Originally Posted by raymond:

* There is something about animal prints and women dressed in animal prints that get a man's hormones flowing.

* Major league turn on.

* By the way that woman above is a good singer.

* Who cares if she has a few extra pounds ? That sweet voice and the animal print---that's a provocative and inviting woman.

* What do you guys say ?

Mek meh Wata Leleh leak.

* There is something about animal prints and women dressed in animal prints that get a man's hormones flowing.

* Major league turn on.

* Who cares if she has a few extra pounds ? That sweet voice and the animal print---that's a provocative and inviting woman.

* What do you guys say ?

Rev...she sweet bad

* Damn right ray!

* You and the Rev are in 100% agreement here----one of the rare times we agree.

* Any man who says that woman is not sweet suffers from a deficiency in testosterone.hahaha

* Lemme hear what Danyael has to say.

The lady is pretty and her voice is great for her brand of music but she does not move me. I like my women a little more greek. The utter nonsense about lack of testosterone is a waste of words. We definitely have different views about these matter and I gather it may be cultural. I am properly vaccinated against Indian girls and it would take an astoundingly beautiful one like my daughters mom to move me. Even so, once down that road is enough. If ever I am to find another mate in the future, I am going mail order and to the Ukraine or to the Texas border for an earth mother tejano chola . Hopefully I never have to.

Mek meh Wata Leleh leak.

* Major league turn on.

* What do you guys say ?

there is something about gaudy ostentation that gets you going. I told my wife no animal print is coming in this house.

Originally Posted by chameli:

she has a FEW extra pounds???????????

chami:

* You may need to change your prescription.

* All the boys, including the fierce critic Danyael, agree that she is a beautiful woman with a sweet voice.

* But she does carry a few extra pounds----very nicely I may add.

* Now lemme go tease Danyael about those erotic Ukrainian women he is drooling about.hahahaha

Originally Posted by Danyael:

===

If ever I am to find another mate in the future, I am going mail order  to the Ukraine...

ha ha ha ha ha

*Danyeal:

* So your fantasy woman is Ukrainian, huh ?

* Let's check out some Ukrainian mail order brides for you.

* HOW ABOUT THESE ?

+

* Hmmmmm! I must say you have good taste in women Danyael---those Ukrainain babes are quite exotic.

* But Rev still happy with his daring and adventurous Guyanese country bumpkin.hahahaha

* And I guess you are happy with your Berbice bride Danyael.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

No. She has a lot of extra pounds.

* Looks like you crave and fantasize about exotic Ukrainain women like Danyael.

Bai, at 51, it would be ridiculous for me to crave a girl. But I still have the prerogative to recognize beauty when I see it and that belle is indeed beautiful.

Oh, the wonders of youth.

* My cousin is 49---he and his wife divorced after 26 years.

* He is now dating a 25 year old.

* I asked him ---is she right for you ? She is your daughter's age.

* He said his ex-wife is jealous and that makes him feel great.

* It's an ego thing---older guys dating naÃŊve younger women.

* My cousin is 49---he and his wife divorced after 26 years.

* He is now dating a 25 year old.

* I asked him ---is she right for you ? She is your daughter's age.

* He said his ex-wife is jealous and that makes him feel great.

* It's an ego thing---older guys dating naÃŊve younger women.

Too much work just to make one's ex jealous.
 btw, I just wrapped up my 26th anniversary last week Friday.

Too much work just to make one's ex jealous.
 btw, I just wrapped up my 26th anniversary last week Friday.

* ksazma congratulations to you and the loving first lady on your 26th anniversary. May you strive for another happy 26 years.

RE: MY COUSIN

* It was his wife who cheated and ended the marriage.

* I asked him bluntly if he ever cheated in the 26 years---he said no.

* So a 25 year old girlfriend is his way, I guess, of getting back at his ex wife, who is now going through menopause and has already broken up with her lover.

Ray, I know plenty Homan who did what Sajana did. Some so bareface dem does go back soon after to try and get their lovers to come with them!!!!!!

