I like Nandlall  because he will not let the PNC bullies overpower him. 

Banna this dude Drink rum like water and would spit one foot away. 

He can still be the power house in parliament. 

As a President, you make decisions for the nation, not your supporters... 

Dave, you live in Guyana. Do what you want and live with the consequences. I will watch from the comfort of Paradise.  

Dude I live in Guyana and Canada. The consequences for Indians is if PPP go back to election with there own. 

So you are a Canadian Citizen!

Yes .

You can't be a Parliamentarian!!

Don’t want to. Like to stay on the outside and give PPP my mouth. 

PPP is in my blood. 

Dondadda posted:

Guys Irfan  is a BIG NO for PPP, we in the business community knows a lot about him. 

We were hoping only if 1  of the 19 charger he’s convict of to debarred him from qualification.. that’s how bad. 

Anil has dark clouds over him. 

PPP need to stay away from these two fellas, this is a big election . Guyanese don’t need to be told at public meeting of their allegations. 

Gone are the old die hard PPP supporters ( most migrate or dead ) the young generation don’t need these two baggage. 

Dave, you say that Anil Nandlall has dark clouds over him. Have you ever heard that β€œthere is always a silver lining beyond the dark clouds”.

Yes, I do heard about the silver lining . In light of the betrayals by AFC, and the Charranrass feasco, the man on the street mind is confused, there hands were burn. 

At the local PPP group, this message was send to FH what their supporters are saying. 

OK Dave, who are your picks for President?

Edghill. He is a no nonsense fearless individual. PPP will also gain blacks support by thinking outside the box. 

Edghill is not PPP.  He is Civic.  

I know. Right there is PPP problem. 

What do you mean?

You should not slander people!  He will be chosen and be president of Guyana!

I say what I saw, and know more  .. this is not the forum though. Wasn’t he concerned he was the AG. 

I do hope he becomes President!  Let the people in Guyana decide!

The PPP has to be the government. 

We will do everything possible here in Canada and back home .

Dave,

Anil's social habits of drinking and smoking do not hinder his ability to be a formidable candidate for the PPP.  Ramjattan and Moses are heavy drinkers.  Churchill drank whiskey like a fish and smoked like a chimney yet he guided Britain during the most difficult times. I have to agree with Kazma that Anil is the best candidate for the PPP.  The PPP needs a tough guy like him to challenge the PNC. 

The PPP has  [have] to be the government. 

Good luck to you and all the contributors.

The voters in Guyana decides which party will be in government.

The party were in gov't for 23 yrs was booted out in 2015, was a minority government in 2011. Greed and power by one man, cut short the current administration by bringing the NCM under frivolous claims. Two PPP Presidential candidates yet to be elected, gives allegiance to the same man.The ploys are known.

Time will tell, and that time is not far away. By the way the Indian based PPP party don't have the numbers to win.

The party were in gov't for 23 yrs was booted out in 2015, was a minority government in 2011. Greed and power by one man, cut short the current administration by bringing the NCM under frivolous claims. Two PPP Presidential candidates yet to be elected, gives allegiance to the same man.The ploys are known.

Time will tell, and that time is not far away. By the way the Indian based PPP party don't have the numbers to win.

Sounds like you are sure that PNC winning the next elections.  Is that based on their track record for the past three years?  And how do you know the PPP candidate is yet to be elected?

I don't understand why Dave is seeking a seemingly weak person to go to battle with the PNC when the PNC's record is slo fiah mo fiah bullyism. It seems that he has already forgotten how Ramotar was kicked around like a football. Smarts is always a valuable asset and both Nandlall and Ramson have that, perhaps more than anyone on the Coalition's side. However, to counter the PNC bullyism one needs to have a fighting attitude and Nandlall has that. Irfan does too but I think Nandlall looks more presidential.

Sounds like you are sure that PNC winning the next elections.  Is that based on their track record for the past three years?  And how do you know the PPP candidate is yet to be elected?

Wait a minute, the PPP Presidential Candidate all ready elected ??? my thoughts it was mentioned by the end of January 2019.

So three years track record , the people of Guyana will used to judge the government when they cast their vote ?

I don't understand why Dave is seeking a seemingly weak person to go to battle with the PNC when the PNC's record is slo fiah mo fiah bullyism. It seems that he has already forgotten how Ramotar was kicked around like a football. Smarts is always a valuable asset and both Nandlall and Ramson have that, perhaps more than anyone on the Coalition's side. However, to counter the PNC bullyism one needs to have a fighting attitude and Nandlall has that. Irfan does too but I think Nandlall looks more presidential.

No question about Nandall smartness. Bullyism behind the podium or in parliament is not enough to conquer PNC.  It’s about people’s power,

APNU was able to gather 300 plus supporters recently at parliament building. The Indians refused to protest for the PPP and the Indians are the life line of PPP. 

PPP needs more support from the black community. Will Anil gather this,absolutely not. Where this leaves the PPP. 

