Chief like thing bad none ah them ladies ent even fart pon yo on this salutation thred.
Chief is a ladies man
Good morning folks, enjoy these last few weeks of summer.
TI (Guest)
It's cold today in NY and I notice no ladies respond to Chief.
A very good morning to all GNIers! How are my cyber peeps doing these days?
Oh dear me Ms. Chami, ah had a lil smile on meh face when ah read dat yuh tinkin bout meh and den yuh change it to me star gayzaa!
Iz it the pear tree dat didn't bear anything or de nut tree?
quote:i gotto run
Shucks, this is my line
Have a great day and remember to post some photos of your island.
Morning all...TGIF....latah!!!
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
Morning all...TGIF....latah!!!
Cheri did you have your coffee this morning?
unless Friday start for you today.
Car didn't crank up this morning!
quote:Originally posted by sita:
Cheri did you have your coffee this morning?
unless Friday start for you today.
Its Canada Day tomorrow so long weekend for us ...you guys have your Independence Day on Monday so long weekend for you too
A happy Canada Day to one and all! May your cars start at the first try and take you to all your destinations and cottages safely!
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
you know, i really should not say i gotto run...cyant run at all
i can barely walk as it is i miss my long walks...no fundraising walk for me either.
Mira, no pics dahling....u know how dem jealous ppl gon say i showing off
How is your knee coming along?
Shucks! Which peeps guh seh yuh jelus? Post de piccha dem
A very good and happy morning to all!
It's a beautiful Thursday morning, another new beginning - let's give thanks and rejoice in it.
Share your smile- it costs nothing, but gives much
It's a beautiful Thursday morning, another new beginning - let's give thanks and rejoice in it.
Share your smile- it costs nothing, but gives much
Good morning Mira and the rest of the GNI gang
beautiful day here too!!
enjoy and stay safe.
yes....smile as 'even a smile is charity'.
beautiful day here too!!
enjoy and stay safe.
yes....smile as 'even a smile is charity'.
quote:yes....smile as 'even a smile is charity'.
VB, words of the Prophet, right?
yes it is Mira.
from Hadith quote:
The Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) said: "Charity is prescribed for each descendant of Adam every day the sun rises." He was then asked: "From what do we give charity every day?" The Prophet answered: "The doors of goodness are many...enjoining good, forbidding evil, removing harm from the road, listening to the deaf, leading the blind, guiding one to the object of his need, hurrying with the strength of one's legs to one in sorrow who is asking for help, and supporting the feeble with the strength of one's arms--all of these are charity prescribed for you." He also said: "Your smile for your brother is charity." - Fiqh-us-Sunnah, Volume 3, Number 98
from Hadith quote:
The Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) said: "Charity is prescribed for each descendant of Adam every day the sun rises." He was then asked: "From what do we give charity every day?" The Prophet answered: "The doors of goodness are many...enjoining good, forbidding evil, removing harm from the road, listening to the deaf, leading the blind, guiding one to the object of his need, hurrying with the strength of one's legs to one in sorrow who is asking for help, and supporting the feeble with the strength of one's arms--all of these are charity prescribed for you." He also said: "Your smile for your brother is charity." - Fiqh-us-Sunnah, Volume 3, Number 98
Yawnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.... morning all
good morning folks, dont know if it is hot or cool outside, will soon find out though. Off to see the police woman, hope she dont hit me with her walking stick
Good morning, good morning, good morning to you!
How are my cyber peeps doing today?
It's a crisp beautiful Sunday morning. Hope everyone have a wonderful week
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
extremely rainy in this village...bucket a drop
i am still in my robe...boiling some paynoose and sipping me brasilian kafee in me big cup
Which backdam you are at?
One for the weekend:
10 years ago we had Steve Jobs, Bob Hope and Johnny Cash - Now we have no Jobs, no Hope and no Cash.
Have a good day all.
10 years ago we had Steve Jobs, Bob Hope and Johnny Cash - Now we have no Jobs, no Hope and no Cash.
Have a good day all.
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:quote:Originally posted by chameli:
you know, i really should not say i gotto run...cyant run at all
i can barely walk as it is i miss my long walks...no fundraising walk for me either.
Mira, no pics dahling....u know how dem jealous ppl gon say i showing off
How is your knee coming along?
Shucks! Which peeps guh seh yuh jelus? Post de piccha dem
Chamie knee mash up? I want to see these pictures please!!!
Good Morning. Enjoy your weekend
A very good morning to all!
warrior (Guest)
today will be a lovely day the place is warm and i am off to the racess
quote:Originally posted by TI:
It's cold today in NY and I notice no ladies respond to Chief.
chief, good morning!
130 online (0 members
130 guests)