howdy all
it's been a while since i dropped in. hope all's well with everyone. Have a marvelous monday and a wonderful week
howdy all
it's been a while since i dropped in. hope all's well with everyone. Have a marvelous monday and a wonderful week
Morning...yawnnnnnnnnnnn
is that OJ u r having?
ewww...u just farted too!!!
did some scratchin as well
where/what? tell meh nah..
i hear for a man, it's a couple of "S's" in the morning....but now i suspect it applies for women too, but them suh shy to reveal it
jus ah lil itch...ah sure you have it sometimes
yes, i do. But meh own nah "lil" ...the itch and meh batty...that is
You gotta use witch hazel fo dat kinda itch, no joke.
Oi Marcy when we gonna try out that hookahhaaaaaa
heyyy Hippie...long time! mann, now u gonna mentioned this? i had whole wkend to mehself and was bored no rass, 11 pm i decide to get out de house and go play pools. wkend coming is Dewali dinner and Santa parade. Maybe next wkend?
Santa parade this weekend aready, what derass? Next week s/b cool for hookaaaah..ing...everyday is a good day for hoookaaahhhh..ing.