what is on the agenda for today guys. Wifey roll me over this morning and seh this bee is buzzing, ah want some nectar
So what you go do, run out to Price Chopper and pick she up a bokkle?
yuh damn right
Morning all. I have to go to a Jandi today in the East end .And relax tomorrow some where in the sun.
Have a great weekend all
I have not had jandi food in Years . Cham I wil call your name when I eating the food and the sweet rice ok. nah stress
no fishing for me today ...i guess am stuck to de housewok
cant even do a backyard cook out. i hate weather like this on wkends. That's means i end up stay home all day and when nite time come, me haunted and de devil in me comes out then
so leh me see...hmmm...Tropical nites, Island Mix, Windies..meh fed up of West end. Mr. big C, hon? should I pick u up??? Because Karl done turn me down And Anta not around and Amral busy looking fuh nectar...
Oh rant mmmmmm!!!! gotta get on the phone now that I've read your post deh Marcy. I going out tonite fo jam at a wake, well is really a engagement/birday party with the boys dem but mmmmmmmm!!!! you soundin better aready.
I might have to call them because is like I ketch my death of cold and cyant do a dam thing.
Oh rant mmmmmm!!!! gotta get on the phone now that I've read your post deh Marcy. I going out tonite fo jam at a wake, well is really a engagement/birday party with the boys dem but mmmmmmmm!!!! you soundin better aready.
I might have to call them because is like I ketch my death of cold and cyant do a dam thing.
Hey, once i can jump in meh car and drive...i good to go...and I been practicin whole wk by taking the kids to and from school
Aww...well u do something for that cold, because next friday I callin pon u again.
With nuff nuff weight placed on top of it, especially if the ride is rough,the thing's liable to bruk now an ag'in.
Hey, once i can jump in meh car and drive...i good to go...and I been practicin whole wk by taking the kids to and from school
Aww...well u do something for that cold, because next friday I callin pon u again.
Oi, is excuse I was coming up with to get away from jamming with the guys. One was already here with me waiting to be picked up for the trip.
Fri i gotta make sure I got another cold when they want me go jam.
Oi, is excuse I was coming up with to get away from jamming with the guys. One was already here with me waiting to be picked up for the trip.
Fri i gotta make sure I got another cold when they want me go jam.
oh rant, u see how i slow?
well maybe is a good thing, because i ent up going fishing with de EX and kids.
well next friday for sure....i long overdue, hint! hint! i goin to a certain "cougar" bar/pub up de street from a certain Miss Lady