Happy easter to all. Been here for a few days with wifey and my daughter and the waether has been very very kind. Everyday in the 60's.
Having a wonderful time.
Happy easter to all. Been here for a few days with wifey and my daughter and the waether has been very very kind. Everyday in the 60's.
Having a wonderful time.
Chief sat, it's lower 60s here on 'Frisco. I'm heading over to LA by noon Pacific Time. I see New York looking like February.
Chief:
Did you and your family have the Sunday brunch at the Broadmoor ?
The Best brunch you'll ever have.
Kari Reservation at Bill Johnson
I hope Chief can make too
Chief:
That place must be very expensive. I like cheap. Very cheap is my style.
Chief:
That place must be very expensive. I like cheap. Very cheap is my style.
Go hang out with Chief den nuh. I heard he is well trained in cheapness, de man does tip 3% and does get vex when dem people take long with his order. I wonder how he tinks they does keep his salad moist
Back at my desk, a little tired but quite an ejoyable time in Colorado.
Kar you and I will speak and I hope you had a good time in California. Rev no I di not had breakfast at your spot.
Cain ah gon drop two stick lash on your ass.