10438633_1453312508253756_1667972775243640253_n

Unless a politician lives in an ivory tower, he must mix and mingle among the masses.

Agricola has been a PNC stronghold traditionally. Burnham's first Minister of Agriculture in 1964 hailed from Agricola, Robert Jordan.

When a political leader mixes with the masses, he takes gambles. Security risks. Exposure to, and close contacts with crooks, opportunists, bandits, etc. All these types surface at public gatherings, even at funerals.

Having said the above, I believe that this photo is being exploited shamelessly, unscrupulously and maliciously by David Granger's political opponents. Clement Rohee could have found himself in a similar situation. It happens to many politicians.

Unless a politician lives in an ivory tower, he must mix and mingle among the masses.

Agricola has been a PNC stronghold traditionally. Burnham's first Minister of Agriculture in 1964 hailed from Agricola, Robert Jordan.

When a political leader mixes with the masses, he takes gambles. Security risks. Exposure to, and close contacts with crooks, opportunists, bandits, etc. All these types surface at public gatherings, even at funerals.

Having said the above, I believe that this photo is being exploited shamelessly, unscrupulously and maliciously by David Granger's political opponents. Clement Rohee could have found himself in a similar situation. It happens to many politicians.

MAHATMA GANDHI,say it best,when you want to rule the people you must live amount the people 

Robert Jordon indeed was born at Agricola and spent the major part of his years at Wismar/MacKenzie before becoming a minister in the government in the 1960's.

Arite...yea. We get um.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

These AFC fools on GNI are defending the PNC from allegations and hard evidence of their links to criminals gangs in Guyana. This only serve to hasten the party's demise. 

lol

i suppose when u are a known STUPID, is ok to post anything . . . nobody will care

conscience dem settin de pace fuh dis category

These AFC fools on GNI are defending the PNC from allegations and hard evidence of their links to criminals gangs in Guyana. This only serve to hasten the party's demise. 

This is where I part with the AFC.

They defend the PNC as if the PNC is their big brother. This will come back to haunt them at the polls. They lack a sense of identity and leadership.

The PPP has many faults but we cannot ignore and hide when criminals and criminal elements are identified and exposed.

This is where I part with the AFC.

They defend the PNC as if the PNC is their big brother. This will come back to haunt them at the polls. They lack a sense of identity and leadership.

The PPP has many faults but we cannot ignore and hide when criminals and criminal elements are identified and exposed.

what does all this fraff got to do with . . . anything real on this thread?

u jus feel like braying nuh bai

is suh dankey does roll

I agree. To mingle among the masses doesn't mean you know the criminals.

how about the ppp blessing to roger khan to kill shawh  

I agree. To mingle among the masses doesn't mean you know the criminals.

The opposite could also be true.

What is anyone defending the PNC from and what is the hard evidence you speak of? Granger is attending a funeral in a village no different from any Guyanese village; small and familiar. Most of us would know the crooks in our village and even speak to them even if we do not care for them.

The fellow is obviously consoling the lady in the picture. Even if Granger knew the kid do you have evidence that he condones his chosen profession as a stick up boy?

What offends most people here is the craven need to demonize. You shut your trap with pictures of PPP officials in th e presence of known criminals but here your are struggling your beyond the reasonable to proffer this picture as evidence of PNC thievery.

You folks are obscene. That you dare call any fool is even more annoying. You are being a bloody moron if you think this serendipitous picture will make any think this picture means Granger knows this fellow and condones his behavior.