...watching a movie so gory and distasteful but you can't take your eye away from it!
I see folks being cursed out, called names, hung out to dry, made fun of, demean, personally attacked, yet keep coming back!...
...watching a movie so gory and distasteful but you can't take your eye away from it!
I see folks being cursed out, called names, hung out to dry, made fun of, demean, personally attacked, yet keep coming back!...
c\CITIZEN, THAT GROUP LACK THE ABILITY TO KNOW INSULT, PUT DOWN AND THINGS. THEY ARE BRAIN DEAD SO IT DOES NOT AFFECT THEM
So says the guy with a twenty word vocabulary hence the same posts daily.
See?
Cain came for his ounce but Uncle Nehru will spare him , only today Cain, from tomorrow up yuh kakahole again.
Citizen posted:See?
nothing wrong with telling the truth. I dare you to scan the board for any post from this fellow that cannot be used to fill in perfectly for any other post of his in any other instance, all across the hundreds of topics! That is a miracle worker there.
Sooooo in other words...nothing has changed
No cher, cept we all got older
cain posted:No cher, cept we all got older
Don't know about you Cain but my three keeps me busy and young..the brain always have to be sharp to respond to their challenges, and the body still gats to work good to outrun them..so they keep me looking young minus the one or two gray hairs....
Curly_Sue posted:cain posted:No cher, cept we all got older
Don't know about you Cain but my three keeps me busy and young..the brain always have to be sharp to respond to their challenges, and the body still gats to work good to outrun them..so they keep me looking young minus the one or two gray hairs....
My two kept me young..but when those two celebrate their 39th and 41st things became different at my end...yep. My hair ain't grey, it's platinum blonde tarassss.
Curly_Sue posted:Don't know about you Cain but my three keeps me busy and young..the brain always have to be sharp to respond to their challenges, and the body still gats to work good to outrun them..so they keep me looking young minus the one or two gray hairs....
Dem picnees in middle school now gyal? Abee baba starting college next month. No more picnees fuh abee.