alena06 posted:

This prison incident is a perfect example of how we do things in Guyana, REACTIVE rather than PROACTIVE.  We wait for things to get out of control and after the damage we now have a COI to investigate, waste of money.  I say fire from the top down including Ramjattan. 

Now you are being an ass. Who is we?

And you are being the usual idiot you are..get off the thread if you don't have an intelligent response.

The chickens have come home to roost. The coalition has consistently, while in the opposition, accused the PPPC of neglecting to fund law enforcement. Rumjattan has been in the forefront in accusing Rohee of neglecting his duty as Home Affairs Minister and the coalition in it's effort to prove that they have an answer to this problem has even changed the name of the portfolio to demonstrate this. But we have seen from all his efforts that he is a total failure. He should be sued personally for causing the deaths of so some people and also for collateral damages to the prison facilities. What ever hope they may have had for the Golden Jubilee Celebration can now be placed in one of the prison cells that is now empty and let Rumjattan set it ablaze with fire works from the Guyana Prison Guard. The PNC aka APNU and AFC can sing their slow fire mo fire......

Gman posted:

The chickens have come home to roost. The coalition has consistently, while in the opposition, accused the PPPC of neglecting to fund law enforcement. Rumjattan has been in the forefront in accusing Rohee of neglecting his duty as Home Affairs Minister and the coalition in it's effort to prove that they have an answer to this problem has even changed the name of the portfolio to demonstrate this. But we have seen from all his efforts that he is a total failure. He should be sued personally for causing the deaths of so some people and also for collateral damages to the prison facilities. What ever hope they may have had for the Golden Jubilee Celebration can now be placed in one of the prison cells that is now empty and set ablaze by Rumjattan with fire works from the Guyana Prison Guard. The PNC aka APNU and AFC can sing their slow fire mo fire......

Bingo!!!!! I could not have said it any better!!

Gman posted:

The chickens have come home to roost. The coalition has consistently, while in the opposition, accused the PPPC of neglecting to fund law enforcement. Rumjattan has been in the forefront in accusing Rohee of neglecting his duty as Home Affairs Minister and the coalition in it's effort to prove that they have an answer to this problem has even changed the name of the portfolio to demonstrate this. But we have seen from all his efforts that he is a total failure. He should be sued personally for causing the deaths of so some people and also for collateral damages to the prison facilities. What ever hope they may have had for the Golden Jubilee Celebration can now be placed in one of the prison cells that is now empty and let Rumjattan set it ablaze with fire works from the Guyana Prison Guard. The PNC aka APNU and AFC can sing their slow fire mo fire......

Gman, I get your drift. However, the kanwa Rum bwoy is only a member of the coalition without any decision making duties. He is as robotic as it gets. The man is power hungry, that's the reason he is not given any decision making task. Would you trust a snitch? Give him his rope and he will eventually hang himself. Granger will soon reassign him to some back room duties.

I think Harmon took Ramjattan to the prisons yesterday with the secret hope that one of the prisoners would "accidentally" blow out his brains!!!!!

your true 'qualities' are bubbling thru the elaborate camouflage ole timer

wuz only a matter of time

u are a "senior member" for a very good reason

Gman posted:

The chickens have come home to roost. The coalition has consistently, while in the opposition, accused the PPPC of neglecting to fund law enforcement. Rumjattan has been in the forefront in accusing Rohee of neglecting his duty as Home Affairs Minister and the coalition in it's effort to prove that they have an answer to this problem has even changed the name of the portfolio to demonstrate this. But we have seen from all his efforts that he is a total failure. He should be sued personally for causing the deaths of so some people and also for collateral damages to the prison facilities. What ever hope they may have had for the Golden Jubilee Celebration can now be placed in one of the prison cells that is now empty and set ablaze by Rumjattan with fire works from the Guyana Prison Guard. The PNC aka APNU and AFC can sing their slow fire mo fire......

Where is the failure of Ramjattan??the calling for his removal by a few with an agenda for not wanting the coalition work,[sorry you all will have to keep beating your chest],he will be there and his ministry is working tediously to make the country safer for all citizens.

President David Granger [pointing) observing the advance and attack phase of the exercise. Next to him is Public Security Minister, Khemraj Ramjattan.

Look closely do you any disagreement between this two men.

Gman posted:

aaaahhh, the bitterness

5/11 mek y'all instantly lose alyuh tiny minds and turn antiman . . . goooooood!

Django buddy, look carefully.. There cannot be any disagreement. Just take a good look at the picture and look at the expression on the faces of the two men. The alpha male is in command here commanding the subordinate female to submission. She cannot raise any part of her body to express any authority. The only time she does show any expression is when she greets him.
The alpha male made his opinions known before this outing.

Django buddy, look carefully.. There cannot be any disagreement. Just take a good look at the picture and look at the expression on the faces of the two men. The alpha male is in command here commanding the subordinate female to submission. She cannot raise any part of her body to express any authority. The only time she does show any expression is when she greets him.

LOL

Gman posted:

Where is the failure of Ramjattan??the calling for his removal by a few with an agenda for not wanting the coalition work,[sorry you all will have to keep beating your chest],he will be there and his ministry is working tediously to make the country safer for all citizens.

President David Granger [pointing) observing the advance and attack phase of the exercise. Next to him is Public Security Minister, Khemraj Ramjattan.

Now you getting more stupittt than Mitwah.  Ramjattan is a scapegoat.  He knows it and so do you.  Don't stifle your conscience!!!!

Gman posted:

Now you getting more stupittt than Mitwah.  Ramjattan is scapegoat.  He knows it and so do you.  Don't stifle your conscience!!!!

See what a sleepless night do to you. It makes you vacuous during the day.

nuff antiman projection hay from skeldon_man

dis married to blackman erotic fetish is a volatile combination

watch the banna closely on GNI . . . enjoy the show

redux posted:

Hope you enjoyed playing with your $2.00 nephew. You must have a lot of $2.00 nephews.

redux posted:

Hope you enjoyed playing with your $2.00 nephew. You must have a lot of $2.00 nephews.

i prefer pulling down your panty so everybady can be revolted by the sight and foul smell of your dripping disease

redux posted:

i prefer pulling down yuh panty suh everybady can see and smell your dripping disease

I knew you were a degenerate. Dis panty ting muss really frig you mind up royally. Tell you what, why don't you pull your pants down and run the whole block naked in your tong panties and let everyone know you are a closet homosexual?

warrior posted:

He is a PPP reject.  I know!  

Flash news the whole ppp is rejects 

Yes.  They are now the AFC!!!!!  We only kept the good ones!!!!

If you only keep the good one then freedum house have to be empty maybe  it's a goat  pen now

Now you tief out all dem peeple goat too? Wah kine brand you ah use fuh goat?

warrior posted:

He did?????? That's news to me.  Bayney daddy is one of the founders of the PPP party.

Bayney and Ramjattan are good friends.

No they are not!!!!!  

U should know I bet u know me and skeltonman is good friends

Hey, I would welcome her as my friend. Got to look out for the cow thieves who want a shot gun to choke and rob people..

redux posted:

i prefer pulling down yuh panty suh everybady can see and smell your dripping disease

I knew you were a degenerate. Dis panty ting muss really frig you mind up royally . . .

yessssss

but i do it as a public service so everybady can be revolted by the sight and foul smell of your dripping disease

it ain't easy