. I know Arabs like the back of my hand after many years working in several Arab populations.

And if you really knew Arabs you know that they come in all shapes and colors. Any way Pakistanis aren't any more loved as they are also Muslims, and they definitely are South Asian.

Carib that is a bunch of bull. Real Arabs are white skin people.  Even last week an Egypt man told me that Somali people are not Arabs because they are black. I pointed out to him that Somalia is seen as an Arab country by the United Nations. He said how could you get black Africans being Arabs.

Arab is an ethnicity not a race. Arabs are semites dating back to Mesopotamia.

The example that is used Anwar Sadat. His father was Egyptian and mother Sudanese. Ask any Egyptian if Sadat is black. They will cuss you out.

Yes, like you they are racists so they will not want to claim him as black. FACT. In southern Egypt the people there are BLACK.  If the whites who live in Alexandria pretend otherwise or scream that they are a bunch of Sudanese, really their problem.

 But the likes of you prefer to follow 17 th century Englishman Pirate culture.

Of course this being an indicator of your racist hatred of blacks.

Afro Caribbean people have a RICH culture and the fact that you don't want to admit to this says more about you.

Yes you married a woman from this "pirate"  culture and you have "half pirate" children.

Your hypocrisy is astounding.

And most Ethiopians would be insulted if you called them black and barely even want to admit to be African.  Interesting that you cite that self hating group as evidence that you aren't racist.

Keffer keep dreaming.  When you marry a Trinidad Syrian Arab lady or a Jamaican Syrian Arab lady then I will believe. An atheist china Chinaman with his light skin got a better chance of marrying one of those Syrian ladies than brown skin you. So keep on dreaming.

Read carefully, dumb-ass ! I have no interest in what you believe; you are quite evidently woefully uneducated. I believe I have already indicated to some on this facility what I do, who I work for/with and where I have been. I do not have to convince idiots like you who assign color and labels to people you do not even know; that is bigotry; take some time to check out the meaning of that word ! It is virtually apparent that you have not seen much of the world and, in spite of this, you try to come across as knowledgeable about different peoples. You are nothing but an idiot; and evidently a severely stupid one too !    

Afro Caribbean people have a RICH culture and the fact that you don't want to admit to this says more about you.

Yes you married a woman from this "pirate"  culture and you have "half pirate" children.

And most Ethiopians would be insulted if you called them black and barely even want to admit to be African.  Interesting that you cite that self hating group as evidence that you aren't racist.

I do not know if he is a racist .... I know for sure, however, that he does not know shit about anything and, despite this, he insists on posting rubbish. He is idiot enough to generalize on the basis of religion/race/nationality/color and ends up posting abject shyte !

Keffer posted:

keffer you try marrying one of them sikh ladies and see what happens.

Not a damn thing will happen ! I personally know many Sikhs; men and women, whose spouses are from different ethnicities and different faiths and they live as harmoniously as any others. Stop posting rubbish and participating in discussions of which you know nothing !

Real sikhs don't operate like that when it comes to marrying their women folk. They are just like white Arabs and turks when it comes to marriage of their women folk. They have to trace your blood line back to the old country to find out if you are 100 percent sikh before the family agrees to marriage with their daughter. They will slice you up good and proper if you mess around with their women folk and are not 100 percent sikh.

Oh I see ...there are real Sikhs and false ones; is that your personal invention ? Which Middle Eastern countries have you been to ? Have you ever been to Turkey ? You are unbelievably ignorant of reality so I strongly suggest that you desist from posting or commenting on subjects which you know nothing about ! My work takes me to each of Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Libya, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Palestine, Iraq, Turkey, Iran, Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka etc and I have been to each of these places on several occasions. Your differentiation of 'white Arabs' from 'non-white Arabs' is nothing but your imagination/prejudice ! 

I don't know which sikhs you hang around with. My great grandfather was an orthodox sikh. But those are not real orthodox sikhs that you hang around. Real Orthodox sikhs are very conservative. There is no United Nations lifestyle going on there.

As for white Arabs. You don't try to pull a brown lie on this board.  I have travel all over. You ask a Sudanese Arab what I mean about white Arab. You ask a Jordanian what I mean about white arab.  You have not really traveled anywhere.  Visiting a country does not mean you know the people culture. I know Arabs like the back of my hand after many years working in several Arab populations.

Someone has seriously fooled you; given the nonsense that you write, I very much doubt that your grandfather was a Sikh ! He must have been a donkey !! 

Keffer posted:

Not a damn thing will happen ! I personally know many Sikhs; men and women, whose spouses are from different ethnicities and different faiths and they live as harmoniously as any others. Stop posting rubbish and participating in discussions of which you know nothing !

Real sikhs don't operate like that when it comes to marrying their women folk. They are just like white Arabs and turks when it comes to marriage of their women folk. They have to trace your blood line back to the old country to find out if you are 100 percent sikh before the family agrees to marriage with their daughter. They will slice you up good and proper if you mess around with their women folk and are not 100 percent sikh.

Oh I see ...there are real Sikhs and false ones; is that your personal invention ? Which Middle Eastern countries have you been to ? Have you ever been to Turkey ? You are unbelievably ignorant of reality so I strongly suggest that you desist from posting or commenting on subjects which you know nothing about ! My work takes me to each of Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Libya, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Palestine, Iraq, Turkey, Iran, Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka etc and I have been to each of these places on several occasions. Your differentiation of 'white Arabs' from 'non-white Arabs' is nothing but your imagination/prejudice ! 

I don't know which sikhs you hang around with. My great grandfather was an orthodox sikh. But those are not real orthodox sikhs that you hang around. Real Orthodox sikhs are very conservative. There is no United Nations lifestyle going on there.

