Who up to knacking a few Guinness this evening???? On Liberty only. Me nah guh nowhere else.
I have not had that for several years now, in my time, I would mix it with a raw egg and some sugar and blend it for a drink
I used to mix it with Eggs and Milk only. Was St Patrick Day last week so I had a few to celebrate.
None for me, Nehru! My wife said she will give me all the fish to eat if I stay away from the bottle. I haven't quite made up my mind.
You'll really make Da Rev proud of you with dem remarks banna.
Ewwww, raw eggs...Is that that the same 'potent' they used to give to women in GY after they have a baby,
Who up to knacking a few Guinness this evening???? On Liberty only. Me nah guh nowhere else.
I nacking some banks premiun, but nowhere near Liberty Ave. Check out Mahen Ganja thread
yUH MEAN cHIEF'S gANJA THREAD.
Nehru has me craving for a guinness---I haven't had a guinness in years---I'm definitely having a guinness this weekend.lol
Sammy gat dem Gal laffing Bhai.
Which Market is that?? Say hello to the big man for me.
Ewwww, raw eggs...Is that that the same 'potent' they used to give to women in GY after they have a baby,
None for me, Nehru! My wife said she will give me all the fish to eat if I stay away from the bottle. I haven't quite made up my mind.
The quote "None for me, " seems like you have made up your mind. But I am not surprised that you don't know if you have made up your mind or not. Or if you even have a mind.
De banna was staring down the people sumutoo. de lady decided to let he try one.
Bourda.I had to pick up some stuff for de old man
i PUT AH SIX PACK gUINNESS TO CHILL AND CALLED UP MEH SWEETHOMAN AND TELL SHE TO BRACE SHE SELF FUH LATER.
De banna was staring down the people sumutoo. de lady decided to let he try one.
Did you say Sumutoo? Sweet Sweet Guyana.
Keep the guiness, I have one of these instead.
Is dat the Banks Premium?? Yuh mekkin meh wata leleh leak bhai. Oh I can imagine myself with a few of those and a Brazilian Beauty massaging me from head to Toe. Now dat is Paradise. You Lucky Dog you.