Our PRESIDENT SPOKE FROM HIS HEART.

He touched on so many different subjects , he spoke about Muslims being on time and must pray on time and he likes that, he spoke that he does not know of any religion that ask their followers to take up violence. 

He spoke about his pet subject, the interior and the people that lives there. The interior residents need to be exposed to the culture from the people on the Coast.

Anybody check Kings county Hospital yet fuh see if Carib geh admit?

As often as Caribny boasts of his pride of Guyana being a multi ethnic, multi cultural and multi religious nation the brown bai KKK still scream this nonsense.

In fact I am proud that Guyanese of all races partake in this event.

Now let us see if we see the same racial diversity on May 26th! 

He touched on so many different subjects , he spoke about Muslims being on time and must pray on time and he likes that, he spoke that he does not know of any religion that ask their followers to take up violence. 

He spoke about his pet subject, the interior and the people that lives there. The interior residents need to be exposed to the culture from the people on the Coast.

Is this why he spoke from his heart?

redux posted:

Ok, it's time to give Jack his Jacket.  I give the President an A for effort.

so what's your purpose behaving like a lout racist jackass on the other thread?

These people are weird. They whine that Granger is actively involved, but if he wasn't involved they would scream ethnic cleansing.

5/11 has led to deep psychological trauma in the eyes of these people!

redux posted:

ok

Watch it deh redux.  I do not indulge in racism or condemnation of anyone's religion.  I am a PPP supporter first and foremost.  I happen to have strong conviction that they are more qualified to run the country for a number of reasons.  I try to keep my focus on policy and politics.  Occasionally, I would confront some of you who are racists and who tell lies on innocent people.  And if you take that to mean that I am "lout racist jackass" then that is your problem.  Not mine!

.  I am a PPP supporter first and foremost. 

Yes, the party which called itself the "coolie people party", campaigned by telling Indians that if the PNC wins "black man gun rape your daughter", and now boasts that it "consolidated the East Indian vote".

If you support a party which OPENLY appeals to race what does that make you?

Utter nonsense. 

I agree.  Utter nonsense when Jagdeo ran around Berbice last year wailing that "if the PNC wins GDF and police are going to rape your daughters"

And to show he is unrepentant, now he boasts that he "consolidated the East Indian support base".  Apparently Jagdeo wants to be president of East Indians!

Anybody check Kings county Hospital yet fuh see if Carib geh admit?

As often as Caribny boasts of his pride of Guyana being a multi ethnic, multi cultural and multi religious nation the brown bai KKK still scream this nonsense.

In fact I am proud that Guyanese of all races partake in this event.

Now let us see if we see the same racial diversity on May 26th! 

something must be wrong with u. As far back as I can remember, May 26th. has been and will always be an important day for all Guyanese. You can bet your bottom dollar that there will be a major turnout.
However, in true Carib style, you're probably thinking that since the Granger led Govt. is in power, Indians may not want to participate in this celebration. You're dead wrong, IF this is what you're thinking. Every tom dick and harry showing up. Indians, blacks, Portuguese, Amerindians, douglas. The whole pot of cook up rice will be there.
Don't know why u even bother to ask such a question in bold.

Is this why he spoke from his heart?

Did you listen to the speech?

redux posted:

ok

Watch it deh redux.  I do not indulge in racism or condemnation of anyone's religion.  I am a PPP supporter first and foremost.  I happen to have strong conviction that they are more qualified to run the country for a number of reasons.  I try to keep my focus on policy and politics.  Occasionally, I would confront some of you who are racists and who tell lies on innocent people.  And if you take that to mean that I am "lout racist jackass" then that is your problem.  Not mine!

uh huh

well, prove me a liar and provocateur by re-posting the shyte u 'deposited' on the other thread  . . . so everybody can judge

thanx

redux posted:

ok

uh huh

well, prove me a liar and provocateur by re-posting the shyte u 'deposited' on the other thread  . . . so everybody can judge

thanx

What other thread?  Have you lost your mind?

However, in true Carib style, you're probably thinking that since the Granger led Govt. is in power, Indians may not want to participate in this celebration.

I can only go by the screams on GNI by your buddies, who demand to know why money is being "wasted" on this event.   And by the NYC organizers who say that they have had a tough time getting Indians interested on being on the planning committee for events here.

Maybe you need to chat with your friends.

FC posted:
baseman posted:
Mr.T posted:

Sometimes I get the impression that the PPP believes it owns the right to the celebrations of phagwa and diwali.

No, it's a national holiday!!

So why your brethren are incensed that Blackman partaking?

I can imagine the hysteria of prashad, as he wails that these black "Englishmen", with their "cockney culture", are engaged in a sacred Indian event, and hastening the demise of the culture!

I suggest that the folks go chat with him, and his ilk, rather than querying why we are skeptical about the attitudes that many Indos have towards blacks.

Because as it is he blames blacks for suicides, domestic abuse and alcoholism among Indians.

However, in true Carib style, you're probably thinking that since the Granger led Govt. is in power, Indians may not want to participate in this celebration.

I can only go by the screams on GNI by your buddies, who demand to know why money is being "wasted" on this event.   And by the NYC organizers who say that they have had a tough time getting Indians interested on being on the planning committee for events here.

My dear fellow Guyanese Carib, please note That I have only two buddies here; one of whom hates my guts. They have their opinions, and I have mine. I try to be fair and balanced in my post, so please don't put me in the same crab dance.

Suh Shiek how you does party with you buddy[who hate yuh guts],it's like i gonna stay in my corner,i guh stay far from him.

Tell that to Trump and the people of Belgium

redux posted:

ok

uh huh

thanx

What other thread?  Have you lost your mind?

dis wan

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/granger-and-phagwah-pix

i quote u Bibi in full:

"Photo Op.  PR stunt!  Him stomach must be turning while he sitting there.  He must be saying to himself, why dem two idiots Ramjhaat and Moses don't come here and deal with them Kulture Klub"

now Bibi Haniffa, explain exactly how you are "confront[ing] some of you who are racists" with the oily piece of foulness 'deposited' above

thanx

Whatever.  The point is that there is a loud chorus of Indians who are hostile to being involved in the 50th anniversary.