Django was elated to speak with Nehru yesterday , it was brokered by GNI member Prince .
Hopefully there is a truce .
Django was elated to speak with Nehru yesterday , it was brokered by GNI member Prince .
What an honor and privilege to get to speak with Nehru. You are a lucky chap. Did you know his daughter Indira Ghandhi was Prime Minister of India?
He also attended boarding school in England like Stormy. Lol
You prappa lucky, first you met Rumjaat and now Nehru, what you talk OIL or RUM???
Bibi Haniffa posted:What an honor and privilege to get to speak with Nehru. You are a lucky chap. Did you know his daughter Indira Ghandhi was Prime Minister of India?
kp posted:You prappa lucky, first you met Rumjaat and now Nehru, what you talk OIL or RUM???
Naah ..about folks i know from his area in the homeland.
Django posted:kp posted:You prappa lucky, first you met Rumjaat and now Nehru, what you talk OIL or RUM???
All two a dem know Gabadoo.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:kp posted:You prappa lucky, first you met Rumjaat and now Nehru, what you talk OIL or RUM???
You know he is jine family . Me thinks you are also jine family .
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:kp posted:You prappa lucky, first you met Rumjaat and now Nehru, what you talk OIL or RUM???
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:kp posted:You prappa lucky, first you met Rumjaat and now Nehru, what you talk OIL or RUM???
Let's work to make Anil , Prezi in 2025 , we will coach him to be cool and less rowdy , he have a majority of followers , he can overcome the hurdles.
Django wants to JOIN Bibi's family?? First was Nehru now the Bibs.
kp posted:Django wants to JOIN Bibi's family?? First was Nehru now the Bibs.
Bibi , is jine family thru my Mamoo spouse, me think suh.
Glad to hear about this truce. 99.99 percent of people at GNI are good people divided by politics and race. We are lucky that Amral gave us a home and Ray moderates out of his own time and all for free.
Good job Prince !
Sean posted:Glad to hear about this truce. 99.99 percent of people at GNI are good people divided by politics and race. We are lucky that Amral gave us a home and Ray moderates out of his own time and all for free.
Good job Prince !
I have spoken to a few folk on GNI , doan worry with our views , all of us are cool.
Django posted:kp posted:Django wants to JOIN Bibi's family?? First was Nehru now the Bibs.
All awe ah one family, open the door leh the man come in!!!
kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Django wants to JOIN Bibi's family?? First was Nehru now the Bibs.
Seriously most of the East Indians in Guyana are related by joined families.
I don't know about this jine family thing, but I learned is that my mother's uncle and Ralph Ramkarran are first cousins. Originally from De Kendren but lived most of their lives in Bel Air.
Django posted:Sean posted:Glad to hear about this truce. 99.99 percent of people at GNI are good people divided by politics and race. We are lucky that Amral gave us a home and Ray moderates out of his own time and all for free.
Good job Prince !
I have spoken to a few folk on GNI , doan worry with our views , all of us are cool.
Yuh rass still owe me that JW Blue!
And Christmas coming up ! DJ you rass better come up with that bottle that you owe Base.
Django posted:kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Django wants to JOIN Bibi's family?? First was Nehru now the Bibs.
Seriously most of the East Indians in Guyana are related by joined families.
Thus far 23 and Me has not linked me up with anyone on GNI. But the Ramotar thing seemed to panned out!
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:I don't know about this jine family thing, but I learned is that my mother's uncle and Ralph Ramkarran are first cousins. Originally from De Kendren but lived most of their lives in Bel Air.
Hmmmm. ð
Sean posted:And Christmas coming up ! DJ you rass better come up with that bottle that you owe Base.
Itâs worth a drive to his neck of the woods!
alena06 posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:I don't know about this jine family thing, but I learned is that my mother's uncle and Ralph Ramkarran are first cousins. Originally from De Kendren but lived most of their lives in Bel Air.
Hmmmm. ð
More jine family now. Look what DJ and Nehru started here.
Baseman posted:Sean posted:And Christmas coming up ! DJ you rass better come up with that bottle that you owe Base.
Itâs worth a drive to his neck of the woods!
No problem , any time that suits you !!!
Baseman posted:Django posted:Sean posted:Glad to hear about this truce. 99.99 percent of people at GNI are good people divided by politics and race. We are lucky that Amral gave us a home and Ray moderates out of his own time and all for free.
Good job Prince !
Yuh rass still owe me that JW Blue!
I know ,will settle the debt some day !!!
I have a question for Prince. Will you be able to pull of a truce between Base and Bibi before Christmas ? No pressure.
Django posted:Django was elated to speak with Nehru yesterday , it was brokered by GNI member Prince .
Nehru is a good guy but big mouth!ð
Baseman posted:Django posted:Django was elated to speak with Nehru yesterday , it was brokered by GNI member Prince .
Nehru is a good guy but big mouth!ð
He r@ss sounds cool in the conversation.
Sean posted:I have a question for Prince. Will you be able to pull of a truce between Base and Bibi before Christmas ? No pressure.
Mr Neroo like he gaumont, likka and banga and poke cuttahs...hey hey hey.
Labba posted:Mr Neroo like he gaumont, likka and banga and poke cuttahs...hey hey hey.
Hey hey Labba, when last you spoke to TK?
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:I don't know about this jine family thing, but I learned is that my mother's uncle and Ralph Ramkarran are first cousins. Originally from De Kendren but lived most of their lives in Bel Air.
So then you are related to Kali who owns Fairfield Pavilion. His grandmother and Ralph Grandmother are two sisters. Thatâs the DeKendren/Fairfield/DeHoop side of the family.
Are you not also related distantly to Nehru?
Baseman posted:Labba posted:Mr Neroo like he gaumont, likka and banga and poke cuttahs...hey hey hey.
Hey hey Labba, when last you spoke to TK?
Hey hey hey...me talk to Mr TK family. He seh dem man seh how Guyana politics get borin. Blackman vote blackman and collie vote coolie. When coolie win next year blackman bun down town and collie get drug pushas/hustlers/hucksters dem foh help out...same ole borin story...hey hey hey. Dem 3red force bais chasing 10% a de vote. De man retire me hear. De man juss helping out he fren Badal background...hey hey hey.
kp posted:Django posted:kp posted:Django wants to JOIN Bibi's family?? First was Nehru now the Bibs.
Ah hope yuh gon be singing dis same tune when Redux and Carib walk tru de door.
Na. He going to change de tune to sundar popo when dem show up.
Is the place called Plantation DeKindren on the West Coast Demerara??
kp posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:I don't know about this jine family thing, but I learned is that my mother's uncle and Ralph Ramkarran are first cousins. Originally from De Kendren but lived most of their lives in Bel Air.
Is the place called Plantation DeKindren on the West Coast Demerara??
No this is DeKendren on the East Coast. Between Mahaica and Mahaicony.
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:kp posted:You prappa lucky, first you met Rumjaat and now Nehru, what you talk OIL or RUM???
Let's work to make Anil , Prezi in 2025 , we will coach him to be cool and less rowdy , he have a majority of followers , he can overcome the hurdles.
Wham to 2020?
Sean posted:Glad to hear about this truce. 99.99 percent of people at GNI are good people divided by politics and race. We are lucky that Amral gave us a home and Ray moderates out of his own time and all for free.
Good job Prince !
Amral and Ray are good people.