I can ride motor cycle without wearing a helmit, text while driving and aslo tal on my cell while driving. Unsafe but cool!!
Had a nice evening in the Keys this afternoon, had dinner at Marker 88, recommended.
I can ride motor cycle without wearing a helmit, text while driving and aslo tal on my cell while driving. Unsafe but cool!!
Had a nice evening in the Keys this afternoon, had dinner at Marker 88, recommended.
Also recommende Robert is here, the best tropical fruit stand that Ihave been to in North America.
I see Chief is now Chief Sitting Bull .
I wonder if Storm will object to this. I see the natives in America consider this type of exposure as an insult.
That is not Sitting Bull. And yes, Native peoples do get upset when their revered chiefs are depicted poorly. They lived through enough to be depicted badly now they are gone.
i have only been to orlando and i think Florida is cool too
Yuh aint been tuh Floriduh until yuh spend wan night pun south beach.
dunno bout sleepin PUN de beach...but for sure i will chk it out next yr or later this yr
Sleeping on a beach is awesome. The first time I did that was back in the early 80's at Bucco Reef in Tobago.
Florida is a sinkhole rass
The sinkhole problem is not limited to Florida for other neighboring states suffer from the same problem, the limestone soil.
Just about 2 weeks ago, sinkhole opened in NJ in middle of Garden State Parkway near to Woodbridge.
please educate AMRAL AND THE OTHER CRY BABIES IN tORONTO.
dunno bout sleepin PUN de beach...
Where is your sense of adventure. You only live once.
dunno bout sleepin PUN de beach...but for sure i will chk it out next yr or later this yr
You friken they throw water on you and try hauling you back out to sea?
Florida is a sinkhole rass
That is such a silly remark
Ri why you calling Amral silly?
That's the nicest word I could've think of
You friken they throw water on you and try hauling you back out to sea?
OMG...how did u know i am of the whale breed?
UNDERGROUND NETWORK