Guess my bid was not enuff
plus ah don't want you as neoghbor
!Ouch!
why...yuh don't like people wid food stamps
The poolhouse is presently empty. It small though. Maybe 1500SF. Only 2 bedrooms so one of your girls might have to sleep in the garage
Main house
pool house kitchen
Main house kitchen
Basement theatre
GARAGE
pool house look good...maybe I can alternate the girls
I prefer Alpine over Englewood.
I like this one
http://www.trulia.com/property...k-Dr-Alpine-NJ-07620
The house posted by Brudda is still on the market, it is not the one bought by Alicia.
You giving away too much details of my house bro. Dem Guyanese bais might come with a truck to start moving things out when I ent home.
The house Alicia bought is in the link. not the pics I posted.
Alpine is the most expensive ZIP code in the country per Forbes latest details.
You giving away too much details of my house bro. Dem Guyanese bais might come with a truck to start moving things out when I ent home.
The house Alicia bought is in the link. not the pics I posted.
Alpine is the most expensive ZIP code in the country per Forbes latest details.
You mean these guys bring them bruk and enter ways to the US.