This is what I see on the Forums page:

Social Club

Introduce yourself here and meet other Guyanese who share your interests.

Plain English.

If we haven't learned a lesson the past two days from a member who says she was born in India, we would never learn.

We Guyanese have our own common lingo and codes. If one Guyana Baboo tells another Babooram "kerry yuh rass da side" it is perfectly understood and not taken as an offence.

If one Guyanese saggaboy tells a woman "travel safe" it doesn't necessarily mean she has to jump on a bus or car to go somewhere. It could mean "carry on smartly."

If a pretty Berbice gyal tells a smart West Dem lady "take a rest" she does not pasray on de floor and pass out.

We Guyanese have nuff problems of our own. Awee nah want mo janjhat.

Allyou walk saffry, people.

This is what I see on the Forums page:

Social Club

Introduce yourself here and meet other Guyanese who share your interests.

Plain English.

If we haven't learned a lesson the past two days from a member who says she was born in India, we would never learn.

We Guyanese have our own common lingo and codes. If one Guyana Baboo tells another Babooram "kerry yuh rass da side" it is perfectly understood and not taken as an offence.

If one Guyanese saggaboy tells a woman "travel safe" it doesn't necessarily mean she has to jump on a bus or car to go somewhere. It could mean "carry on smartly."

If a pretty Berbice gyal tells a smart West Dem lady "take a rest" she does not pasray on de floor and pass out.

We Guyanese have nuff problems of our own. Awee nah want mo janjhat.

Allyou walk saffry, people.

Quote Gilbaka "

I have a simple statement.

GNI Political and Social fall under the heading Guyanese Community Forums.

Radha declared in Social that she is from India.

Guyanese are friendly people. We don't mek no trouble. But when you want to meddle, we ent backing down.

We Guyanese have our style, our approach, our ways of doing things.

Maybe, Indian Community Forums will accommodate Radha.

I am surprised that a shithead like you would come on this forum and insult people to your hearts desire, and then come later on trying to be a Saint. Being a man of books, and well read, I presume, that you would have known better. I expected better from you.

What do you have agains't a national from India, or a national from Pakistan? being a member of GNI? this forum does not belongs to you, or your father to come and set shitty rules and tell people that they will be better suited to an Indain Community forum, who gives you that power on GNI?

For your information, (you just come here the other day) Ever heard of Saeedbhai, ever heard of Ranjana Mattu, ever heard of Venkat, these were Indians and Pakistani, and they have done more than what a shithead like you would ever do to GNI Forums, their work still stands out like a beacon, and when you are gone.....their works would still be shining on GNI Forum. 

So next time you want to insult someone, think bhai think, as I do not

believe that this Forum is only for Guyanese as you are suggesting. 

Gilly I am surprised at you, never expected these insults.  

Originally Posted by Chameli:
Originally Posted by asj:
[]

I am surprised that a shithead like you would come on this forum and insult people to your hearts desire, and then come later on trying to be a Saint. Being a man of books, and well read, I presume, that you would have known better. I expected better from you.

What do you have agains't a national from India, or a national from Pakistan? being a member of GNI? this forum does not belongs to you, or your father to come and set shitty rules and tell people that they will be better suited to an Indain Community forum, who gives you that power on GNI?

For your information, (you just come here the other day) Ever heard of Saeedbhai, ever heard of Ranjana Mattu, ever heard of Venkat, these were Indians and Pakistani, and they have done more than what a shithead like you would ever do to GNI Forums, their work still stands out like a beacon, and when you are gone.....their works would still be shining on GNI Forum. 

just for clarification SHITHEAD? Asj???

and another clarification, DO YOU OWN THIS FORUM?

okay make that 3 clarifications, Did your father own this forum?

Just so i know how to write in the future dear radha...oops, i mean asj.

Originally Posted by asj:
[]

just for clarification SHITHEAD? Asj???

and another clarification, DO YOU OWN THIS FORUM?

okay make that 3 clarifications, Did your father own this forum?

Just so i know how to write in the future dear radha...oops, i mean asj.

Chameli, asj is not at fault. I'm very sorry he had to wade through all the shit in my head and mess himself up sickeningly.

I hope he got a suitable Indian soap to clean himself.

There is less shit in my head now as a great deal clung onto asj when he visited my head.

What can I say? My head feels lighter and merrier tonight. Thanks to asj.

i must say, that was some load a crazy shithead ranting 

This dude lectured a grown man like a father lecturing his teenage son for some ill deeds his son committed. You know, he(ASJ) has a habit of name calling and when he cannot handle the response, he responds with vulgarity. I think it's time for him to go as a moderator.