Oh shyte jus realized the word I used up there,"muddy" hehehehe, Nahhhh, I couldn't go back an change it to "buddy" no dam way.
Why? The DOPE in yuh head will not allow you??
Nah, is just dat you's a more mudhead kinda fella
Oh shyte jus realized the word I used up there,"muddy" hehehehe, Nahhhh, I couldn't go back an change it to "buddy" no dam way.
Why? The DOPE in yuh head will not allow you??
Nah, is just dat you's a more mudhead kinda fella
What a modest estimation. Did you think 110% would be too much?
LIKE THE COLLIE IN YOU GETTING SCARE
Nope!
I am of two minds on this election. Which is why I take no position on it. There are sound reasons to support either side. The promise and hope of the Coalition can indeed work. However, my enthusiasm is tempered by the experience of history which offers little comfort and reason to be optimistic.
On the other hand, we have a PNC dominated government which will be married to a civil and military state apparatus that is PNC loyal. Indians will effectively be at the mercy of the PNC once again. I have zero confidence in Moses "I'm not Indian" Nagamootoo to defend Indian interests. The ray of light in the Coalition is General Granger who I trust and have great affection for for some odd reason. Maybe its because he has that combination "officer and a gentleman" quality I admire.
The Indians are faced with an extraordinary dilemma...who do I think will victimize me the least? PPP or PNC.
Shytie...U want Counsel General Wuk
Plus a-next
10 Total From Nehru
Look like Some Jihaji in De House
Nice Hat
Jihaji & Black Power Team up
Love & Unity
Peace & Harmony
Now.....BONUS
Everyone Happy
Shytie...memories of Joe Back Yard
Love & Unity
Peace & Harmony...
Peaceful elections. Spoke with 2 US Embassy observers.
In Indian areas in Berbice, an average of about 65% turnout - kind of low.
Votes being counted now.
Jagdeo, Hinds, Ashni were in Berbice.
Ashni, Hinds went through Whim to check on turnout.
WE found that many Indians were going to vote for Coalition but were not vocal about it. These were the silent Coalition supporters.
All power to the people!!!
Low indeed. Keep us updated.
Both sides to me seem good, and have the interest and love of Guyana at heart...I only wish they would genuinely learn to work together, regardless who comes out at the winner.
Votes being counted now.
65% means they are doomed. They have to breach 75 percent to be considered viable here given other areas are highly motivated.
Votes being counted now.
65% means they are doomed. They have to breach 75 percent to be considered viable here given other areas are highly motivated.
Percentage of that will go to the APNU-AFC.
Hours to Victory: As Guyana continues to vote in this historic election, I predict a resounding victory for APNU+AFC with just over two more hours for balloting.
This morning Sita and I voted at the nearby Aquatic Centre, obliquely opposite the CARICOM headquarters. Since then reports countrywide suggest big turnout in urban centers and in the Amerindian villages, which largely support our Coalition.
Activists told me that PPP leaders headed by PM Hinds And former president Jagdeo have been knocking on doors to get voters in traditional support base out, as a pattern of withdrawal emerges.
I visited a few polling places in South Georgetown where reports were made of attempts to thwart the electoral process. I appealed for calm, and for discipline and for people to return home after casting their ballots, not to be provoked by disrupters. They listened even whilst they appeared agitated.
I am confident of regime change by the time the last ballot is cast at 6 pm.
A united country is better than a divided one.
Iman start feel happy for dis fella but is a flute the man playin...ah really thought he was sparkin' up a chalice.
Quite right. Low turnout in Indian areas means trouble for PPP.
Dr. Ramayya did a good job in securing the Berbice votes.
The big ones in Whim today - Hinds, Ashni, and Jagdeo coming in by helicopter to Berbice says a lot.
At the end of the day, they all have to go back and meet each other, and argue it out...and at best...settle things...hopefully in a constructive, and friendly way....God's hand is everywhere.
Not with Prez Carter it wasn't.
GECOM's Lowenfeld: first results expected by 11 pm
its a long wait....but we're in...
Results from Statements of Poll
Area: Smithfield, New Amsterdam
Cast: 357 registered, 240 voted
APNU/AFC- 222
PPP- 16
Results from Statements of Poll
Area: Smithfield 2, New Amsterdam
Cast: 311 registered, 200 voted
APNU/AFC- 174
PPP- 26
EH EH, is like PPP gettin mo dan Iman expect em fo get.
Regardless who win respect the result and the office we voted for , hopefully the collation win , I voted for granger , not the ppp /pnc for the person , he show more leadership qualities than Mr.RAMATOR
Indian people fed up with the ppp
PPP takes Port Mourant. APNU takes Queenstown. Brb with numbers.
This doan mean shit and its intended to mislead the soupies.......do not give them a false sense of hope some may take to sky diving and cliff jumping tomorrow morning.
Alena06, smartypants, whah happ'n wid de violence your were reporting?
Stop telling tales
Alena scratching e batty and pulling out numbers.
Where did I report violence? I said fear is mounting in GT. You are such a prick!
Now is why you go deh eh? You askin the man bout he parts.
Where did I report violence? I said fear is mounting in GT. You are such a prick!
Dat he IS and a CERTIFIED one at dat!!!
alena,you behaving bad..calm down.
Baby you have nothing to worry about the warrior is here
If we get the PPP again that is clearly not god's hand. That is old Nick taking us to another bad turn.
You see the man prick
He needs to take a page out of your books and be humble.
HUMBLE??? HAHAHAHA You mean Stumblin Bumblin Idiot perhaps but humble...HAr de har har
Absolutely.
Unofficial based on statement of polls:
Coalition wins 57% of vote
PPP won Region 6 - Berbice.
Results at 7:00 pm
Unofficial based on statement of polls:
Coalition wins 57% of vote
PPP won Region 6 - Berbice.
Results at 7:00 pm
I do not believe the 57 percent number. That is far too much on first glance. The PPP could not have deteriorated 8 points. That is almost 30000 votes. The PPP claim they are that much ahead presently with only 4 and 10 in play. It means the coalition could only win by a percent or so. Someone is not telling the truth.
If the PPP is the winner, GECOM should not declare that at 7:00pm. They should wait until the morning. There is already confusion in the air and such a declaration would awaken some pyrotechnic inclination. Even I would be looking for a lighter and I do not smoke so this should not happen at 7:00pm