Originally Posted by antabanta:
Originally Posted by Miraver:

Anta, I see your name with an insightful comment That sleep article drew lots of comments!

True Dat!

HAHAHA, When Iman first read Miraver's post, Iman start bussup with some good laff yeh, HAHAHAHA!

Then I check out antaDAbanta's post an Iman deadin wit laff again, HAHAHAHA!!!!

I gonna even laff fo my good good fren Sunshine girl, Bwaaaaahhaaaa!!!

Anta, I see your name with an insightful comment That sleep article drew lots of comments!

Where where where did you see my name with an insightful comment?

In my old age, I seem to be seeing things! My mistake! It wasn't your name. The comment was posted by Ramsook Revsushi and then it got placed on the "watch" list for monitoring, not for admiring

True Dat!

HAHAHA, When Iman first read Miraver's post, Iman start bussup with some good laff yeh, HAHAHAHA!

Then I check out antaDAbanta's post an Iman deadin wit laff again, HAHAHAHA!!!!

I gonna even laff fo my good good fren Sunshine girl, Bwaaaaahhaaaa!!!

Cain, I laffin hard, hard here. I almost fell off my chair. 

Where where where did you see my name with an insightful comment?

In my old age, I seem to be seeing things! My mistake! It wasn't your name. The comment was posted by Ramsook Revsushi and then it got placed on the "watch" list for monitoring, not for admiring

ok ok... so den is wah the bigfoot putagee skinning 'e teet about?