PDF Attachments.
The CEO has rendered himself incompetent and untrustworthy so nothing from him is worthy of consideration. The Chairperson along with GECOM needs to assert their authority and either bring him into compliance or remove him for being unfit and improper.
The CEO has been indited for several criminal offences and therefore cannot fulfil his duties as the CEO of GECOM. He is a thief and has no credibility to continue.
The Chief Executive Officer - CEO - of GECOM must tally and report the election results verified by the respective officers and publicly rendered as SORs to the public.
While the results are publicly known through this process, they must be officially declared by GECOM through its Chairman.
Due to various maneuvers in the courts, the results are yet to be officially declared; more than 4 months after the elections in March, 2020.
I think that she should unilaterally declare the results as she already knows what they are.
The CEO can no longer do his job because he is charged with three criminal offenses.
@Ramakant-P posted:I think that she should unilaterally declare the results as she already knows what they are.
The CEO can no longer do his job because he is charged with three criminal offenses.
She can take the position that she has to await the outcome of those criminal charges.
I don't think she can unilaterally declare a winner. There is a process to be followed according to the constitution that the PPP embraces so dearly.
@Mitwah posted:She can take the position that she has to await the outcome of those criminal charges.
I don't think she can unilaterally declare a winner. There is a process to be followed according to the constitution that the PPP embraces so dearly.
Then let it be. Lowenfield no longer has credibility.
Why is this topic a featured topic ? The dark forces supporting evil and a racist regime in Guyana ?
@Former Member posted:Why is this topic a featured topic ? The dark forces supporting evil and a racist regime in Guyana ?
Moses and Khemraj must be black.
@Ramakant-P posted:Moses and Khemraj must be black.
And you are chupid.
@Totaram posted:And you are chupid.
No! Are you?
@Ramakant-P posted:No! Are you?
You are so chupid you answered a question not asked. Chupidee man Rama.
Mars is batting fuh he Mattie.
@Totaram posted:You are so chupid you answered a question not asked. Chupidee man Rama.
You know if we were in prison, you would have been my bytch.
Is true that only valid votes were counted at the national recount. The PNC claim that invalid votes were counted is not their most ridiculous one though. Who can ever forget their cutting up parliamentarians in half in order to count them?
@Former Member posted:Mars is batting fuh he Mattie.
I have no horse in the race. To me they are all crooks unlike you parroting the false narrative that one team is full of angels and the other evil.
@Ramakant-P posted:You know if we were in prison, you would have been my bytch.
Kakakant , but you nat in prison an you is sombady bytch. You prapa chupid. When you bin a swami dem damitry bais did oil you down?
@Mars posted:I have no horse in the race. To me they are all crooks unlike you parroting the false narrative that one team is full of angels and the other evil.
You sound like DJ.
He said that the didn't support the PNC but he is always posting pro PNC info. If it walks like a duck and quacks like a duck it's a duck. You can't hide the fact that you are for your mattie. You can Run and duck but every single post of yours here exposes your pro PNC preference.
Keep backing your Mattie.
Is why yuh bad mouthing Django?
Like you fetching people's posey too ?
@Former Member posted:You sound like DJ.
He said that the didn't support the PNC but he is always posting pro PNC info. If it walks like a duck and quacks like a duck it's a duck. You can't hide the fact that you are for your mattie. You can Run and duck but every single post of yours here exposes your pro PNC preference.
Keep backing your Mattie.
Oh please! I'm objective in my views unlike a racist creep like you who screams every day that all black man bad and Indians are saints. I've already stated here that I don't believe the Coalition should be forming the next government but your head is so far up your rear end that it sailed completely over you. I've never been a member of any political party in Guyana, never voted for any of them and never gave any financial contributions to any of them. I have friends in Guyana from both sides of the aisles and I'm not close minded like you. This is a discussion forum and many times I post things here for discussion. If everyone was posting PPP propaganda that you enjoy, there would be no discussion. Extricate your head and breathe some fresh air and maybe it might help you to see beyond the racist shyte that you spew every day.
Oi Seanski if dah went over yo head I can bruk down what Mars meant, it seems to have to do with something like, pullin yo head out of yo... ahem, ahem...poopchute an take a nice draw of fresh air.
@cain posted:Oi Seanski if dah went over yo head I can bruk down what Mars meant, it seems to have to do with something like, pullin yo head out of yo... ahem, ahem...poopchute an take a nice draw of fresh air.
Be careful. He'll pound your bolls with a massala brick.
@Totaram posted:Kakakant , but you nat in prison an you is sombady bytch. You prapa chupid. When you bin a swami dem damitry bais did oil you down?
You are Granger's battyboy.
@Ramakant-P posted:You are Granger's battyboy.
Hey Brampton gadaha you a bray early manin..you dumb jackass.
@Ramakant-P posted:You are Granger's battyboy.
Dem damitree bais did oil you down good?
@Mars posted:Oh please! I'm objective in my views unlike a racist creep like you who screams every day that all black man bad and Indians are saints. I've already stated here that I don't believe the Coalition should be forming the next government but your head is so far up your rear end that it sailed completely over you. I've never been a member of any political party in Guyana, never voted for any of them and never gave any financial contributions to any of them. I have friends in Guyana from both sides of the aisles and I'm not close minded like you. This is a discussion forum and many times I post things here for discussion. If everyone was posting PPP propaganda that you enjoy, there would be no discussion. Extricate your head and breathe some fresh air and maybe it might help you to see beyond the racist shyte that you spew every day.
O rass, looks at this banna, always hanging on to a race crutch and defending his Mattie as usually and sugar coating his defence. As stated before, if it walks like a duck and quacks like a duck it's a duck.
You got caught with your pink bucket showing.
@Former Member posted:O rass, looks at this banna, always hanging on to a race crutch and defending his Mattie as usually and sugar coating his defence. As stated before, if it walks like a duck and quacks like a duck it's a duck.
You got caught with your pink bucket showing.
If it talks like a racist creep it is a racist creep and you've proven that many times. Pink bucket, as opposed to you in your pink frilly panties showing?
Keep hanging on that race crutch, that's all you've got.
You're sound exactly like your mattie Your Pink bucket is now showing more holes
@Former Member posted:Keep hanging on that race crutch, that's all you've got.
You're sound exactly like your mattie Your Pink bucket is now showing more holes
What is this bucket you talking bout Willis? Are your frilly panties in perfect condition or do they have holes? Make sure they are perfect when you make an appearance at the backdam.
Ow bai, Mars getting into antiman talk now. Bai, hold on to that race crutch, that's your only lifeline.
Just like you mattie.
@Former Member posted:Ow bai, Mars getting into antiman talk now. Bai, hold on to that race crutch, that's your only lifeline.
Just like you mattie.
It it walk and wine and wears frilly panties, you know what it is.
Oh Raas, allyo look how Mars hice up Yugi and slam him dunk.