Just saw Minister Carl Greenidge statement in regards to Venezuela agreesion and boy oh boy all he is talking about is " Monitoring".
Is this the best response the Guyana Government can come up with at this time of danger?
Just saw Minister Carl Greenidge statement in regards to Venezuela agreesion and boy oh boy all he is talking about is " Monitoring".
Is this the best response the Guyana Government can come up with at this time of danger?
Yes. What you want him do, shout "RUN?"
Bai. alyuh like talk pfatt. What 10 sling-dhatts gon do against 10 AK47's. This is not like killing few sleeping Indians in Lusignan!
PNC's dinosaur Greenidge put Guyana in this situation. He should have been lobbying US Congressmen and Women since Venezuela signalled it's intention to push Guyana around.
They cannot sound any harsher since they have no military strength to take on Venezuela.
This might sound harsh to the PNC but they can utilize the assistance of President Rammo and President Jagdeo to open a channel of dialogue with Venezuela since they had very good relations with the Venezuelans.
Politics should be set aside at this stage but I have not read any reports of Granger consulting with Jagdeo or Rammo.
Even Burnham consulted with the opposition.
Interesting times ahead.
Did President Granger ever address the Nation since taking office?
Yes. What you want him do, shout "RUN?"
You are funny!
Bai. alyuh like talk pfatt. What 10 sling-dhatts gon do against 10 AK47's. This is not like killing few sleeping Indians in Lusignan!
You racist pigs cannot separate facts from the fiction you implant in the way of your neural processing by self deception. That was a protegee of the PPP henchman gone rogue you are talking about. Here is a minister of state representing the nation that whom you should be keenly monitoring yet you are your old rasist self maligning him. It seems one has to discount you pigs since those pathways to unbiased thinking has been truncated a long time now.
PNC's dinosaur Greenidge put Guyana in this situation. He should have been lobbying US Congressmen and Women since Venezuela signalled it's intention to push Guyana around.
They cannot sound any harsher since they have no military strength to take on Venezuela.
This might sound harsh to the PNC but they can utilize the assistance of President Rammo and President Jagdeo to open a channel of dialogue with Venezuela since they had very good relations with the Venezuelans.
Politics should be set aside at this stage but I have not read any reports of Granger consulting with Jagdeo or Rammo.
Interesting times ahead.
Ramotar and Jagdeo has no provenance of worth with respect to interacting with the US authorities. They were constantly of the mindset that "Guyana is independent" and need no foreign intervention forgetting allies had to be cultivated and relationships hardened over time with habitual interfacing.
The APNU and AFC have cultivated those relationships over time in unofficial and now official capacities. They stand a better chance soliciting aid than those two hardened old communists of the PPP.
And that is exactly what they have been doing but you know that since you were yammering about Greenidge "provoking" the Venezuelans with his word before a us delegation only last week
There is a thread on this topic. https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/bu...d-near-guyana-border
Valid question.
Straight Talk
Monkey know.....
which limb fuh jump pon....
As long as AFC-APNU
is in Govt....
Venezuela
will never Invade Guyana
Look what happen
Under PPP Funny Fellas...
Under Jagabat 2007
Venezuela Invade Guyana
and Destroy Property....
What did Jagdeo do.....
Like a auntyman.. tek it with a smile...
and thief more cheese...
Oct 2013 Under Donald Duck
http://www.reuters.com/article...dUSBRE99D0RK20131015
Venezuela Invade Guyana waters
and Seize an Oil Rig + Detain Crew
operating in Guyana Waters...
A senior Guyanese official said there were about
two dozen workers on board from eight countries:
the United States, Russia, France, Indonesia,
Brazil, Malaysia, Panama and Ukraine.
What did Donald Duck do.....
Like a auntyman.. Run and Hide...
put Kwame & Luncheon to challenge them...
to a Funny Fella Contest.