No question about Nandall smartness. Bullyism behind the podium or in parliament is not enough to conquer PNC.  It’s about people’s power,

APNU was able to gather 300 plus supporters recently at parliament building. The Indians refused to protest for the PPP and the Indians are the life line of PPP. 

PPP needs more support from the black community. Will Anil gather this,absolutely not. Where this leaves the PPP. 

Problem right there, the persistent parroting is harmful. I don't hear the PNCR/APNU claiming their base are African Guyanese in public.When such statements are heard do you think Afros will support the PPP.

The despot Burnham never made such claims.

Problem right there, the persistent parroting is harmful. I don't hear the PNCR/APNU claiming their base are African Guyanese in public.When such statements are heard do you think Afros will support the PPP.

The despot Burnham never made such claims.

Don’t take my comments out of context.

You like it or not the masses support of PNC is AFRO and Indians for PPP. 

PPP need to be more inclusive of other races. Will a collie man under the β€œ Indian PPP house β€œ gain more support outside of their base. 

We all know that , reasons politicians have to be careful when mentions such. By doing so division are widened. As  mentioned you don't hear  that from PNCR/APNU .

Regarding your last sentence, they have to change their ways, also encourage their supporters to do the same.

I agree.  The PNC thought BJ was weak and look what happened in the 2000s.  The PPP needs a strong candidate.  You need to take your cue from them, who they hate the most, is who they know will not be a push over.

So I say, when the PNC seh run, stand right deh!  Dem helping you do yuh wuk fuh you!

PPP supporters don't operate like APNU do. It may be a mistake to judge PPP supporters commitment based on their unwillingness to gather in the streets. Keep in mind that street gatherings usually become violent and APNU supporters are more prone to that than PPP supporters.

Don't go chasing after that evasive one love dream. Even the Coalition abandoned their one love mantra as soon as they became the government opting for the PNC dominance instead. PPP is more about substance, not false promises.

We all know that , reasons politicians have to be careful when mentions such. By doing so division are widened. As  mentioned you don't hear  that from PNCR/APNU .

Regarding your last sentence, the answers are they have to change their ways.

I don’t speak for the PPP, the opinions expressed is solely mine. 

My bad, I should have word my comments better to say the masses of PPP supporters are mostly Indians.

I’m confused.  In one breath you are saying that you want the PPP to rule. In the next breath you are bashing the PPP leadership.  Help me out here. Explain yourself.  And don’t tell me you want Granger to be the PPP leader.

Marnin Miss Ivy League...yuh matriculate at de Ivy League or tek two online course? Hey hey hey...

Nandalall is an alcoholic and while smart is amoral. Some of the issues he fought the opposition on  and the coalition on were no more above the baseline of the present AG. He believes that smarts is getting away with what you can and not with doing the right thing. I do not think Guyana needs that kind of personality at its helm. Note also he represented almost all of the plunderers of Guyana natural assets. 

He is a bloody drunk...he worked tirelessly to earn that rep.

Nandalall is an alcoholic and while smart is amoral. Some of the issues he fought the opposition on  and the coalition on were no more above the baseline of the present AG. He believes that smarts is getting away with what you can and not with doing the right thing. I do not think Guyana needs that kind of personality at its helm. Note also he represented almost all of the plunderers of Guyana natural assets. 

Stop with your lies.  Nandlall is not an alcoholic.  You come on here day in and day out to bash people you don’t know.  And no one cares what you think.  The people of Guyana will vote.  Not you.

How you know that ? got the info from the life line ?

I am not surprised you’re confused.

Read my comments from the start and tell me what you don’t understand. 

I never bashed the PPP, I simply don’t agree with their selections for Presidential Candidate. Am I not entitle to my opinion. 

I do not know him personally as I do not know you but as you speak of others with some claims to speaking truthfully, I am relating the experiences of similarly abstracting the information from the aether. I heard it from his own. Every other person says it and we have that drunken rant of his as direct evidence. In his right mind he would never say the awful things he said on the recording.  And how the hell did I not become "the people of Guyana" and do you know if I am registered to vote?

For a dollar store clerk this fellow surely opinionated. Bibi is correct, nutjobs like yourself will not determine the future of Guyana, but rather the voters in the country. We are but mere spectators. All of a sudden you wish for Guyanese citizenship when you smell oil. 

The trouble is that all politicians in Guyana are no different from what you objected to above. So we are left with leaning on the side we prefer. At the last elections people thought that Granger was also from the manger like another famous person. I still remember the celebrations about how things will be pure and proper after the 2015 elections. Trouble is that Granger proved to be far from the manger. The PPP leader will first have to be a good representative for the PPP and if elected president be a good representative for all Guyanese. Nandlall is fully capable of being both. 

For a dollar store clerk this fellow surely opinionated. Bibi is correct, nutjobs like yourself will not determine the future of Guyana, but rather the voters in the country. We are but mere spectators. All of a sudden you wish for Guyanese citizenship when you smell oil. 

