Guyanese Koolies are a bunch of Jagan crabdog fight up people. They don't have the racial unity like these racist anti-koolie West African Guyanese blacks. This means that the poor East Indians who don't have access to guns, ammo and explosives nor do they have resources to hire armed West African Guyanese blacks to provide them with protection, will have to pay the price for this stupidity.
@Prashad posted:Guyanese Koolies are a bunch of Jagan crabdog fight up people. They don't have the racial unity like these racist anti-koolie West African Guyanese blacks. This means that the poor East Indians who don't have access to guns, ammo and explosives nor do they have resources to hire armed West African Guyanese blacks to provide them with protection, will have to pay the price for this stupidity.
What does this have to do with Bynoe being fired for ineptness?
Does Tola, Tota, and Mita have racial unity? They are not of west African heritage but they are anti coolie crabdaag.
@Ramakant-P posted:What does this have to do with Bynoe being fired for ineptness?
Does Tola, Tota, and Mita have racial unity? They are not of west African heritage but they are anti coolie crabdaag.
Of course, I am anti crabdaag coolie like you.
@Totaram posted:Of course, I am anti crabdaag coolie like you.
You are not fit to wipe my shoes and I am not anti coolie like you. Glad you admitted it.
@Ramakant-P posted:You are not fit to wipe my shoes and I am not anti coolie like you. Glad you admitted it.
Eh eh Kakakant gat shoes! Do they match your dress?
@Ramakant-P posted:What does this have to do with Bynoe being fired for ineptness?
Use some marmite fuh you white mouth wapyah.
@Totaram posted:Eh eh Kakakant gat shoes! Do they match your dress?
He probably bring away someone else's shoes from mandir.
Now listen to those two faggats, Mita and Tota.
Eh eh Kakakant gat shoes! Do they match your dress?
Use some marmite fuh you white mouth wapyah.
He probably bring away someone else's shoes from mandir.