Originally Posted by Asha:

This is no surprise to me. It was just a matter of time for GR. I saw GR alongside Benschop on the front line of Linden and Agricola riots. GR set up people to bust Majeed Hoosein head. GR was trespassing in people's personal property. GR is responsible for brainwashing the sugar workers and tell them about AFC's "NO action plan". I wish him well over at the PNC. I have to say he maintained a great record for the AFC. GR daddy must be turning in his grave of what his son turns out to be. 

to GR...

why would his father be turning in his grave?

Because his deceased father was a PPP stalwart until he left the PPP. People must be reminded that if they donโ€™t stand for something, they will fall for anything.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

This is no surprise to me. It was just a matter of time for GR. I saw GR alongside Benschop on the front line of Linden and Agricola riots. GR set up people to bust Majeed Hoosein head. GR was trespassing in people's personal property. GR is responsible for brainwashing the sugar workers and tell them about AFC's "NO action plan". I wish him well over at the PNC. I have to say he maintained a great record for the AFC. GR daddy must be turning in his grave of what his son turns out to be. 

to GR...

Because his deceased father was a PPP stalwart until he left the PPP. People must be reminded that if they donโ€™t stand for something, they will fall for anything.

Gerhard is more of a man and a man of principles than any PPP low breed character dem gat in deh today.

to GR...

Does that mean succeeding generations must continue to support the PPP? Is that how things work

to GR...

Does that mean succeeding generations must continue to support the PPP? Is that how things work

ASha Darling, The People of Guyana usually look at all the options and SELECT the best of the Groups.  You seems to like jumping from the Frying Pan into the Fire.

Does that mean succeeding generations must continue to support the PPP? Is that how things wor

Is that your comment?

Yes Nehru, that is the comment Asha is referring to. Now answer the young lady.

What do you understand from the following

Let me break it down for you. The Guyanese People will ALWAYS ELECT the Best person to be President regardless of Party affiliation.

If you still need me to be more specific, I will but I have faith in your ability to understand.

to GR...

Succeeding generations do not necessarliy have to support the PPP. However, they have a choice of deciding which President, Party, Program, is best suited to move the country forward. Other factors also have to be taken into consideration, for example, past experience have they been honest, in it for themselves or the country, saying one thing and doing another thing. Who are they candidates, what is their track record, involvement in criminal activity or activities etc. This is just a little snippet of what I believe succeeding generations should consider.

Originally Posted by asj:
The AFC is cutting deeply into the PPP/C areas.

Figments of one's imaginations.

You should definitely be an expert in the field of "imaginations". You had a glorious imagination while sniffing Burnham's balls.

He's an expert and you a fortune teller Ms. Cleo.

and at the end of the day you are still a low breed. Anil seh suh.

You should definitely be an expert in the field of "imaginations". You had a glorious imagination while sniffing Burnham's balls.

Ms. Cleo, Anil seh inbreeding mek you look like wan clown.

As I said comprehension is very difficult for you low breeds yuh still struggling to understand dat anil call all a yuh low breed.

All yuh is katahars.......low breed katahars.

As I said comprehension is very difficult for you low breeds yuh still struggling to understand dat anil call all a yuh low breed.

Inbreeding caused your brain damamge..Anil seh suh. You can only repeat a few words at a time... Anil seh suh nah?

Anil doan know me he does know all yuh low breeds though and it deh pun tape dat e call all yuh low breed. hehehhehee

When I said GR was a traitor and one day he will bust off the AFC no body didn't believe me. He have done it just like TK and others. GR loyalty will always be questioned. He's finally with the PNC criminal enterprise.

The funny thing is, Gerhard went on his own and none of us who back the opposition have said a nasty word to Gerhard, that is his decision.

Go back and read and you will find posters wishing him the best in whatever decision he made.

I may have preferred it to not happen but as said,it is Gerard's decision.

Unlike the PPP/C guys here who up to this day, still carry on with the filthy name calling and bitching and complaining with anyone who has the audacity to leave that crooked cabal.

That...is the anti-man way...the PPP/C way of doing things.

When I said GR was a traitor and one day he will bust off the AFC no body didn't believe me. He have done it just like TK and others. GR loyalty will always be questioned. He's finally with the PNC criminal enterprise.

The funny thing is, Gerhard went on his own and none of us who back the opposition have said a nasty word to Gerhard, that is his decision.

