I am listening to sweet sweet SOCA

Selection 1  WUK IT UP

Aaah Gat she HEEE HEE Haaa

She come in from England without a husband

Looking for a Real man, ah give she permission, she take a position

She start to function, I tell she Wuk It UP.

She pushing it fast, she pushin it slow

Wuk It UP in the marnin

Wuk it up in the evening, wuk up in the kitchen, on the floor wuh up till I die.

Selection 2 later.  No more Mukesh and Rafi for me.

Abidah, Yuh gun like this one.

One more for the road is only one more for the road

WEh yuh going Padna take one more for the road

Yuh cant stand on one foot, dat aint looking good.

We have to sit and talk some ole time story how we used to leave school with Lisa ans Suzie

If come and take one and leave and go yuh gun lean on one side.

Take one more to balance and leave and go.

Please Skeldon dont play this one fuh leh deh Old Lady hear. Cause gun be Belna pun yuh Baxisde.

Nehru bhai, She listened to part of it. She is ok with it. She is not Guyanese.

Arite, I am happy for you. Me old lady like to scream and kick when I play " I want to be single forever"

Please Skeldon dont play this one fuh leh deh Old Lady hear. Cause gun be Belna pun yuh Baxisde.

What you sayin, Guyanese women not wutliss? These women here aint gonna agree, a few of dem wutliss tarass.

Arite, I am happy for you. Me old lady like to scream and kick when I play " I want to be single forever"

Tell her you will remain a bachelor all your life and all your sons will remain bachelors too.

What you sayin, Guyanese women not wutliss? These women here aint gonna agree, a few of dem wutliss tarass.

Cainsta, women from all races, cultures and ethnicities are wutliss.

DEm Gal does ghee yuh lil fuh Greencard.

Bai yu wan me wife fu kill me rass?

Go to go. Wife has the belna over my head. Getting ready to go deer hunting up northern Minnesota.

Bring back some Deer meat fuh me.  Dem whiteman does call am Venisin or something like dat.

Go to go. Wife has the belna over my head. Getting ready to go deer hunting up northern Minnesota.

Bring back some Deer meat fuh me.  Dem whiteman does call am Venisin or something like dat.

Nehru,

Yes we got vennison. I do not hunt deer or eat vennison. Cannot pull the trigger on a deer. I do not eat beef or pork either. I hunt for grouse, pheasants, doves(wild pigeon). Duck hunting is too much work.

My other 3 brothers and nephews do the hard work. I tag along for camaraderie. It was fun. We still have another weekend of deer hunting.

Nehru,

Yes we got vennison. I do not hunt deer or eat vennison. Cannot pull the trigger on a deer. I do not eat beef or pork either. I hunt for grouse, pheasants, doves(wild pigeon). Duck hunting is too much work.

My other 3 brothers and nephews do the hard work. I tag along for camaraderie. It was fun. We still have another weekend of deer hunting.

Glad to hear you had an enjoyable Hunting Trip. Bunjal Vennison is Dah Bomb Baby.