OOh shucks, yall watch out fuh caribjunk, he will show up to feel up de man given his obsession with all things jagdeo. Cain and andre shure to be in de crowd as hecklers. 

A couple of PNC low life soupdrinkers are in the house.   These people have no shame.

Who dat, lilly and dj trying fuh pass themselves as old house paint up?

Ow Gyal Bibi. Every supporter counts and you have to be a humble host.

Don’t let people pull wool over your eyes.  It was organized by the ACG of NY.

There were people there with the DJ and Mars attitude and BJ just laughed it off and took their questions.  He even recognized one guy who curses him everyday on FB.  He takes no offense to such criticism.

BJ has more fire rass supporters on GNI than he himself cares!

People just try to make themselves more relevant than they really are!

Dont let them fool you!  They are irrelevant!

There were people there with the DJ and Mars attitude and BJ just laughed it off and took their questions.  He even recognized one guy who curses him everyday on FB.  He takes no offense to such criticism.

What is my attitude that you're referring to? I can back up anything I say on this forum with facts unlike most of you fools who get hysterical with your race based agenda and parrot the lies of the PPP. Funny that you think Jagdeo is now the saving grace for Guyana when a few years ago, as a member of the AFC, you were screaming here every day that the man is the poster boy for corruption in Guyana. I guess you took it hard when the AFC started collaborating with Black Man and hurriedly made your exit back into the arms of the most corrupt politician that Guyana has ever known.

I did not mean in a negative manner.  I meant being critical.  

Telling him of corruption, mismanagement and other issues that are thrown around on GNI.  He would have taken it in stride and responded.  Some people mentioned all those and he never got hot under the collar! 

As soon as I walked in we made eye contact and he laughed and shook my hands and chatted saying good to see me.   Maybe he took me for my PNC family who always visit Guyana.

On the AFC, I actually became friendly with Trotman and got along on a personal level.  I left after I sensed collaboration with the PNC.  Cribby confirmed the conspiracy between Trotman and Granger against Nagamootoo!

This event was NOT organized by the ACG.   The five members remaining in that organization are all inactive.   This event was put together in 48 hours and not one single cent was spent.  Everything was donated.

Heading there meeting couple friends 

Were you the one in the plaid suit sitting in front?

No, I never wear Plaid suit and rarely sit in front....unless there will be belly dancers!

I wore a dark grey sport jacket which Bibi chose for me in Basel when we honeymooned in Switzerland!

No, I never wear Plaid suit and rarely sit in front....unless there will be belly dancers!

I wore a dark grey sport jacket which Bibi chose for me in Basel when we honeymooned in Switzerland!

Dem young girls in the corner there were complaining about body odor. Y’all PNC people must bathe and brush you teeth when you show up at PPP events to fetch news back to you family.

I might have to revisit the presentation to see where Base was and watch the reaction of those girls.

Watching live, doesn't looks like a huge turnout.There is a guy creating ruckus.

I saw that. He was a PNC mole. Could it be VishMahabir?

There were 7 GNI posters there.  Only one was a mole.  The detectives kept their eyes close on him.  When he moved chairs to get closer to me one of them walked behind him and stood there for almost a half hour.

Watching live, doesn't looks like a huge turnout.There is a guy creating ruckus.

There were 7 GNI posters there.  Only one was a mole.  The detectives kept their eyes close on him.  When he moved chairs to get closer to me one of them walked behind him and stood there for almost a half hour.

What happened that's all the attendees you could muster ?

That was some guy named Correa.  There were several other noise makers!  One in particular was after Raj Singh!

That guy was Jeewan Persaud, heard his name mentioned. Posted the video on the other thread, at the end was the ruckus.