PB, please don't be offended by my comment and question.
(1) I don't think your avatar suits you.
(2) What prompted you to choose thid particular one?
Looking forward to your response
PB, please don't be offended by my comment and question.
(1) I don't think your avatar suits you.
(2) What prompted you to choose thid particular one?
Looking forward to your response
PB, please don't be offended by my comment and question.
(1) I don't think your avatar suits you.
(2) What prompted you to choose thid particular one?
Looking forward to your response
Before I answer can you answer why to number 1
possible answers:
he shooting from pointblank range
he shooting some bs on the bb
wifey not allow him to shoot anywhere else
whe cain deh? Cain come in and add to the list.
His point is shootin blanks?
Not that anything is wrong with that, you doan get in trouble.
Is like Miraver giving the banna a hard time hehe
PB, please don't be offended by my comment and question.
(1) I don't think your avatar suits you.
(2) What prompted you to choose thid particular one?
Looking forward to your response
Before I answer can you answer why to number 1
PB, you don't sound like a shooting person!