Hope all having a good day today in this cold day --24 .
hi good morning Shanazb and everyone
listing to some devotional songs.
going to take down the chrismas tree
enjoy the day
listing to some devotional songs.
going to take down the chrismas tree
enjoy the day
Listening to music & hubby taking the decorations of Christmas tree.
Marning, Shanaz, Sita T__P et al.
busy at the store today
Its a lovely day, the temp is 86 degrees in Berbice.
Good Morning
Everybady!!
haven't been on for a few days.....sohow's everyone doing today?
For a minute this thread had me going. I was wondering who's taking Christmas tree down in August and jes realised it's an old thread T_P dug up.
Same here (schewpps)
@ Cain.
Rosi all I can say is "ai ai ya..."
At work when things does not go right I usually say "Ai Ai Ya Suku Suku."
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
For a minute this thread had me going. I was wondering who's taking Christmas tree down in August and jes realised it's an old thread T_P dug up.
Rosi all I can say is "ai ai ya..."
At work when things does not go right I usually say "Ai Ai Ya Suku Suku."
Long time Iman heard dat song taranted.
Go to work...it's Monday!
Yawnnnn......morninggg.. so sleepy!! Need another coffee
2fer's
A very good morning to all!
Catch y'all a lil later
&
Fact of life: after Monday and Tuesday, even the calendar says W T F.
quote:Originally posted by IGH:
Go to work...it's Monday!
that is what the wife does to me
@ Amral.
to all you lovely people of GNI. Hope you have a wonderful day.
Cherie hope you don't knock anyone teeth out, it's not worth it.
Rosi!
Morning all
LMAO @ Rosey...soo close I tell you sooo close but then I saw a flash (mental) pic of City Hall and I resist
jeez...keep the noise down!
Someone has a hangova
it's a rainy day today. nice to curl up in bed with a good book or movie.
i am watching an Evening in Paris Bollywood Freetime.
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
it's a rainy day today. nice to curl up in bed with a good book or movie.
Very nice & sunny day in NY. Just got back from a long walk.
Rainy day in NY until tomorrow. Presently it is overcast.
Have a good day all; grandson is here.
love the rain falling outside puts me in a good place.
IGH, Rhythm of the Rain brings back so many memories of our earlier years in Guyana.
Our first lost love and Saturday afternoons on Radio Dem teenage hour with a friend from Rose Hall Estate and the peanut brittle given to us.
I recently met the radio announcer who returned to GY after 30 years away, he remember well the two boys from Berbice.
I just called the other 'boy from Berbice' in Montreal, we have not talked in years, you posting the song brings back a flood of memories. Thank you.
Our first lost love and Saturday afternoons on Radio Dem teenage hour with a friend from Rose Hall Estate and the peanut brittle given to us.
I recently met the radio announcer who returned to GY after 30 years away, he remember well the two boys from Berbice.
I just called the other 'boy from Berbice' in Montreal, we have not talked in years, you posting the song brings back a flood of memories. Thank you.
Good morning all, Rain again.
we could use de rain heah. de lake behind meh house is about 2 feet unda it highest eva level.
Rain and fish curry and sada roti does wuk down good.
Good Morning GNI!
Here's wishing all a day filled with peace, harmony, and contentment. Share your smile...you'll brighten up someone's day
all
240 online (1 member
239 guests)