Cham, He needs to grow a Brain.
Nehru behave yourself or your name will be changed to Pavlov
Sunil Bhai, On a discussion Board, one needs to be able to DISCUSS NOT CUSS.
Seriously, I think the money and material wealth get to some of these Guys. Donald Trump will not act, behave and try to redicule people like they TRY to do. I keep telling them this is NOT Guyana or India, EVERYONE is EQUAL.
Is what stupidness you jus said eh?
Pavi sounding like mah man Clyde Frazier...huffin' and puffin'....swishing and wishing....
If some of these men had a pea size of freaky's brain they woulda been way smarter. Just saying.
Sorry to hear freaky was suspended. I bet this is all paul's fault.
Something is not right here on GNI. I was suspended 2 weeks ago and the funny thing is I did not know Iwas suspended untill that lil sisy Vishnu Mahdeo called me on my cell to say that he is happy that I am kicked off GNI.
My regards to Freaky and Ri you have to cook some food and lets go visit the man.
Nehru, you know i have cyber sis love for Freaky so the comment about growing a brain does not sit wll with me...esp based on some of the nasty things you and your cohorts have said on gni...
now maybe you are a changed dude (we all change as life changes...i know i have)
Cham, I respect your friendship but I have to call a Spade a Spade. He ALWAYS come on a Topic with IGNORANCE. Go back and check.
If some of these men had a pea size of freaky's brain they woulda been way smarter. Just saying.
Seems like any brain is good enough for you.
Whoa! Humm
Seems like any brain is good enough for you.
If I had patented the phrase "just saying" Cham would have made me a millionaire......
heres another phrase...or word......whatever!
some folks criticize others caz dem jealous of the attention...it is their way to get attention
yaaawnnnn...........
You and discussion has been divorced for a long time. If you could point to me a sequences of posts from you with the idea of reasoning a thing with another person I will leave GN&I for the next year. I am firmly confident I will be here tomorrow because I that sure you are the template of the brainless non thinking idiot here. Even Pajama Pants tries to argue a point.
If I had patented the phrase "just saying" Cham would have made me a millionaire......
I would argue you would go broke and Riya would get rich on that account. She can say she owns the phrase.
You and discussion has been divorced for a long time. If you could point to me a sequences of posts from you with the idea of reasoning a thing with another person I will leave GN&I for the next year. I am firmly confident I will be here tomorrow because I that sure you are the template of the brainless non thinking idiot here. Even Pajama Pants tries to argue a point.
And you on the other hand make quite a lot of sense. ONLY in your Pea Brain.
You and discussion has been divorced for a long time.
I loudly second this. Nehru is one of the dumbest big men I've seen in a long time.
GNI mods are a bunch of chickens, always trying to please the soup providers. Jokers!
I loudly second this. Nehru is one of the dumbest big men I've seen in a long time.
GNI mods are a bunch of chickens, always trying to please the soup providers. Jokers!
And you are the BIGGEST JACKASS, So I am not doing too bad!!!!!!!
Originally Posted by Nehru:And you on the other hand make quite a lot of sense. ONLY in your Pea Brain.
If brainpower correlated to brain size and I had a pea brain , we would need an electron microscope to scan for yours.
Originally Posted by Nehru:And you on the other hand make quite a lot of sense. ONLY in your Pea Brain.
If brainpower correlated to brain size and I had a pea brain , we would need an electron microscope to scan for yours.
You know what, I fed up shame yuh. Leh meh left yuh fun Chuhuwai. Feel important and useful.
I am important and I am useful, at least to my friends, family and those who hire me. I would hope you feel the same about yourself. That does not detract from the fact you are an air head.
Some here need to pull their finger out of their butt hole so them brains can breathe
Oi Nehru I hear somebody/some people say something about you....nah never mind is too much tings I heard dem say, doan worry it'll tek too long fo type dem out.
Sorry to hear freaky was suspended. I bet this is all paul's fault.
Usually it is Paul who they say ends up paying for all.
????
again, why is he suspended and for how long?
Why you asking such difficult question?
Yeah, she always asking about How Long.
That thing long tarass banna.
Writing in caps just emphasizes your pea brain ..well your pea everything.
I submit to you that jackasses are wonderfully useful creatures, while you're just........well you're just and will always be a useless idiot ....... FACT
Writing in caps just emphasizes your pea brain ..well your pea everything.
I submit to you that jackasses are wonderfully useful creatures, while you're just........well you're just and will always be a useless idiot ....... FACT
Thank you for admitting you ARE THe BIGGEST JACKASS on the PLANET!!!!