Bibi - The bestest “beautiful mind” and make/artist. Knows more than even she knows she knows even what she don’t know!!

Suh you resurrect yourself!

Good to see you.  Please don’t mess with me. Bibi asked me to return. She was lonely without the Base....,it’s all about the Base!

Bibi asked you to return??? Dream on.  Myself and a slew of other women couldn't care less if you were dead or alive.  Predators don't belong on GNI.  

Bibi - The bestest “beautiful mind” and make/artist. Knows more than even she knows she knows even what she don’t know!!

Good to see you.  Please don’t mess with me. Bibi asked me to return. She was lonely without the Base....,it’s all about the Base!

Bibi asked you to return??? Dream on.  Myself and a slew of other women couldn't care less if you were dead or alive.  Predators don't belong on GNI.  

Ow Bibi darling, tell me about these mystery women!!  Bibi I told you umteen Times, the things circulating in that beautiful mind of yours don’t mean it real.   You need help coping with your vivid imagination, you really do!  Why are you so obsessed with the sari lady, why you so obsessed with the women on GNI and baseman.  Why you so obsessed with every female baseman speaks to.  It is that obsession which caused me to re-register here.  Bibi, I told you, you see yourself too much in everyone.  

Is this a case of sour grapes???? I got to give you credit for perseverance.

Bibi Darling, keep on doing great things. God bless you.

Bai, Bibi darling should stick to her Jagdeo 3rd term duties and stop getting sidetracked attacking baseman with lies, fabrication and concoction.  I have no interest in this sh1t, but   Baseman hit back when attacked. 

Bai, soon as you see Bibi gat good aspects, yuh leh leh ah drip

Nehru is not allowed, and he knows what I mean!!

While y'all quarrel, check this out. My boy took a PSAT last week and scored 1340 out of 1440 points. He got 650 of 720 in math and 690 of 720 in reading. He scored in the 99 percentile range nationwide. He is a HS freshman.

You saying he acting like a dirty dog?    

Nehru is not allowed, and he knows what I mean!!

Why he leh leh ah drip then?

You saying he acting like a dirty dog?    

You know what they say, all men are dogs.

While y'all quarrel, check this out. My boy took a PSAT last week and scored 1340 out of 1440 points. He got 650 of 720 in math and 690 of 720 in reading. He scored in the 99 percentile range nationwide. He is a HS freshman.

That's great, Ksaz. All credits go to Mommy, right?    

Baseman it's time you stop this personal thing between you and Bibi on GNI, move on with your life, don't be so bitter. Your posting has become an organ that is out of tune, over and over again.

That's great, Ksaz. All credits go to Mommy, right?    

Of course. 

Be proud my friend, they are your assets.

Congrats to your son. This is a great achievement. Treat the Kid to a Maxima/Toyota.

Kaz,

Congrats to your son.

One of the kids,i gave a second chance just finished her Bachelors Degree at UCONN,heading towards Masters next semester.

Congrats to your son. This is a great achievement. Treat the Kid to a Maxima/Toyota.

I treated mine to a Toyota when he started high school. The chap went secretly with his friends and made down payment on a Mercedes; his dad had to cancel it, fearing he may crash it.  

Congrats to the boy.  I got a call from my nephew in Ga few days ago, elated, got admitted to Harvard.

He never went to Guyana but wants to do work there.  I might need to pull my PNC connections!!  Spoke to Barbra Atherly for his Guyana passport!!