It's been quite sometime since I poked my head in this place. Glad to see it's still up and running and the people are alive and well.
I hope the 'buse down has ceased and we live like One people.
Eve,
The CBR is still alive!
It's been quite sometime since I poked my head in this place. Glad to see it's still up and running and the people are alive and well.
Eve,
The CBR is still alive!
Eve, How are you darling? Glad to see you taking a look in.
Eve,
The CBR is still alive!
Where are the rest of t he members of your cassava bread gang? Heard you dropped a couple of babies in the interim. Are you training them to be proper members of the cassava bread brigade?
Why are you calling that warrior girl "darling"? Were she posting regularly I am sure she she would have you on a spit regularly toasting you to a crisp.
Eve dont want Larwa man like you/.
Me to you is as an ant to a boot...In any event...eve is allergic to dalits.
You are a KATAHAR, If you get or you dont get, it is the same.
As I said on numerous occasions...anything to get from you is not worth waiting for. Were there cause to believe you had something to impart evidence of that would be apparent by now. You have been posting here some 15 years.
I am quite assured when I speak on something it is not duh duh duh...jackass...duh duh duh lamata....etc.
Chameli, OMG, you're still here.... hi
As I said on numerous occasions...anything to get from you is not worth waiting for. Were there cause to believe you had something to impart evidence of that would be apparent by now. You have been posting here some 15 years.
I am quite assured when I speak on something it is not duh duh duh...jackass...duh duh duh lamata....etc.
D2, Stop BRAYING before yuh Master put two upright pun yuh behind.
Duh duh...braying...duh duh...master....duh duh duh
See yuh cant stop braying.
welcome back Eve, do come again and more often.
Hi Amral, how are you? How's the little one, all grown up and off to college?