OK Folks

So Granger visited NY and did not apologize to Indo Guyanese for an attempt by his PNC party to exterminate them.

Should Indo Guyanese now allow these thugs to visit their neighbourhoods in the future ?

anybady got a can of Raid to deal with dis yugee fella?

my cackroack stomping boots stinking up the place with the smell of vermin

OK Folks

So Granger visited NY and did not apologize to Indo Guyanese for an attempt by his PNC party to exterminate them.

Should Indo Guyanese now allow these thugs to visit their neighbourhoods in the future ?

anybady got a can of Raid to deal with dis yugee fella?

my cackroack stomping boots stinking up the place with the smell of vermin

We must also not forget that Granger has blood on his hands.

you ever do anything for the ppp or fight the burham government,we the indians do every thing possible to disrupt the pnc government,we burn cane, kill people,pickit, strike,smuggle illegal items you name it we do it so stop being a ass    

It is important for you to be reminded to desist from polluting my posts. A proper education will be in your best interest.

you is a ass a ppp ass

Hosting Granger is not a negative act however, in the end a visit here and there does not represent a substantive new shift but he should be allowed to get his message out.  His last campaign was dotted with retired GDF campaigners telling there constituency of their plans for "eternal power" should he PNC sneak in a victory.  This is why they conspire to show support for the AFC but told their people to "come home" on election day and let Nagamootoo's crowd vote AFC.  The trick worked, in-part but the PPP hung in and the rest is history.

I tell you this, in 2011, several AFC supporters called me concerned of a possible PNC victory and was relieved when the PPP pulled ahead, albeit with a minority mandate.  Many members of the AFC don't trust the PNC's motive.  They are all too aware talk is cheap.

A friend of mine who taught for years at Chandisingh High School in Berbice supported the AFC all the way until they began playing games in parliament. He is passionate about Moses but hates the PNC. The overwhelming majority of the people who voted for the AFC are like this former teacher. With all that's been happening people now view the AFC as a confident partner of the PNC.  Would this affect how they vote in the next elections?  It is something for the AFC leadership to think about. Granger's meeting in Richmond Hill might have the opposite effect of what the opposition  hopes for,

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

A friend of mine who taught for years at Chandisingh High School in Berbice supported the AFC all the way until they began playing games in parliament. He is passionate about Moses but hates the PNC. The overwhelming majority of the people who voted for the AFC are like this former teacher. With all that's been happening people now view the AFC as a confident partner of the PNC.  Would this affect how they vote in the next elections?  It is something for the AFC leadership to think about. Granger's meeting in Richmond Hill might have the opposite effect of what the opposition  hopes for,

what you call games making the ppp government more accountable to the people,or exposing the ppp corruption 

"Yuji22" or whoever you are,

You are out of order.

Where did you get this information that I hosted Granger?

And who are you to make disparaging remarks about my action?

What is your standing in our community?

Vish should be condemned for hosting a thug like Granger. Shame on Vish.

Is Vish now displaying the traits of a Dirty Indian (one who supports a bloody and racist PNC) ?

Vish M
Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

The opposition is in search of power and cares nothing about corruption and good governance. It's all a game to get back into power and pillage. The people will not let them have that opportunity

The current PPP are in power and care nothing about corruption and good governance. They care about staying in power and continuing their pillaging of the nation's assets. They are the most corrupt government ever in Guyana's 48 year history.

Is Vish now displaying the traits of a Dirty Indian (one who supports a bloody and racist PNC) ?

dude, don't make false claims about people who post here...you are totally out of hand and should apologize to Vish.

You have no clue what you are talking about...all you do is make wild accusations!

Stop being an ass

Originally Posted by Vish M:

You are out of order.

My apologies. My source was wrong.

My apologies once again.

Originally Posted by raymond:

dude, don't make false claims about people who post here...you are totally out of hand and should apologize to Vish.

You have no clue what you are talking about...all you do is make wild accusations!

Stop being an ass

Thanks for the suggestion for me to get some fresh air.   I just finished putting in my vegetable garden.

This is the type of lies that incites. When he gets lash he does cry and run to Admin. He lies when he claims he is from the upscale neighborhood of Vaughn.

Stop being an ass

I apologized to Vish.

How about you call Mitwah an ass for posting lies about me on this thread ?

You have double standards and it proves right here on this thread.

OK Folks

You rass try stopping him from coming to the HILL in the future and you will see if I don't personally cut you flipping tail good and proper.

Try it.

America is a democracy and we have a right and freedom to associate.

Blasted COMMUNIST, you YUJI!

Yuji is one of them come lately leeches who plan to such the treasury dry compliment of the corrupt PPP.

Tiefs all of them?

Stop being an ass

I apologized to Vish.

You came to this country seeking refuge. Most refYugi's started  out from Finch 7 Jane Corridor, walking distance to Vaughn.

You are out of order.

My apologies once again.

This whole dialog is disgusting.

To all concerned (and that's for both Yugi and Vish), what is so damn nasty about inviting David Granger to Richmond Hill? Which of you owns Richmond Hill to start with?

When last I checked the US Constitution (and I do, believe it or not) I did not see where it is a crime to hold public assembly. Let me be clear, Richmond Hill is not situated in Guyana. It is a town in New York City that has more Hispanic population and a growing Sikh population. The Indian Guyan=ese population is migrating out of Richmond Hill. It will soon become a has-been place for Guyanese Indians.

Also when did David Granger become an personage so despicable that I for instance would be wrong to invite him to a public meeting in Richmond Hill?

