Who give a shyte.

The opposition just voted $17 billion for the health sector like they did for the last ten years and the PPP tief out most of it and give BABBY the FIRST MAN.

So who gives a hoot when the opposition is in bed with this wholesale theft by OMISSION.

Tek yu worries to Granja, he in Bed with CARBIN and CARBIn in bed with Jag-de-hoe and all of them in bed with one another.

Granja coming up in May 2014.  Look out for Kapidilla, he will be in the front row with his KRULLY tongue dribbling fuh hand outs.

If God forbade Guyana to a Granja Presidency, we will see all they KRULLY crabs like Kapidilla giving them gyal friend to GRANJA and HAMMIE to sample.

In the case of Hammie, viagra sales will go up - Them scientist seh OLD age = dead dick.

Granja coming up in May 2014.  Look out for Kapidilla, he will be in the front row with his KRULLY tongue dribbling fuh hand outs.

If God forbade Guyana to a Granja Presidency, we will see all they KRULLY crabs like Kapidilla giving them gyal friend to GRANJA and HAMMIE to sample.

In the case of Hammie, viagra sales will go up - Them scientist seh OLD age = dead dick.

kishanB, aren't you supposed to be leading Granger's "soldiers" in street protests somewhere?

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ti...rs-on-to-the-streets

kishanB, aren't you supposed to be leading Granger's "soldiers" in street protests somewhere?

Granja has a dwindling army of soldiers, they jumping ship.

Who will want to lead that.

GOT my own army.

Timing is everything.  WATCH and wait.

We will be disciplined.  NO SLOW FIYA, MO FIYA.

But on the streets.  WATCH and wait.

Granja is last year politicians.  NEXT!

GOT my own army.

u is PNC now?

ummmm . . . ok

GOT my own army.

u is PNC now?

ummmm . . . ok

Get help Biya.  When next in GT, my uncle Bhiro harry is always ready to help all Guyanese, it matters not that you are wan PNC DWAG!

GOT my own army.

u is PNC now?

ummmm . . . ok

Get help Biya.  When next in GT, my uncle Bhiro harry is always ready to help all Guyanese, it matters not that you are wan PNC DWAG!

Bai yu gat wan racialist mind. Look how yuh like go brooklyn and hug up dem PNC people.

GOT my own army.

Leff Granga alone. De man decent and nah will win de PNC congress.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

GOT my own army.

Leff Granga alone. De man decent and nah will win de PNC congress.

See what I say - gross insanity from Kapidila here.

I give up on you  REV Al!  

I stand today and accuse you of gross insanity.

This is a serious accusation. 

Your actions on this Board kapidilla is characterized by elements of insanity.

SEEK proper medical treatment. 

PLEASE!