Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Present the facts to corroborate your story. If you can't it becomes a baseless accusation.

Dead men don't tell lies.

So more the reason for you to shut your trap!!!

Nehru I know you are gonna have problems sleeping at night, now that those Italians are in custody. I feel for you. Honestly. But you should not have been mixing it with Bharat and using your own credit card. Don't you think that the NSA would have got hold of that information and linked you to the criminal operation Bharat has been running?

Present the facts to corroborate your story. If you can't it becomes a baseless accusation.

Nehru I know you are gonna have problems sleeping at night, now that those Italians are in custody. I feel for you. Honestly. But you should not have been mixing it with Bharat and using your own credit card. Don't you think that the NSA would have got hold of that information and linked you to the criminal operation Bharat has been running?

I work for the NSA Bhai. Worry about yourself.

Nehru if it wasn't Roger Khan who massacred those innocents?

Secondly who murdered Minister Sat Sawh?

Fine man and his Gang.

You are wrong. It was Roger Knan.

Ask your buddy Jagdeo, he is on record saying that he knew who killed Sat.

Why you think Jagdeo  set up Roger Khan, because he was afraid that he would followed Sat.

Fine man and his Gang.

Why you think Jagdeo  set up Roger Khan, because he was afraid that he would followed Sat.

It is not like Roger died.

I work for the NSA Bhai. Worry about yourself.

So is you who shopped the Italians after courting Jagdeo to squeeze the information out of you. I hope Bharat now knows that you are in fact a turncoat.

Fine man and his Gang.

It is not like Roger died.

Roger made a deal with the US so that he would get out of Suriname alive.

That's another way of not telling the truth either.

The PPP made sure none of the Fineman gang ever got the chance to speak up in court.

Originally Posted by JoKer:
Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Conspiracy theories created to absolve the Indo- haters.

Do you see black people molesting you everywhere?

According to court evidence he couldn't see or ascertain the race of the assailant who had mounted him.

LMAO LMAO

and no one in the village owned up so this family paid the price.

This was coolie on coolie drug violence. No blacks involved.

That's what happens when you lose a shipment belonging to the PPP drug barons. Somebody has to pay one way or another. Look what happened to Kalamadeen after he lost a big shipment and couldn't pay for it. They beheaded him.

Originally Posted by Observer:

hey, whah happen to "de Rev"?

You guys psychologically maimed him.   

LMAO LMAO

I hope he doan accuse anyone here of rupturing his insidey parts

Nah, any inside damages woulda been done by himself, he said he likes playing with diamond studded dildos.

This is the mindless STUPIDITY, IGNORANCE and ILLITERACY we can expect from Mr DUMB!!!!

You good now Mr. Nehru, the XM left yu head now?

Now let me tell you some fact.

Lusignan was perpetuated by finey, yes but who owned finey?

Roger!  and who Roger works for?

Jagdeow and dhall belly guts man Gujraj.

So do the maths  Lusignan was perpetuated by the PPP.

Samjee!

WE GOOD NOW!

This is the mindless STUPIDITY, IGNORANCE and ILLITERACY we can expect from Mr DUMB!!!!

You good now Mr. Nehru, the XM left yu head now?

Now let me tell you some fact.

Lusignan was perpetuated by finey, yes but who owned finey?

Roger!  and who Roger works for?

Jagdeow and dhall belly guts man Gujraj.

So do the maths  Lusignan was perpetuated by the PPP.

Samjee!

WE GOOD NOW!

Thank YOu! Simple lesson hard fuh dunces!

Originally Posted by randolph:

Fine man admitted to Adam Harris and Glenn Lall that he did it because he can't find his child mother. Look how them spinners want to absolve a known baby killer.

Nonsense.

Nonesense reply a Dumb Jackass but have no proof. These Neemakaram Daag are a piece of raw sewage!!!