Vish, the proper response would have been that there is nothing wrong with inviting David Granger to Richmond Hill and I Vish am proud to attend. Then you should have lashed out at Yugi for being a racist for thinking that David Granger has no business being in Richmond Hill.

Do these things before people sully your reputation. As for Yugi, he is irrelevant in what he thinks. His apology is even worse because he reinforces the notion that Granger has no business in Richmond Hill.

You are out of order.

My apologies once again.

To all concerned (and that's for both Yugi and Vish), what is so damn nasty about inviting David Granger to Richmond Hill? Which of you owns Richmond Hill to start with?

When last I checked the US Constitution (and I do, believe it or not) I did not see where it is a crime to hold public assembly. Let me be clear, Richmond Hill is not situated in Guyana. It is a town in New York City that has more Hispanic population and a growing Sikh population. The Indian Guyan=ese population is migrating out of Richmond Hill. It will soon become a has-been place for Guyanese Indians.

Also when did David Granger become an personage so despicable that I for instance would be wrong to invite him to a public meeting in Richmond Hill?

Vish, the proper response would have been that there is nothing wrong with inviting David Granger to Richmond Hill and I Vish am proud to attend. Then you should have lashed out at Yugi for being a racist for thinking that David Granger has no business being in Richmond Hill.

Do these things before people sully your reputation. As for Yugi, he is irrelevant in what he thinks. His apology is even worse because he reinforces the notion that Granger has no business in Richmond Hill.

every body on this forum know yugi is a racist pig

You are out of order.

My apologies once again.

every body on this forum know yugi is a racist pig

Except he is thick with Kwamee and the boys from House of Israel.

Stop being an ass

I apologized to Vish.

YouGee if you can show us... how or why.... your Love, Respect and Support for Kwame and his Buggering ........is or has helped the PPP or Guyana Govt we all would be willing to apologize to you.
And as Raymond found out....you are an ass......who is not afraid to show the world your Dutty Batty-poke is reserved for the Black House of Israel Thugs.

Kari,

You are interrupting a statement and and event which you did not / could not attend.

Nowhere have I stated that Granger should not be in Richmond Hill.

I was given a special invitation to attend. As the Executive Director of RHEDC, I will only attend an event if invited.

I was asked to do the honors at the opening. I was HONORED to do so as our community work is being recognized by Guyanese wide and far.

I shared statistic with all with regards to NYC Department of Planning citing Guyanese to be ranked #5 as the Newest NewYorker in NYC and ranked #2 in Queens.

I also stated that Richmond Hill is the home of the Guyanese Diaspora as we have the highest concentration of Guyanese in the entire world including GUYANA.

With the above statement, anyone from Guyana is justified to host a gathering of Guyanese in Richmond Hill. 

Granger was given the respect as the Leader of the Opposition to host a Pro Guyana meeting in Richmond Hill

PS

Kari, I did not LASHED out at YUGI22, all I did was to set the record straight. I was not in the planning committee nor was I,a contact for the event. I was just a Invited Guest.

Vish M

It looks like Mr Granger had a successful trip. Many East Indian racist are out covering their track. 

JB, it depends on how you define success. Granger shaking hands and talking with picketers doesn't change a thing (and BTW the ACG boys had to show the paymasters back home that they did something to try  to embarrass Granger). The general tenor of the meeting and private dinner as reported to me was that Indians trust in the APNU is still lacking. Granger has constituent politics that he has to deal with in his own party. That is how much to cling to the Burnham party and how much to reinvent itself to the Guyanese public. It was apparent that Granger did not move the dial. I cannot speak to any financial commitments and Ii have to believe that there were none. The hosters are just trying to find solutions to break the corrupt hegemony that exists in Guyana and likely to persist for some time.

I do not know of Indian racists trying to cover tracks. The idiots who post here are not representative of the larger Indian Guyanese-American population of Richmond Hill.

bai, u were importuning abee just yesterday to appease the same retrograde racist cobra/nehru/skeldonman/baseman/yugee types with "apology" . . . u said we can't turn de carna without bringing dem along

remember dis wan: ". . . As long as the PNC remains the object like it is in the minds of Nehru, Cobra, etc. the PPP wins forever." - [kari]

ahhhh, how soon we forget . . .

i guess de PPP "wins forever" . . . nah suh bai?

the life of a wannabe GT smartman must indeed be quite stressful

bai, u were importuning abee just yesterday to appease the same retrograde racist cobra/nehru/skeldonman/baseman/yugee types with "apology" . . . u said we can't turn de carna without bringing dem along

remember dis wan: ". . . As long as the PNC remains the object like it is in the minds of Nehru, Cobra, etc. the PPP wins forever." - [kari]

ahhhh, how soon we forget . . .

i guess de PPP "wins forever" . . . nah suh bai?

the life of a wannabe GT smartman must indeed be quite stressful

You just embellish my point. Those "retrograde racist cobra/nehru/skeldonman/baseman/yugee types" do not make up the body of Indian Guyanese. They are fringe. Calling them racists means shyte to the dialog at hand. It is if Indian Guyanese as a whole think like them then the PPP remains in power.

It looks like Mr Granger had a successful trip. Many East Indian racist are out covering their track. 

PPP 55% come next election.

I see Kit Nascimento is busy doing for the PPP what he did for the PNC in 1973.  So just as he boasted that the PNC would win in the COrentyne, you now boast that the PPP will win with the help of significant numbers of black and mixed voters.

The Amerindian turn out is low, and the PPP doesn't get more than 60% of this vote, so you got to come better than that.