redux posted:

Django buddy, look carefully.. There cannot be any disagreement. Just take a good look at the picture and look at the expression on the faces of the two men. The alpha male is in command here commanding the subordinate female to submission. She cannot raise any part of her body to express any authority. The only time she does show any expression is when she greets him.
The alpha male made his opinions known before this outing.

nuff antiman projection hay from skeldon_man

dis married to blackman erotic fetish is a volatile combination

watch the banna closely on GNI . . . enjoy the show

Hope you enjoyed playing with your $2.00 nephew. You must have a lot of $2.00 nephews.

i prefer pulling down yuh panty suh everybady can see and smell your dripping disease

I knew you were a degenerate. Dis panty ting muss really frig you mind up royally . . .

yessssss

but i do it as a public service so everybady can be revolted by the sight and foul smell of your dripping disease

it ain't easy

I see your AIDS condition is really getting to your brain. Too bad you went "bare back".

Gman posted:

The chickens have come home to roost. The coalition has consistently, while in the opposition, accused the PPPC of neglecting to fund law enforcement. Rumjattan has been in the forefront in accusing Rohee of neglecting his duty as Home Affairs Minister and the coalition in it's effort to prove that they have an answer to this problem has even changed the name of the portfolio to demonstrate this. But we have seen from all his efforts that he is a total failure. He should be sued personally for causing the deaths of so some people and also for collateral damages to the prison facilities. What ever hope they may have had for the Golden Jubilee Celebration can now be placed in one of the prison cells that is now empty and set ablaze by Rumjattan with fire works from the Guyana Prison Guard. The PNC aka APNU and AFC can sing their slow fire mo fire......

Bingo!!!!! I could not have said it any better!!

Where is the failure of Ramjattan??the calling for his removal by a few with an agenda for not wanting the coalition work,[sorry you all will have to keep beating your chest],he will be there and his ministry is working tediously to make the country safer for all citizens.

President David Granger [pointing) observing the advance and attack phase of the exercise. Next to him is Public Security Minister, Khemraj Ramjattan.

Look closely do you any disagreement between this two men.

DJANGO - The prison riot is but his latest and greatest failure, but it must be too obvious for a sleuth like you to see. But, why don't you point out his successes? Just don't mention his 12 AM and later modified to 2 AM rum shop closures and his horses, dogs and jackasses crime fighters.

redux posted:

I knew you were a degenerate. Dis panty ting muss really frig you mind up royally . . .

yessssss

but i do it as a public service so everybady can be revolted by the sight and foul smell of your dripping disease

it ain't easy

. . . Too bad you went "bare back".

listen up skeldon_man, your nasty, stink, fatal, "dripping disease" has nothing to do with AIDS . . . let us be clear

i totally understand that digression is your friend

but since u offer, tell us more about "bare back" and all that special stuff we now know is important to u, manny, youngee dem and the other knee benders who cop invites to the residence at Pradoville II

but first, for context, let us reprise your little erotic poem on this thread about blackman climbing pan back of Indian man

Skeldon_man: "The alpha male [blackman] is in command here commanding the subordinate fe[male] to submission. S[he] cannot raise any part of her body to express any authority. The only time s[he] does show any expression is when s[he] greets him."

huh?

i can see u dribbling with [s]excitement hay . . . banna, work "bare back" into the piece and have kwamee help find u a publisher

you will be hailed by the likes oh yugee, baseman, seignet and the other masochists on GNI who share the blackman sex fantasy

babbee at the Sanata Complex can help if rat say OK

good luck

alena06 posted:
redux posted:
alena06 posted:

This prison incident is a perfect example of how we do things in Guyana, REACTIVE rather than PROACTIVE.  We wait for things to get out of control and after the damage we now have a COI to investigate, waste of money.  I say fire from the top down including Ramjattan. 

you have NO bloody credibility after cheering a decade and a half of jagdeo/ramotar depredation and incompetence

g'wan dahside with yuh wine-down hypocrite self

Who cares about your lousy opinion on my credibility.  Loser, you choose personal attacks because you have nothing constructive to add to this thread...fool

exposing manifest HYPOCRISY is now a scorned "personal attack" . . . huh?

scampman latest get-out-of-jail card

lol

Yuj - I hear you buddy.  Yesterday Ramjattan and Harmon showed up at the prisons at the Prisoners Request.  The prisoners demanded their cell phones and confiscated things returned to them.  These two jokers give it to them in exchange for no more rioting.  

common sense and media reports indicate that this is simply NOT true!

now Bibi Haniffa, before i call you a serial LIAR, weasel [and worse], pls show where u obtained this information

thanks

redux posted:
alena06 posted:
redux posted:
alena06 posted:

This prison incident is a perfect example of how we do things in Guyana, REACTIVE rather than PROACTIVE.  We wait for things to get out of control and after the damage we now have a COI to investigate, waste of money.  I say fire from the top down including Ramjattan. 

you have NO bloody credibility after cheering a decade and a half of jagdeo/ramotar depredation and incompetence

g'wan dahside with yuh wine-down hypocrite self

Who cares about your lousy opinion on my credibility.  Loser, you choose personal attacks because you have nothing constructive to add to this thread...fool

exposing manifest HYPOCRISY is now a scorned "personal attack" . . . huh?

scampman latest get-out-of-jail card

lol

She celebrating her b-day tonight. She is kinda over the hill.