Dude, you are a punk who invent lives for others and now try to invent one for yourself as a cripple to avoid being a hypocrite to your family. 

I do not know who established you as the determining factor about Guyana's future. That shit swimming truly affected your capacity to reason. And dickhead...I am voting this time.

Dude, you are a punk who invent lives for others and now try to invent one for yourself as a cripple to avoid being a hypocrite to your family. 

I do not know who established you as the determining factor about Guyana's future. That shit swimming truly affected your capacity to reason. And dickhead...I am voting this time.

How does a lowlife like you get the right to vote in a Guyanese elections unless some sort of crookery going on?

How you know that ? got the info from the life line ?

I have had drinks with him and I can out drink him anytime.  The truth is he hardly drinks.  Maybe in his younger days he drank.  But right now he is as fit as a fiddle. 

The trouble is that all politicians in Guyana are no different from what you objected to above. So we are left with leaning on the side we prefer. At the last elections people thought that Granger was also from the manger like another famous person. I still remember the celebrations about how things will be pure and proper after the 2015 elections. Trouble is that Granger proved to be far from the manger. The PPP leader will first have to be a good representative for the PPP and if elected president be a good representative for all Guyanese. Nandlall is fully capable of being both. 

These PNC bottom feeders invent all sorts of lies every election season. Last election every post had to do with Jagdeo is gay.  Now Anil is an alcoholic.  These are dangerous, evil people.  Meanwhile PNC is pissing away the country and breaking every law in the books and that doesn’t bother them one bit.

I am not aligned or invested in any of these crooked party. I am invested in breaking their hold on the state. That jagdeo is gay is not my conclusion. I actually fought hard against Dove mentioning such when she said the  proposed marriage to Varshnie was a sham. That happened here on this site and I have the posts. It turned out the marriage was a sham; Varshnie said he avoided her in the bedroom so you make the conclusion.  It is also the conclusion of all and I hear it from his own inner circle. That anil is a drunk is common fare. You can wax angrily at the repeating of the same all you want he did it by being a boozer and leaving us a drunken tirade as an example of it. 

The PNC has not done a damn thing worse than the PPP. They have stopped the give away of our assets to the Chinese and broke the back of one fellow who claimed more land than all tribal Amerindians combined all because the PPP let him. Those are the facts. One need not go into the pissing away of the nations funds and the ruining of an industry with being stupid. No The PPP are established crooks with no public face of change.

I never bashed the PPP, I simply don’t agree with their selections for Presidential Candidate. Am I not entitle to my opinion. 

If you can match the two hundred years lineage, then you are entitled.

Django, before you worry about the PPP alcoholics, why don't you teach your PNC boys a little bit of Arithmetic? Maybe if you do like the old days repeating, "33 + 32 = 65, 33 is more than 32". Give them that repetition lesson for a day and they will ketch their senses.

PPP got smart people in their camp. Can you say the same for APNU/PNC/AFC?

I am not aligned or invested in any of these crooked party. I am invested in breaking their hold on the state. That jagdeo is gay is not my conclusion. I actually fought hard against Dove mentioning such when she said the  proposed marriage to Varshnie was a sham. That happened here on this site and I have the posts. It turned out the marriage was a sham; Varshnie said he avoided her in the bedroom so you make the conclusion.  It is also the conclusion of all and I hear it from his own inner circle. That anil is a drunk is common fare. You can wax angrily at the repeating of the same all you want he did it by being a boozer and leaving us a drunken tirade as an example of it. 

The PNC has not done a damn thing worse than the PPP. They have stopped the give away of our assets to the Chinese and broke the back of one fellow who claimed more land than all tribal Amerindians combined all because the PPP let him. Those are the facts. One need not go into the pissing away of the nations funds and the ruining of an industry with being stupid. No The PPP are established crooks with no public face of change.

Your old age senility is starting to show. Like I said, the people of Guyana who live, eat, and breathe there will determine who is their next leader. Your lies and fabrications do not matter to any of them. 

I am three years older than you so I suggest you take steps to your own pending demise if you believe senility is my problem. The people who live there eat there and sleep there are my kin and I am obliged by sacred duty to community to express my concern for how well the live, eat and sleep. Cheddi knew that because he came to us for when help.

If you can match the two hundred years lineage, then you are entitled.

Django, before you worry about the PPP alcoholics, why don't you teach your PNC boys a little bit of Arithmetic? Maybe if you do like the old days repeating, "33 + 32 = 65, 33 is more than 32". Give them that repetition lesson for a day and they will ketch their senses.

PPP got smart people in their camp. Can you say the same for APNU/PNC/AFC?

Yeah , take those blinders off, half of them don't  know the difference from their  toe and thumb. Some have credentials  like a few GNI posters, Ivy Bush grads and still clueless.Continue to believe African Guyanese are dummies.