Sept 2015 Under Donald Duck
http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...illegally-venezuela/
AGAIN Invade Guyana
Gold Miners
Beaten by Venezuelan Soldiers
Play hide & Seek with GDF
Raid their Kitchen Eat their Food
Shit & Piss all over....and.....
tell the Army their Commander-in-Chief
is a Sissy & not a Soldier.
Threaten...Next time he will
Release....Kwame Nuclear Bomb...
Venezuela Ignoring
de Funny Fellas
Guyanese supporting
President David Granger
& Prime Minister
Moses Nagamootoo
There is no army to fight a war with Venezuela. I suggest all the PNC goons be drafted and sent to defend the borders.
Interesting times ahead.
Ramotar and Jagdeo has no provenance of worth with respect to interacting with the US authorities. They were constantly of the mindset that "Guyana is independent" and need no foreign intervention forgetting allies had to be cultivated and relationships hardened over time with habitual interfacing.
The APNU and AFC have cultivated those relationships over time in unofficial and now official capacities. They stand a better chance soliciting aid than those two hardened old communists of the PPP.
And that is exactly what they have been doing but you know that since you were yammering about Greenidge "provoking" the Venezuelans with his word before a us delegation only last week
I do not see any words of support for Guyana coming from the US administration. Some support from Caricom, but that is just talk. Venezuela is flexing its muscles and we cannot respond. This file needs the full attention of the president if he is not now giving it. I see some utility in speaking to the nation about this and meeting with the opposition and other groups in Guyana to show a united front against Venezuela action.
Carl Greenidge is a dunce. he has no idea of how to build a country.
Interesting times ahead.
They have been engaged in lobbying all over. EU, Canada, USA, CARICOM, and a variety of Latin American nations, plus the Commonwealth.
When they were engaging in the type of rhetoric to gain the attention of these bodies, to point out the seriousness of the situation, you all were blaming them for not cooperating with Madman.
Jagdeo and Granger did meet to discuss that issue. Yes when you claimed that he was "begging" the PPP. Maduro's concerns are domestic, so I doubt that Jagdeo has any influence.
I do not see any words of support for Guyana coming from the US administration. Some support from Caricom, but that is just talk. Venezuela is flexing its muscles and we cannot respond. This file needs the full attention of the president if he is not now giving it. I see some utility in speaking to the nation about this and meeting with the opposition and other groups in Guyana to show a united front against Venezuela action.
Of course if the USA publicly supports Guyana, Maduro will go into over drive. He is already making this a Venezuela vs. USA affair, with Guyana as a mere spectator. That will play right into his hands. But you bet that the USA supports Guyana.
There was an article in one of the oil industry publications where they described Guyana as a Kuwait and Venezuela as an Iraq. Venezuela has burnt lots of bridges.
Interesting times ahead.
They have been engaged in lobbying all over. EU, Canada, USA, CARICOM, and a variety of Latin American nations, plus the Commonwealth.
When they were engaging in the type of rhetoric to gain the attention of these bodies, to point out the seriousness of the situation, you all were blaming them for not cooperating with Madman.
Jagdeo and Granger did meet to discuss that issue. Yes when you claimed that he was "begging" the PPP. Maduro's concerns are domestic, so I doubt that Jagdeo has any influence.
The meeting was informative not a plan of action. granger has to thread carefully.
Interesting times ahead.
The meeting was informative not a plan of action. granger has to thread carefully.
Hey Drunky, watch your spelling.
Carl Greenidge is a dunce. he has no idea of how to build a country.
Everything from you speaks to a dim wit. What makes you more qualified than the gentleman except your usual racist presumption of superiority? Duh Duh Duh Donald who speaks as though he could at anytime swallow his tongue and die did not bother you but this gentleman does!
Forgive him, as he is monolingual, Creolese, and struggles with English. He calls that thin string used for sewing "tred", so he thinks that the correct way to spell "tred" is "thread".
Burnham always used to say that English isn't the native language of most Guyanese.
