Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

I am in Guyana now.

Everyone I have talked to predicting an APNU-AFC sweep.

I was able to convert a neighbor - a PPP diehard to vote for the Coalition.  

Big crowd in New Amsterdam.  Tonight we go to Skeldon for another big meeting.

We got at least 99% of the high military turnout of votes.

Bai, why you waste money on a dead horse.

Will you be in the voting booth with him?  Bai, the trickery of 2011 has run its course.  The one-trick pony back bruk.

Why was the  dictator Ramotar allowed in the voting area? This is intimidation and unprecedented.

Look Cretin,

He's still the President. He's not just Presidential Candidate. Do you want him to chap himself in twain?

Why are you Opposition mudheads goataying all the pots of anti-PPP dholl at once?

Why was the  dictator Ramotar allowed in the voting area? This is intimidation and unprecedented.

Look Cretin,

He's still the President. He's not just Presidential Candidate. Do you want him to chap himself in twain?

Why are you Opposition mudheads goataying all the pots of anti-PPP dholl at once?

The armed forces happily used his presence as a reminder as to why he should NOT be the Commander in chief. partybanana

Change is coming and it starts with the Joint Services. partybanana

APNUAFC's photo.

I am in Guyana now.

when you go to skeldon let the people know i have a friend from there who have shit in his head he get it from bathing in that shit trench 

What a modest estimation. Did you think 110% would be too much?

LIKE THE COLLIE IN YOU GETTING SCARE

Nope!

I am of two minds on this election. Which is why I take no position on it. There are sound reasons to support either side. The promise and hope of the Coalition can indeed work. However, my enthusiasm is tempered by the experience of history which offers little comfort and reason to be optimistic.

On the other hand, we have a PNC dominated government which will be married to a civil and military state apparatus that is PNC loyal. Indians will effectively be at the mercy of the PNC once again. I have zero confidence in Moses "I'm not Indian" Nagamootoo to defend Indian interests. The ray of light in the Coalition is General Granger who I trust and have great affection for for some odd reason. Maybe its because he has that combination "officer and a gentleman" quality I admire.

The Indians are faced with an extraordinary dilemma...who do I think will victimize me the least? PPP or PNC.

I am in Guyana now.

Keep us informed Jay,looking foward to see your post.

Nope!

I am of two minds on this election. Which is why I take no position on it. There are sound reasons to support either side. The promise and hope of the Coalition can indeed work. However, my enthusiasm is tempered by the experience of history which offers little comfort and reason to be optimistic.

On the other hand, we have a PNC dominated government which will be married to a civil and military state apparatus that is PNC loyal. Indians will (once again) effectively be at the mercy of the PNC once again. I have zero confidence in Moses "I'm not Indian" Nagamootoo to defend Indian interests. The ray of light in the Coalition is General Granger who I trust and have great affection for for some odd reason. Maybe its because he has that combination "officer and a gentleman" quality I admire.

The Indians are faced with an extraordinary dilemma...who do I think will victimize me the least? PPP or PNC.

Nope!

On the other hand, we have a PNC dominated government which will be married to a civil and military state apparatus that is PNC loyal. Indians will effectively be at the mercy of the PNC once again. I have zero confidence in Moses "I'm not Indian" Nagamootoo to defend Indian interests. The ray of light in the Coalition is General Granger who I trust and have great affection for for some odd reason. Maybe its because he has that combination "officer and a gentleman" quality I admire.

At three scores and ten, I would want to believe any man would be thinking about his mortality.

Granger is a prayerful man. Lately, he has shown great improvement in his

ability to be cool and collective. Added to him being an officer and gentleman.

In the stream of succession to Ramotar are all crooks. As i have said, the best hopes the East Indians is to strategically vote the APNU+AFC. AND QUICKLY STRENGTHEN THEIR BASE (PPP) by replacing its governing body.

And preparing themselves for whomever shows up as their President in the future.

The country is in the state of reconciliation. YOU SEE DEM YOUNG FACE?

All three parties have to strengthened for the good of democracy. Until we evolved into a state of homogeneity, their strengths are very crucial.

From my relatives down there,( quite mixed, I have one black and one Indian sister in law, their relatives/friends) in their circles it seems APNU/AFC tearin tail.

Let's hope this all plays out well and Guyanese are happy with a APNU/AFC 55% win 

Bai, everybody tearing tail on their home turf.  Unfortunate for you opposition hopefuls, the PPP turf lil bigger.

From my relatives down there,( quite mixed, I have one black and one Indian sister in law, their relatives/friends) in their circles it seems APNU/AFC tearin tail.

Let's hope this all plays out well and Guyanese are happy with a APNU/AFC 55% win 

Bai, everybody tearing tail on their home turf.  Unfortunate for you opposition hopefuls, the PPP turf lil bigger.

baseman, what would u say if i say that what u refer to as the "lil bigger" PPP turf is merely potential rig votes

hence the 'confidence' of alyuh prancing PPP antimen

baseman, what would u say if i say that what u refer to as the "lil bigger" PPP turf is merely potential rig votes

Nah, you know the demographic facts. 

yuh lying jus like fatbai

Leave that man alone, he ain't do you nothing.

Gold teeth baboo can't answer right now he got a serious case of diarrhea

Gold teeh babu hustling to help Kwame empty his Office at Office of the President.  They packing away the strap on in the Car and the other OP toys.

I hope Granger does a PUJA when he moves in to that office.

LUCKY Nagamootoo, he will be next door at Agriculture and Robert and Ramswammy done do the Kali-mai puja in Agriculture HOUSE.

On the other hand, we have a PNC dominated government which will be married to a civil and military state apparatus that is PNC loyal. Indians will effectively be at the mercy of the PNC once again. I have zero confidence in Moses "I'm not Indian" Nagamootoo to defend Indian interests.

Well Indians are getting the PNC with Moses now, or maybe the PNC only in 2020.  At least now Granger can use Moses as a club against the more ethnocentric interests within the PNC who might thirst for revenge against 22 years of PPP warfare against blacks.

In 2020 Moses mightn't be needed.

listen to this cheap, race-baiting fraud!

ex-soldier with no honor . . . u cannot even get past your 1st two sentences without passing on at least one LIE

please don't put me to the test . . . i have the quotes

Attended Coalition meeting at Albion last night.  Good crowd.  Joey Jagan was a crowd favorite. Dr. Jerry Jailall spoke on behalf of the diaspora.

All the taxi drivers and village people think the Coalition will win.

Our black community very highly energized - might have a record turnout of black voters.

PPP nervous in Berbice.  Jagdeo and Ramotar have been here all week working Berbice.

My prediction is the Coalition wins.

Attended Coalition meeting at Albion last night.  Good crowd.  Joey Jagan was a crowd favorite. Dr. Jerry Jailall spoke on behalf of the diaspora.

Our black community very highly energized - might have a record turnout of black voters.

PPP nervous in Berbice.  Jagdeo and Ramotar have been here all week working Berbice.

Thanks for the update, Jay.

I am in Guyana now.

Are you a Jehovah Preacher????

Thank you for the update.  Keep it coming.