Miami up 64 - 62 and Ginobli is driving to the basket of rom the right elbow. As Chalmers chases him, Ray Allen collapses on Gonobli by pulling hiss right arm. No call and Ginobli ought it up. Miami comes up with the numbers on fast-break for a Ray Allen 3-pointer. 

Miami ends he 3rd qtr on a 14 - 3 run and are up 11 going in to the 4th qtr

Chief, the Spurs got what they wanted in the first leg - a split [some turn of phrase - split legs ).

Pops will take all the value the 20-point run by Miami provides. Miami can win by 100 points in Game 2 and it will not change a thing. I said 6 or 7 game series, and if Miami had not responded like they did tonight you were looking at a sweep or over in 5. Now we know for sure it's a 6-game or 7-game series.

Kari the Analyst is the SOREST LOSER.

This bannaz just cannot come to grip that Miami just busted the Spurs ass real bad and trying to make every possible excuse.

Kari, Duncan made no excuses and he's one of their top players. Stop being a sore loser. Duncan was gracious. He said the Heat were the better team. No excuses.

The Heat clamped down on them, were up by 27 and the last 6 mins was junk time ala game 7 of the Pacers series. Why can't you see it for what it is? Give it up man.

Please debunk what I wrote up to when Ginobli was mugged when it was a 2-point game.

Then when you find you cannot shred any of those pro-Heat reffing, look where my "Analyst" talked about Miami doing what we expect them to do - a team that lost Game one in the finals on its home court became desperate.

So where is the evidence of this "SORE LOSER"?

And who cares whether the Spurs get an ass-whopping? Is it not still 1 - 1? Did Miami win 4 games last night or 1?

I  stopped looking after the first 2 minutes of the 2nd qtr - that's when I knew the Spurs got accomplished their mission and decided to pack up and go home for the next 3 games. Look back and see where I said this is going to be a 6- or 7-game series - so I said Miami is going to win 2 or 3 games. You have given them 4 games last night. Ouch!

The Spurs Played their best game and won by 4. By 4. Yes 4. Their best game. 4 TO and a miracle shot to boot. Big deal. When push came to shove they could not handle the Heat. AND Miami big 3 did not even have their best game.

Wade 10 pts

James 17

Bosh 13

The Spurs better hope the Heat have a bad game or they will not make a return to Miami.

Kari you getting bazadee talking about stopped looking after the first 2 mins of the 2nd Q that's when you knew the Spurs got accomplished their mission and decided... that don't even sound comprehensible.

And you should care that the Spurs got their assess whooped because you are the one singing their praises. You jumped off the Knicks bandwagon, jumped off the Pacers bandwagon, jumped off the Bulls bandwagon and now you on the Spurs bandwagon. Question: How can a person hate the best team in the NBA so much that they jumping all ova de place? Even the best Knicks supporter with season tiks (Chief) knows better.

Tell Duncan't he's 37 but he's gonna feel like 50 by the end of Tuesday night. you really think he can keep pace with the Heat? Think again.

Bruddah, all dem jumping off wagons mek me fit...

You should try it or you'll soon find yourself getting cold like the Heat...

You eva hear about not making a disaster going to waste? Watch Pops take the Heat strength and turn it around. Team speed and athleticism did not stop Danny Green from going 6 for 6 in game 2. And LeBron's new wrinkle of drifting to the middle on pick-n-rolls worked when Allen and Miller are knocking down 3s.

Let's see how they fare in San Antonio. Game 3 winner will take the series.