. Because of that, and given the popularity of anil, he waited until the last moment, took four in the room council ed them to pull out 

Not sure that Anil was that popular as if he was he would have done better than 9 votes (Anthony and Vindhya would have voted for themselves).  He wanted to ensure that Irfaan got him.

Anil is as unscrupulous and as power drunk as is Jagdeo. He is also intelligent so soon would have tired of being Jagdeo's poodle. Better a buffoon like Irfaan who will make a "brilliant" spectacle for Guyana, if he wins, when he makes his first UN GA speech.  Jagdeo will write it for him. Hopefully the concepts aren't beyond Alli's cognitive capabilities.

If they all stayed in he possibly could have won. I do not care for him but this dufus over him was not likely. Any of the women would have been better. As one fellow said, this fat fake is an edge for Granger. I am just hoping we are saved by some middle party taking collectively two seats. 

. Because of that, and given the popularity of anil, he waited until the last moment, took four in the room council ed them to pull out 

Not sure that Anil was that popular as if he was he would have done better than 9 votes (Anthony and Vindhya would have voted for themselves).  He wanted to ensure that Irfaan got him.

Anil is as unscrupulous and as power drunk as is Jagdeo. He is also intelligent so soon would have tired of being Jagdeo's poodle. Better a buffoon like Irfaan who will make a "brilliant" spectacle for Guyana, if he wins, when he makes his first UN GA speech.  Jagdeo will write it for him. Hopefully the concepts aren't beyond Alli's cognitive capabilities.

I am sure that you would be saying the same of Anil, Persaud,Gail or Anthony if they had won. Prior to winning never a negative word was uttered by you or any of the other PNC supporters against the man.

.  But then again, there is Bharrat Juggernaut!  What he says goes and what he wants he gets!

You know you dont do the PPP favors when they rest of us have determined that it is a Bharat Jagdeo owned corporation.

If Duffus Alli is so eligible then why will he need Jagdeo.  He should be able to assure Guyanese, both the 40% who are PPP slaves and the additional 15% which he will have to attract to prevent a future NCV that he is suitable.

When Volda is cussing him down in parliament and he begins to cry will Bharat jump over and beat her up?  It is already established that you PPP "men" are terrified of PNC women.

I am sure that you would be saying the same of Anil, Persaud,Gail or Anthony if they had won. Prior to winning never a negative word was uttered by you or any of the other PNC supporters against the man.

If you were literate you would have noted my open advocacy for Anthony or Vindhya.  Your fellow Indo Nazis grew angry with me as they feel that these folks will be too soft on blacks.

True, you liked Anthony!

As a PNC diehard, you have no business meddling in PPP business, much less advocating for persons who are sure to lose. 

And the man got his slightly dugla son growing up in America.  

Why yall people spreading rumors?....I am the ONLY pretty multicultural dude out here....

Banna, tek a bow, Base is a good looking Indian with a sprinkling of Ethiopian.

Informative day. First we found out the PPP has the technology for men to bear children and now we find out Base has a "sprinkling" of Ethopian.

Next, they'll say you're Hugh Jorgan. 

Seriously now.......WHAT?????

Ha ha, busted by Leonora. Don't follow why admin allow folks to have multiple handles. Look at d2, mitwah and vishm, some of the biggest culprits. 

You should change yours to a more appropriate one...

"DrugHead"

....I am the ONLY pretty multicultral dude out here....

Banna, tek a bow, Base is a good looking Indian with a sprinkling of Ethiopian.

You are African!

My understanding, all humans originated out of Ethiopia.  Scientists say we still have the DNA from our fish era.  So, I assume, I must still have DNA from my humble Ethiopian beginnings!

The negroes have the Aliens and Indians in a mental "knot" causing an applied intelligence disability on us noted by the type of hair they have. I don't think the negroes suffered in slavery, it was the aliens really--an historical lie. You have heard of the term natty (knot) dread. They are projecting a false personality.

The white man is definitely a problem in America believing in their "undisputable" way of reasoning noted in their confidence with their knowledge communicating. Do they ever tell us what they discovered scientifically in the space program? The enemy of the white man is the spirit. When you fart, that is the spirit escaping the confinement of the body--think of the implications.

http://www.ronaldarjune.com

Enjoy your night.

Ronald Anthony Arjune

Did you advocate for Anthony and Vindi because you thought they would be no match for the PNC?

Dem college educated Afros tink abie coolie stchupit.  Dem like coolies wuh dem guh beat.  Dem hate Irfaan the most because he short circuit APNU plans for a coolie Muslim as Veep.  Now dem vex Datt king Juggernaut checkmate Dem rass.  Dem hate  jaggy because poke finga in he eyes, he kick them in the nuts!

Now PPP guh geh wan dugla Veep and wan Black PM.  And Cribby beating he chest. 

Datt Coolie bai from cane cutterville with a country school education outwitted all dem high faluten Ivy League cake eaters.  Now dem a halla and bawl!!  Nah worry, Ayuh guh get over!

Dem college educated Afros tink abie coolie stchupit.  Dem like coolies wuh dem guh beat.  Dem hate Irfaan the most because he short circuit APNU plans for a coolie Muslim as Veep.  Now dem vex Datt king Juggernaut checkmate Dem rass.  Dem hate  jaggy because poke finga in he eyes, he kick them in the nuts!

Datt Coolie bai from cane cutterville with a country school education outwitted all dem high faluten Ivy League cake eaters.  Now dem a halla and bawl!!  Nah worry, Ayuh guh get over!

This banna does look like wan good fuh nuttin'. No wonda Cribby scared of he. 

Image result for irfaan ali guyana

One doesnt have to read Animal Farm to do a book review of it. Just an analysis of the PPP will do.  Nehru, Skeldon and the crew are the sheep who screamed "4 legs good, 2 legs better" minutes before their Lord Jagdeo sent them off to be converted to mutton.

We were dealt a hand and we have to play with it. No changing the rules in the middle of the game. No guns allowed.

Perfect Animal Farm sheep response.  No original thought on your part. Just genuflecting to Lord Bharat.

You should focus your efforts on the PNC.  You always said Nagamootoo and the AFC brought nothing to the table.  So now go prove you can win. 

Cribby never sees a black man at fault. He always blames the plight of "his negro"(his word) on the coolie Dalits. BJ will send some of these guys either to the madhouse or to the emergency room one day. Stay tuned. I think our Princess has been missing for a few days. Anyone has any idea if he escaped from the dungeon?

You should change yours to a more appropriate one...

"DrugHead"

That might not be such a bad idea considering all the drugs I take daily for my wheelchair condition.

This banna does look like wan good fuh nuttin'. No wonda Cribby scared of he. 

Image result for irfaan ali guyana

He looks like someone asked him a question and he is stumped and doesn't have an answer.

You're both very wrong but keep guessing not that it will do you any good. I have one sign on here. Don't see the need for another.

HJ

Shet yuh drug addled a**...........

Hugh Jorgan posted:

You're both very wrong but keep guessing not that it will do you any good. I have one sign on here. Don't see the need for another.

GT bai you can run but you can't hide.

You should be ashamed having such a vulgar handle, Hugh Organ. Lenora, don't lie, remember she was the first to break the news about Charrandas 1 Million US bribe.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

GT bai you can run but you can't hide.

@Leonora.......see what I mean? Idiot one has joined the Conga line.

You should be ashamed having such a vulgar handle, Hugh Organ. Lenora, don't lie, remember she was the first to break the news about Charrandas 1 Million US bribe.

Dude, give it up. Repeating it won't make it true.

These chaps are very sick to use so many different handles. I will ask Dave to put a tracker on him