Nehru:

* Take another look at Sajana in the lead post.

* Sajana is not the kind of woman who will stay committed to a dull, clingy, boring dude like Raj.

* Raj obviously couldn't find a woman in America---American women don't want boring nerdy, clingy guys.

* And I guess Guyanese women are the same---no boring, nerdy, clingy men.

* Sajana is a schemer---she knew all along Raj would be history as soon as she got the green card.

Isn't the rule that one should not date anyone less than half their age plus 7 years?

Bwoy Ksazma:

* Like you, the Rev has been out of circulation for a long time.

* So I don't know about any rule---or how rule works.

* But I must be honest---Danyael's plan if his first lady were to unfortunately depart------hooking up with an exotic Ukrainian mail order bride----that plan sounds good.

* Of course younger Ukrainian woman will likely cheat and move on once she gets her green card---but who cares---Danyael will just get another mail order Ukrainain bride.hahahaha

Originally Posted by chameli:

agreed!  i must one a dem boring woman

i do not care for animal prints (do not need prints to make me wild) LOL 

* Lemme explain the magic of "Animal prints" from a man's perspective.

* Just like the taste of chocolate is a sensual pleasure in itself---the sight a woman in sexy and inviting animal print outfit stimulates a man's animal instinct and animal spirit.hahahaha

IT PUTS HIM IN THE MOOD TO RAVISH HIS WOMAN.

* Animal prints bring out the TIGER in a man.hahahahaha

* Anyway, even though you are not into animal prints chameli---I am sure you have been ravished and mauled before.

* That BIG B has unique skills and talent and doesn't need animal print stimulation.hahahaha

===

If ever I am to find another mate in the future, I am going mail order  to the Ukraine...

ha ha ha ha ha

*Danyeal:

* HOW ABOUT THESE ?

+

* Hmmmmm! I must say you have good taste in women Danyael---those Ukrainain babes are quite exotic.

* But Rev still happy with his daring and adventurous Guyanese country bumpkin.hahahaha

* And I guess you are happy with your Berbice bride Danyael.

I do not have a fantasy for them. I happen to know them well since I lived among them, had one as my dearest companion and friend for over a year, understand the culture and has a comfort space there. One of my biking and hiking ( we walk our dogs in the woods) buddies  is a clone of the first girl in your post. Similarly, I lived in the south west, grasp tejano culture, play the music, speak the language so if I need a mate I go where I can fit in. 

*Danyeal:

* HOW ABOUT THESE ?

+

My friend looks like this....her name is Yulia You are not beyond the pale of youth yet either. I look good for my age.

+

I do not have a fantasy for them. I happen to know them well since I lived among them, had one as my dearest companion and friend for over a year, understand the culture and has a comfort space there. One of my biking and hiking ( we walk our dogs in the woods) buddies  is a clone of the first girl in your post. Similarly, I lived in the south west, grasp tejano culture, play the music, speak the language so if I need a mate I go where I can fit in. 

To have a strolling buddy like her, even I would take up dog walking.

When did you move to the southwest. Thought you lived in the mid-Atlantic.

*Danyeal:

* HOW ABOUT THESE ?

+

My friend looks like this....her name is Yulia You are not beyond the pale of youth yet either. I look good for my age.

I don't know man. I tend to see things in light of my 18 years old daughter and this girl look young enough to be my daughter.

+

To have a strolling buddy like her, even I would take up dog walking.

When did you move to the southwest. Thought you lived in the mid-Atlantic.

I will find a  pic of her and the dog she would not mind me posting.

I live between Philly and DC actually in MD on the DC border. Since the father in law died we are now in OK a lot. We lived in many places My wife  worked in Az  for a year and that made me see a lot of the SW.

We move a lot despite have residences on the east coast. We are in some place usually   from 4 to six months  practically every year.  The past 4 years I was also on the move.

Thankfully,  we both transitioned to new jobs.  I get to stay put for awhile. Philly and DC is home. That is where we keep our accumulated stuff