End of first quarter, no score!
Touchdown Giants!!!!
Yeah Baby!!! GO BLUE!!!
Now we have to get past Green Bay.
Game still goin on Chief?
We will eat the cheese this afternoon.
Go NY Go!!!!
I am an old Giants fan from the days of Laurence Taylor. But after the local TV station lost the contract to show the games, I haven't been able to watch anything live.
quote:Originally posted by Mr.T:
I am an old Giants fan from the days of Laurence Taylor. But after the local TV station lost the contract to show the games, I haven't been able to watch anything live.
Where are you, in the USA?
In the UK .
We did it!!!!
Lets go Giants. Chief you have any complimentary tickets to SF?
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
We will eat the cheese this afternoon.
Then right after, y'all gonna be cuttin the cheese.
What a game. Big blue all the wayyyy.. watch out 49'ers.
NEW RORK BABY!!!! GO BLUE. WE GUN TAKE THE SUPER BOWL. GIRLY TEAMS NEED NOT APPLY.
quote:Originally posted by alena:
Dem better watch out!!!
Chief-- NJ Governor seh if the Giant win, they will have the parade in NJ ....So Go NJ GIANT
Today's game is a must see...
Manning show them how it's done baby. . Giants. All the way.
And the fieldgoal is good...On the way to superbowl.
Oh my God what a game!!!!!!
Let me breathe!!
Anyway on we go see you Tpm Brady and we will rock at Superbowl!!
Go NY gO!!!!
Let me breathe!!
Anyway on we go see you Tpm Brady and we will rock at Superbowl!!
Go NY gO!!!!
Manning show them how it's done baby. . Giants. All the way.
aLL THE WAY BABY!!
aLENA
Where is buddy Nehru and all the other Giants fans?
quote:Originally posted by Jhumbie:
Chief-- NJ Governor seh if the Giant win, they will have the parade in NJ ....So Go NJ GIANT
That fat skont nearly jink us.
congrats Chief...was a great game indeed
quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
congrats Chief...was a great game indeed
Thanks Buddy. I am sorry that Baltimore lost ,that kicker need castor oil for the rest of the year.
NY IS KING. We going all the way BABY to the Superbowl RING. Dats whai I am talkin Bout Baby!!! NY IS KING!!
Tomorrowwwwwww!!!!!!
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Tomorrowwwwwww!!!!!!
Chief, would they allowed you to have a prayer at half time tomorrow?
Madonna is not Muslim
Bring it on. Go GIANTS!!!!
GIANTS - oh baby.
Now where will be the parade be held...
NY or NJ?
NY or NJ?
We got it .....yeahhhh.GIANTS.
In all fairness it should be NJ. I might be biased because I live here but the fact is they train here, play here and the stadium that bears their name is in NJ so come on. We do all the support stuff this is a small price to pay.
To all my G-MEN fans.... It's been a great journey, we are Superbowl Champs once again!!!!
quote:Originally posted by IGH:
GIANTS - oh baby.
NY or NJ?
There was talk of the parade happening in Jersey but I think it will be NY.
You gotta love Eli.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
my $$$$ is on Patriots
You just loose your money but you still have your honey!!!
To all my GNI Giants fans, congrats.
As Isaid in the opening post alll the way to the super bowl and now we won.
Eli is amazing and so is the rest of the team.
See you at the parade on Tuesday.
As Isaid in the opening post alll the way to the super bowl and now we won.
Eli is amazing and so is the rest of the team.
See you at the parade on Tuesday.
NY Baby NY. Dats what I am talkin about. NY THe Greatest on the planet. Fugget bout Jersey. NJ needs to form a Team. NY Baby NY.
quote:Originally posted by alena:quote:Originally posted by IGH:
GIANTS - oh baby.
NY or NJ?
There was talk of the parade happening in Jersey but I think it will be NY.
You gotta love Eli.
152 online (0 members
152 guests)