Originally Posted by raymond:

looks like the refs will give this to Miami

oh well...Duncan and the Spurs waiting

What? the refs playing for the Heat? You mean is 8 against 5. Cool. Oh, Ray, b4 I forget, thanks. Whoever you back loses. LeGod will show you the way. You will convert to the HeatNation after you drink the coolaid.

Bruddah, let's get some objective looks from you on the matchups with the Spurs. Miami will swarm Duncan and deny entry into the low post like they did to ?Hibbert in Game 7, but this guy does not throw the ball away like Hibbert. He is a savvy passer. Lelt me see how Miami's swarming defense bottle up Parker, and note that Manu Ginobli does not have the lackadaisical approach as a Ppaul George. Indiana gave Miami all it could take and thew were an inexperienced team. This Spurs is not like those kids.

Originally Posted by Stinger:
My only concern is Parker, that speedy Sonofabitch scares me Mister Softee Timmy does not worry me one bit As for Splitends, no concern Karahi Leonard is a slight concern Manu ehhhhh

And don't forget Daanny Green.

BTW I wonder how Miami would have played the Pacers if they had their best player and leading scorer Danny Granger, who was injured early in the season.

Bruddah, let's get some objective looks from you on the matchups with the Spurs. Miami will swarm Duncan and deny entry into the low post like they did to ?Hibbert in Game 7, but this guy does not throw the ball away like Hibbert. He is a savvy passer. Lelt me see how Miami's swarming defense bottle up Parker, and note that Manu Ginobli does not have the lackadaisical approach as a Ppaul George. Indiana gave Miami all it could take and thew were an inexperienced team. This Spurs is not like those kids.

yuh stuttering lot heah bai