Its Monday we all have to go back to work!!
Have a nice work week do not forget to smile.
yeah maternity leave startsquote:Aug is gonna be a short month for me rass
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
Amral,i guess you all getting that new baby very soon
quote:Originally posted by Sunil:
is Cher expecting?
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
LOL..nah worry soon soon
quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
was referring to shanaz
u want one more at age 35/39?
quote:Originally posted by Cher:quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
was referring to shanaz
u want one more at age 35/39?
oh well ...I am gonna assume that question to is for Shanaz
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
Then I would like you to ask that question in person when I have a belna in meh hand !!!
Like you does mek roti nowadays.quote:Originally posted by Cher:
Then I would like you to ask that question in person when I have a belna in meh hand !!!
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
[[]u want one more at age 35/39?
ummmmmmmmm
aint nothing wrong wid getting a baby at 39...i got my last one at 39+! and my cuz got her first one at 42! by God's grace...healthy
quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
well i guess nothing wrong - but its more difficult to deal with a teenager at 50... i think
Teenagers are difficult to deal with at any age. I think 50 might be mature enough to have the patience to deal with them better.quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
well i guess nothing wrong - but its more difficult to deal with a teenager at 50... i think