December lol
I wish every one a happy , safe, healthy December may you and your bank card be happy too lol .
December lol
I wish every one a happy , safe, healthy December may you and your bank card be happy too lol .
Good morning Shanaz, cash is king in my wallet
Lucky you. Cash is just a piece of paper with a number in my wallet. My central bank manager was King. Mervin King.
I welcome December with open arms and a delightful heart!
Happy December to all
My birthday is near too .
Shan, is it December 12th?
Yea the 12th
Now see why my birthday is in December I like Red .
Yea the 12th
Shan, i wish i could be like your beautiful tree tall, nicely decorated and 'slimmer'
You are funny lol. If all wishes was horses. lol
we all was slim .
My Art of work lol
A lot of balls hanging .
looks nice, is that a Berbice Chair I am seeing there too
Shan, i wish i could be like your beautiful tree tall, nicely decorated and 'slimmer'
we all was slim .
Shanazb... is the chair in the picture made of leather with tacks on the edge?
On the 12th day of Christmas Kawanza starts
looks nice, is that a Berbice Chair I am seeing there too
we all was slim .
Shanazb... is the chair in the picture made of leather with tacks on the edge?
My Art of work lol
A lot of balls hanging .
Shaan...yuh wicked fuh suh.....
My Art of work lol
A lot of balls hanging .
Shaan...yuh wicked fuh suh.....