Go back and read and you will find posters wishing him the best in whatever decision he made.

Unlike the PPP/C guys here who up to this day, still carry on with the filthy name calling and bitching and complaining with anyone who has the audacity to leave that crooked cabal.

Cain, you batta stap dis rass or else me guh lie down in me kitchen a cry fuh 3 hours, one hour more than Radha.

PPP low breeds have no class or caste........hehehehee

caribny, how many ways does the PPP have to demonstrate to u and the 'hate AFC' cohort that they have no intention to hold LGE that they will (effectively) lose

and, guess what, y'all have NO WAY to make them do so!

the no confidence motion is the single thing that is concentrating the minds of the PPP jefes . . . simply because it is coercive

why do i have to belabor the obvious to otherwise intelligent people ?

smh

Here is the deal.

1. Neither APNU nor the AFC are ready to contest national elections. The PPP has the power of incumbency.  So MONC will cause an election which isn't due and then the PPP wins again, though most likely less than 50%.  back to square one.

2.  Local gov't is crumbling and the PPP plans to hijack local governance by appointing their own cronies, this to dash out patronage and rewards for their friends.  Continue not to fight for LGE and the AFC enables a dictatorship.

Do you think that APNU will get more votes than the PPP?  Because you know full well that the AFC will not get more votes than either major party.

So tell me what is it to be gained by MONC apart from Nagamootoo's emotional tantrum and tirade against his former buddies in the PPP. He makes no sense.

So when you have MONC and the PPP wins again what then?

, The People of Guyana usually look at all the options and SELECT the best of the Groups.  You seems to like jumping from the Frying Pan into the Fire.

Nehru lets switch the numbers.  Make the African population bigger than the Indian.  Do you still think that the PPP wins.  There has never been an election since 1953 when the PPP won a large part of the black vote.

What we have in Guyana isn't democracy.  It is a tribal contest and the larger tribe wins. Except that this winning tribe is now declining in numbers causing the PPP to panic and scream the race card towards any Indian who moves away from them because they know that the vast majority of non Indians detest them so their victory lies with getting a unanimous Indian vote.

But we now have two Indian parties.  The PPP and the AFC.  No wonder the PPP is running around screaming at Indians not to split what is indeed a declining vote, and as such, find every excuse not to host elections, and to defy the wishes of the electorate by attempting to ignore the people who won the support of 51% of the population.

caribny, how many ways does the PPP have to demonstrate to u and the 'hate AFC' cohort that they have no intention to hold LGE that they will (effectively) lose

and, guess what, y'all have NO WAY to make them do so!

the no confidence motion is the single thing that is concentrating the minds of the PPP jefes . . . simply because it is coercive

why do i have to belabor the obvious to otherwise intelligent people ?

smh

Here is the deal.

1. Neither APNU nor the AFC are ready to contest national elections. The PPP has the power of incumbency.  So MONC will cause an election which isn't due and then the PPP wins again, though most likely less than 50%.  back to square one.

Other than posing as Nostradumus in Captain Obvious tights, what your point? [scratching my head on this one]

2.  Local gov't is crumbling and the PPP plans to hijack local governance by appointing their own cronies, this to dash out patronage and rewards for their friends.  Continue not to fight for LGE and the AFC enables a dictatorship.

The no confidence motion is NOT separate from the fight for LGE; that fight was lost when the PPP concluded that it was an (existential) loser for the regime (Ex. A . . . Priya's feral blast). If the PPP were serious aout LGE, there would be no MONC!

Continuing (lamely) to "fight for LGE" with general elections less than 2 years on the horizon is truly what "enables the dictatorship" and, i suspect, elicits loud guffaws in the precincts of Freedom House.

Do you think that APNU will get more votes than the PPP?  Because you know full well that the AFC will not get more votes than either major party.

I agree . . . no one is arguing this; again, what's your point?

So tell me what is it to be gained by MONC apart from Nagamootoo's emotional tantrum and tirade against his former buddies in the PPP. He makes no sense.

Unless u conclude (as Rohee, yugee, rev, etc. do) that the PPP is INVINCIBLE @ the polls, YOU are the one actually making no sense.

So when you have MONC and the PPP wins again what then?

See previous

caribny, against my better judgment i have addressed your red herrings in red/bold above