is akin to braying the word. You can switch the hehehehe to the front of it for a more realistic effect.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Our military lacks combat experience. This is an opportunity for them experience combat while defending the territorial integrity of Guyana. Lets support our troops as they head for the borders to combat foreign aggressors.

99.99 percent of all military personnel on the planet lack experience! No standing army exist for the experience. To the contrary, standing armies exists as a deterrence! If war comes, the troops alone is not on t he front lines. The entire nation is. War is not fought by gentlemen. That died out with the horse mounted knight. War is complete and total attrition on the people, the land, what is on the land etc. Do you think the Syrians are running because they have soldiers on the front lines? They are running because they are at war! In the event of war there will be mass migration from that region to others. If not the Venezuelans will be taking liberties with your grand ma.

Exxon explored in waters claimed by Venezuela.  They began to do so WHEN THE PPP was still in power.  The PPP boasted that Guyana would become rich.  Maduro warned Exxon to get lost.  Exxon refused, and gained backing from the USA.  This all happened before May 11th.

I would not be surprised if the hard core commies like Rohee instigated Mudaro. They are commie freaks.

Guyana's economy is gradually collapsing. The effects are not being felt now.  Give it another 2 years and you see real hardships..

Blame the present state on the crooks in the PPP. Actually, this is the first time a real economy has the chance to grow. The PPP economy constitute an equal and parallel underground economy consisting of the drug trade, gold smuggling, lumber smuggling among other forms of bribery and washing money engaged in from top to bottom.

Originally Posted by TK:

I would not be surprised if the hard core commies like Rohee instigated Mudaro. They are commie freaks.

Are you surprise you eat with yuh Batty and shit with yuh mouth, NO, cause you are retarded!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by TK:

AHOLE, YOu return as a JACKASS again.  SCUMBAG like you probably would like to see the Mighty GDF defeated. You did not get Minister Wuk, in fact Granger spat on your ugly Face so dont tell me what I wish you disgraceful PARASITE!!!!

Dude, quit the patronizing. Our soldiers are toy soldiers in front of a well armed army with heavy weapons, air support, communication infrastructure and numbering into the thousands. We have at most 4 thousand men with light weapons and no body armor, no anti aircraft weapons, no fast transport no radar, no sound communications infrastructure. It is like asking a kid to fight a MMM champion. Indeed they will fight if the time come and they will die but you pricks should not open your mouths or ever speak of the place as your home.

Originally Posted by TK:

Are you surprise you eat with yuh Batty and shit with yuh mouth, NO, cause you are retarded!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Do you believe the above is smart? Well that  it the epitome of retarded.

Guyana's economy is gradually collapsing. The effects are not being felt now.  Give it another 2 years and you see real hardships..

Give it another 2 years??  You should come and see what is going on here.  People are not spending.  I went to Guyana Stores to buy clothes for school, there is no more than 5 people in the entire store.  There are long lines of empty minibuses at the car park with drivers begging passengers to go into their vehicle.  Rice farmers still have their rice sitting in the mills.  It won't be long before everything comes to a grinding halt.  Indians and blacks are all going to suffer.  The last thing we want to deal with right now is a war.

Originally Posted by TK:

Do you believe the above is smart? Well that  it the epitome of retarded.

A retard like you doing the same as the JACKASS TK

Originally Posted by TK:

Dude, quit the patronizing. Our soldiers are toy soldiers in front of a well armed army with heavy weapons, air support, communication infrastructure and numbering into the thousands. We have at most 4 thousand men with light weapons and no body armor, no anti aircraft weapons, no fast transport no radar, no sound communications infrastructure. It is like asking a kid to fight a MMM champion. Indeed they will fight if the time come and they will die but you pricks should not open your mouths or ever speak of the place as your home.

GDF can't fight them conventional war as they don't stand a chance. They will need to bleed them slowly. Draw them into small ambush and guerilla wars. Maduro's economy is in depression and hyperinflation rampant. Add body bags to that economic malaise.  

Originally Posted by TK:

GDF can't fight them conventional war as they don't stand a chance. They will need to bleed them slowly. Draw them into small ambush and guerilla wars. Maduro's economy is in depression and hyperinflation rampant. Add body bags to that economic malaise.  

Now yuh talkin Jackass.