As for white Arabs. You don't try to pull a brown lie on this board.  I have travel all over. You ask a Sudanese Arab what I mean about white Arab. You ask a Jordanian what I mean about white arab.  You have not really traveled anywhere.  Visiting a country does not mean you know the people culture. I know Arabs like the back of my hand after many years working in several Arab populations.

Someone has seriously fooled you; given the nonsense that you write, I very much doubt that your grandfather was a Sikh ! He must have been a donkey !! 

My great grandfather was a baptised sikh. Don't insult my roots because you will feel it. I will not warn you again.

Keffer posted:

My great grandfather was a baptised sikh. Don't insult my roots because you will feel it. I will not warn you again.

In your case it is not 'roots'; 'pedigree' would be more appropriate !

Carib that is a bunch of bull. Real Arabs are white skin people.  Even last week an Egypt man

No wonder you get this response, the racist that you are hangs out with fellow racists. In fact there are BLACK Egyptians so we don't even have to get to Somalia.

Take a look at Rizwan Farook of the San Bernardo attack and wheel and come again.. 

Carib unlike you I am not a racist. I love the African culture. In fact I have a meal every month at an Ethiopian restaurant because Ethiopian and Eritean  food is very similar to Guyana East Indian food. But the likes of you prefer to follow 17 th century Englishman Pirate culture.

āĪ†āĪŠ āĪēāĨ‡āĪ•āĪŋāĪĻ āĪāĪ• āĪŽāĪĄāĪžāĪū āĪ—āĪ§āĨ‡ āĪ•āĨāĪ› āĪĻāĪđāĨ€āĪ‚ āĪ•āĪ° āĪ°āĪđāĨ‡ !!!

Keffer keep dreaming.  When you marry a Trinidad Syrian Arab lady or a Jamaican Syrian Arab lady then I will believe. An atheist china Chinaman with his light skin got a better chance of marrying one of those Syrian ladies than brown skin you. So keep on dreaming.

You are an idiot and your posts are all garbage so just shut your yap !

Keffer posted:

Keffer it is a mortal sin when a goat seed like you do not know that you are a brown fool you are living in a fantasy world. You shut your face.

Dumbo, do you know the meaning of mortal ? You are a full-fledged idiot so, again I say to you, shut your yap and stop posting nonsense ! 

Keffer I may be a Dumbo but at least I can tell that you are sharp as a marble. So shut your pie hole.

Keffer posted:

Keffer it is a mortal sin when a goat seed like you do not know that you are a brown fool you are living in a fantasy world. You shut your face.

Dumbo, do you know the meaning of mortal ? You are a full-fledged idiot so, again I say to you, shut your yap and stop posting nonsense ! 

Keffer I may be a Dumbo but at least I can tell that you are sharp as a marble. So shut your pie hole.

Go home an ask yuh pickney dem to teach you to spell .... them come back in about a year or so !

Carib when it comes to beauty those Ethiopian, Eritean, Sudanese and Somali women are some of the most beautiful women I have ever seen. Sudanese women are not only very beautiful but they are also very tall.

keffer gone nuts with me there. keffer I get it.  You are an international arms dealer.  Traveling to all those war torn countries and exchanging arms for diamonds. Well done. Seeing parts of the world and doing business.

Tell me ... were you born like that or did they look at your face when you were delivered and decided to drop you, head first, on to the rough concrete floor ? I have never encountered a bigger idiot than you; never ! 

Carib I don't need Ethiopians to show that I am not racist. I have ancestral genetic genes in me from three different West African countries which clearly shows that I am a descendant of African slaves brought to Guyana. So you don't bring that nonsense to me.

And you have nothing but contempt for the descendants of West Africans who live in the Caribbean.

Now let us see you reduce Kwe Kwe, cook up rice, jerk chicken, the various creole dialects spoken throughout the English speaking Caribbean, steel pan music, soca, moko jumbie, reggae (which is extremely popular in West Africa) to 17th century pirate culture.

Carib when it comes to beauty those Ethiopian, Eritean, Sudanese and Somali women are some of the most beautiful women I have ever seen. Sudanese women are not only very beautiful but they are also very tall.

Sudan is infamous for its racism towards those who they consider black. Somalis, Eritreans and Ethiopians are well known for expressing extreme bigotry towards those who they consider to be black.

No wonder you love them.

Carib I don't need Ethiopians to show that I am not racist. I have ancestral genetic genes in me from three different West African countries which clearly shows that I am a descendant of African slaves brought to Guyana. So you don't bring that nonsense to me.

And you have nothing but contempt for the descendants of West Africans who live in the Caribbean.

Now let us see you reduce Kwe Kwe, cook up rice, jerk chicken, the various creole dialects spoken throughout the English speaking Caribbean, steel pan music, soca, moko jumbie, reggae (which is extremely popular in West Africa) to 17th century pirate culture.

I like my cook up rice.  Particularly when it is cold. It is African. Nothing to do with Englishman pirate.

keffer gone nuts with me there. keffer I get it.  You are an international arms dealer.  Traveling to all those war torn countries and exchanging arms for diamonds. Well done. Seeing parts of the world and doing business.

What de rass??? Arms what? Fuh whoever monitoring this site, I don't know anybody here and I like my stool the way it is.....loose.

This Prashad guy is nothing but an *******; he seems to delight in writing whatever comes to his demented mind; total rubbish. Amral should kick his ass off the list of participants of this site ! How does he come to the conclusion that I am 'an international arms dealer' ? What an ass he is !!