We have light dusting of snow North of Toronto this morning and it is already -1 Degree C. Looks like old man winter will arrive early this year.
Just had the snow tires installed and ready to take on old man winter.
We have light dusting of snow North of Toronto this morning and it is already -1 Degree C. Looks like old man winter will arrive early this year.
The Farmer's almanac already said this winter will be bitterly cold and I believe it mentioned lots of snow.
It's rainy and cold in New York City today. I have a dinner engagement later tonight---not keen on going---but I already gave my word.
The Farmer's almanac already said this winter will be bitterly cold and I believe it mentioned lots of snow.
It's rainy and cold in New York City today. I have a dinner engagement later tonight---not keen on going---but I already gave my word.
It's 26 degrees F here in Minneapolis. Leaves are still coming down.
Al Yuh keep it over Yanda.
Call and tell them to hell with it, that you are cold and frisky.
How did the "Farmers" predict this...looking at the color of the egg yolk or checked if the beavers built a bigger den than last year? The National Weather service...that science based body projects a warm to average winter.
It's very cold, windy and feels like snow will be here any minute.