Thanks Anta.
So who you got for the Aug fight between Mayweather and McGregor? Those guys making big $$$ even when McGregor loses he'll receive a crapload of cash.
There is senior in our aerobics class with a stroke, who do his exercise sitting on a chair. Like myself, I knew he was a ship's radio officer, but when I asked John if will see the movie Dunkirk, he said 'No, I lived Dunkirk'.
I would like to video record John's experience at Dunkirk, but like some veterans, he don't want to talk about the war.
I plan to watch the movie, because I was told they use real war/merchant ships .
cain posted:Thanks Anta.
So who you got for the Aug fight between Mayweather and McGregor? Those guys making big $$$ even when McGregor loses he'll receive a crapload of cash.
I think Mayweather but you never know. My neighbor paid for the Mayweather vs Paquiao fight and invited a few people to watch. I gave him $20 but was disappointed.
hhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... my dear Cher Bear. Weren't we supposed to get married this year?
antabanta posted:cain posted:Thanks Anta.
I think Mayweather but you never know. My neighbor paid for the Mayweather vs Paquiao fight and invited a few people to watch. I gave him $20 but was disappointed.
I paid for that fight too...stuuuuuuuups
Riff, like yuh getting old and stupid. HBO does show it the following week.
I made my movie, its called...
The Secret Sex Life of a single Mom
Marcy. posted:I made my movie, its called...
Marcy honey... how tings? Dem pikney alright?
Anta..sugah plum. I deh, can't complain. The kiddies doing alright, tks, growing up too fast. ïŋ―ïŋ―. U nah come for caribana?
Hey how far r u from Sayville?
Marcy. posted:I made my movie, its called...
That I have to see. Is it better than Helga and Marriage Manual?????
Marcy. posted:Anta..sugah plum. I deh, can't complain. The kiddies doing alright, tks, growing up too fast. ïŋ―ïŋ―. U nah come for caribana?
Hey how far r u from Sayville?
I'm coming!
About 30 minutes from Sayville. You want to buy me a coffee?
Oh no...hold on hun..not so fast..ïŋ―ïŋ―
I'll be there, but until next weekend ïŋ―ïŋ―
Marcy. posted:Oh no...hold on hun..not so fast..ïŋ―ïŋ―
I'll be there, but until next weekend ïŋ―ïŋ―
Oh scraps ... ah could barely hold it in
antabanta posted:mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... my dear Cher Bear. Weren't we supposed to get married this year?
LOL, I really need to keep track of these promises
Hello there Cher Bear ïŋ―ïŋ―âš
Marcy. posted:Hello there Cher Bear ïŋ―ïŋ―âš
HOLY CRAP!! Reunion time? ...I do my yearly visit and there you are. Hiya Hot Pepper
Lol...u probably better than me...I do a 2yr visit...lol. reunion? Last lap? On Monday âš
Gurllll....you know betta to ask me bout going Last Lap ....but I notice the NY thing...next weekend?
Last lap is more lay back for me..no hassle and all that. ïŋ―ïŋ―
NY? oh u mean me going?
I was there 2 weeks ago too, I drove by myself. It was so therapeutic all I do was relax and get pampered. This time am taking the kiddies for family reunion, they roasting a pig ( no, not antabana ) : D That should be interesting.
Although the driving is good I cant do it no more. My butt cant take it but I will be there next weekend as well! ïŋ―ïŋ―
Ok. Well u have fun if we don't chat before. Am going camping Monday - thur, then leave Friday for NY. ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―
Hey guess who I saw last nite? Phats ïŋ―ïŋ―
Awww Ray Ray..ïŋ―ïŋ―last time I saw him was my neice wedding last July...he was her DJ. Good people! I neef me some good ole fasion party time with those guys again!! I am gonna be there before sunraise on Fri too.
Cher Bear posted:Awww Ray Ray..ïŋ―ïŋ―last time I saw him was my neice wedding last July...he was her DJ. Good people! I neef me some good ole fasion party time with those guys again!! I am gonna be there before sunraise on Fri too.
No u don't. ..trust me ïŋ―ïŋ―
They all complicated. Ansar married my cousin, heard he had bipass recently. Sweetman and them don't get along no more. I thought we girls were known br drama queens, but mann...guys are worst ïŋ―ïŋ―
My crew is a bunch of gay folks now. I tell ya, they are more fun and entertaining.ïŋ―ïŋ―
R u kidding me? I havent been in touch in ages...well life happens as u know but now u remind me of my Le Chateau days lmao see ehat I was saying all along. Guess I am just gonna keep it that way then. Drama free are my days now and I love every sec of it.
See...even my Knight moved on