All dem PPP Funny Fellas losers been saying
Granger & Moses
cant handle Venezuela.
Them say De Venezuelan Madman
will Invade Guyana like he did
Under De Commander-in-thief
Jagdeo & Romotar.
Granger & Moses
got Venezuela crying loud...
Maduro wants
one-on-one talks
with Granger.....
Jagdeo wants
one-on-one talks
with Granger.....
Ramotar asking Maduro...
"Why yuh don't try
Invading Guyana
like wha yuh did to
De Duck & De Rat...."
"Moses & David
aint playing games"
Straight Talk
Monkey know.....
As long as AFC-APNU
is in Govt....
Venezuela
will never Invade Guyana
Look what happen
Under Jagabat 2007
Venezuela Invade Guyana
and Destroy Property....
What did Jagdeo do.....
and thief more cheese...
AGAIN Invade Guyana
Gold Miners
Venezuela Ignoring
de Funny Fellas
Guyanese supporting
President David Granger
& Prime Minister
Moses Nagamootoo
AGAIN Invade Guyana
Gold Miners
is a Sissy & not a Soldier. SEPTEMBER 2015 UNDER DONALD DUCK you write shit until you write the wrong LEADER.
Straight Talk
Monkey know.....
As long as AFC-APNU
is in Govt....
Venezuela
will never Invade Guyana
Look what happen
Under Jagabat 2007
Venezuela Invade Guyana
and Destroy Property....
What did Jagdeo do.....
and thief more cheese...
JUNE 2014
AGAIN Invade Guyana
Gold Miners
Venezuela Ignoring
de Funny Fellas
Guyanese supporting
President David Granger
& Prime Minister
Moses Nagamootoo
KP thanks for the Correction
the time Venezuelan Invade Guyana
was JUNE 2014...... under PPP
Commander-in -thief....
Donald Ramotar
KP wanted to see
the President Picture
AGAIN Invade Guyana
Gold Miners
is a Sissy & not a Soldier. SEPTEMBER 2015 UNDER DONALD DUCK you write shit until you write the wrong LEADER.
Article refers to June 2014. Now how can baseman, bibi and the others claim that relations with the PPP were so good under the PPP when Maduro sent his people into Guyana territory to beat up his nationals.
Yes put the fate of the rice industry in the hands of a thug nation which assaults Guyanese.
Nah, he don't know wah fuh seh. He trying to kech he own balance with he ass on fire from many fronts. That victory night dance is like "slip-sliding away"!
Forgive him, as he is monolingual, Creolese, and struggles with English. He calls that thin string used for sewing "tred", so he thinks that the correct way to spell "tred" is "thread".
Burnham always used to say that English isn't the native language of most Guyanese.
How do you spell the one what fowl cock dozz do to fowl hen!
Of course if the USA publicly supports Guyana, Maduro will go into over drive. He is already making this a Venezuela vs. USA affair, with Guyana as a mere spectator. That will play right into his hands. But you bet that the USA supports Guyana.
There was an article in one of the oil industry publications where they described Guyana as a Kuwait and Venezuela as an Iraq. Venezuela has burnt lots of bridges.
Stop clowning around. The US will keep its stance of conveniently using one against the other. The US keeps territorial disputes alive in many parts of the world to evoke as needed. The only ones not working out too well are to do with Russia. Them Russians resolving it as they see fit.
If the USA backs Guyana against a bully, why are you the idiot to care what their motivations might be. CARICOM cannot. and the UK will NOT protect us. The only fact deterring Venezuela from a full on invasion will be what the USA, Brazil and Colombia (who Maduro is also threatening) do about this.
But you relish a Maduro invasion, as you think a PPP gov't will be back.
Do the math and you will see that Guyana without Essequibo will be MORE favorable for the PNC, as only Bartica will be lost to them. The PPP will lose the North West, the Rupununi, and the Essequibo Coast.