@Django posted:

Is the request illegal ? looks like the list is long .

If this letter is written by her ... under which law and act is this woman of 40 years of legal experience requesting this information. It’s seems GECOM has now assume the role of the judiciary... she DOES NOT have such authority.

It seems the constitution and rule of law doesn’t mean anything to Ayo. 

You should know the Chairwoman, Claudette Singh, has no independent authority ... she is in effect a member of a Board ... she can’t unilaterally take decisions ... all actions must be on instruction of the Commission ... usually after issue is put to a vote.

This is why the credibility of GECOM is said to be compromised. Not all of GECOM ... but a few seem to have an

agenda ...

This is unlawful and inexcusable. There is, in any event, no authority for GECOM to investigate the complaints ... they are a statutory body; bound by the statute as to their functions they cannot simply do as they please.

The above is from Sanjeev Dattin. 

If this letter is written by her ... under which law and act is this woman of 40 years of legal experience requesting this information. It’s seems GECOM has now assume the role of the judiciary... she DOES NOT have such authority.

It seems the constitution and rule of law doesn’t mean anything to Ayo. 

What should be done, if GECOM discovered Electoral Fraud ? inform the Police or not ?

@Django posted:

Did the PPP tried to block the Mingo second declaration in the High Court ? Do you recall what the Judge said ?

There was no attempt to provide an answer to my questions.When you speak of emotions ,clearly shows your weakness.

Why did you avoid my earlier question?

under which law and act is this woman of 40 years of legal experience requesting this information. It’s seems GECOM has now assume the role of the judiciary... she DOES NOT have such authority.

What question, who should report the Electoral Fraud ? GECOM is responsible for elections are they not ? who told you the Chairman a former Judge ,doesn't have the authority ?

Who told you she doesn't have the authority?  Nandlall? Claudette Singh knows more about the law than you and Nandlall combined. 

@Totaram posted:

Who told you she doesn't have the authority?  Nandlall? Claudette Singh knows more about the law than you and Nandlall combined. 

The PPP posse of lawyers can take GECOM Chairman to court .The evidence of skullduggery will be presented.

Too many interference in the functioning of GECOM by the politicians.

Haul yuh ass. You did not even finish grade 3. De woman got a law degree. Anyone can report an alleged crime. Why don't you report Mingo as a so-called concerned Guyanese-Canadian citizen?